Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 73 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

73opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    66
  • 4 Estrellas
    7
  • 3 Estrellas
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

Awesome service and clean rooms!

By

21 octubre 2021

Overall this hotel is very nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and the hotel was amazingly quiet. I’m a light sleeper so that was great. We had a great time and hung out at Top Golf which is right next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Centrally located walk-in distance to Top Golf and a short 5 minute or less drive to state farm stadium and the outlets and lots of eateries

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 octubre 2021

Staff needs additional training and or even to just have more confidence but overall stay was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

20 octubre 2021

This was a great place to stay for the night. The bed was comfortable, and the place was spotless, from the lobby to the room to the pool and restaurant! Everyone was super friendly as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacations

By

19 octubre 2021

Relaxed away from home was nice with a helpful housekeeper supervisor she was very helpful to me and my family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Checked all the boxes

By

19 octubre 2021

club

This hotel did it all for me. It was easy to access, and from this hotel it was easy to navigate the Glendale and Phoenix area. It was clean. The staff was very friendly, and my room was perfect. Can't ask for more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Omg love this hotel will definitely be back we slept so well and the room was so clean and so spacious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay was enjoyable, rooms are clean and comfortable!

By

17 octubre 2021

club

My stay was nice. The rooms were clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. My only complaint was the loud air force planes flying early morning. Nice place and resturant downstairs was so delicious!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

16 octubre 2021

club

Hotel was nice, clean and comfy. Staff was helpful and professional. Would highly recommend this Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect stay

By

13 octubre 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I drove to Arizona for the weekend from Colorado Springs. It was the perfect location and the perfect hotel. We were treated as family from the beginning and end of our stay at this holiday inn. The staff was very friendly, courteous, professional, and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and again. I would truly recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience at this Holiday Inn

By

12 octubre 2021

The staff at this Holiday Inn was top-notch. Very friendly and made us feel welcomed. After we checked in, a sweet young lady showed us the workout facility and even recommended what to order in the in-house restaurant...she was right too, it was very tasty!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 octubre 2021

The wife and I stayed here to start our Anniversary weekend. When we arrived we were greeted by a friendly, professional staff and a nice lobby. The hotel is new and the rooms are wonderful. Plenty of charging ports for electronics and lots of room. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was excellent. The restaurant onsite had great food and great beer menu. We went to the Top Golf next door and had a fun time. Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información