Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 71 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

71reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great hotel

By

October 20, 2021

Staff needs additional training and or even to just have more confidence but overall stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

October 20, 2021

This was a great place to stay for the night. The bed was comfortable, and the place was spotless, from the lobby to the room to the pool and restaurant! Everyone was super friendly as well!

Read More
Read Less

Vacations

By

October 19, 2021

Relaxed away from home was nice with a helpful housekeeper supervisor she was very helpful to me and my family

Read More
Read Less

Checked all the boxes

By

October 19, 2021

club

This hotel did it all for me. It was easy to access, and from this hotel it was easy to navigate the Glendale and Phoenix area. It was clean. The staff was very friendly, and my room was perfect. Can't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 18, 2021

club

Omg love this hotel will definitely be back we slept so well and the room was so clean and so spacious

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay was enjoyable, rooms are clean and comfortable!

By

October 17, 2021

club

My stay was nice. The rooms were clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. My only complaint was the loud air force planes flying early morning. Nice place and resturant downstairs was so delicious!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

October 16, 2021

club

Hotel was nice, clean and comfy. Staff was helpful and professional. Would highly recommend this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I drove to Arizona for the weekend from Colorado Springs. It was the perfect location and the perfect hotel. We were treated as family from the beginning and end of our stay at this holiday inn. The staff was very friendly, courteous, professional, and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and again. I would truly recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at this Holiday Inn

By

October 12, 2021

The staff at this Holiday Inn was top-notch. Very friendly and made us feel welcomed. After we checked in, a sweet young lady showed us the workout facility and even recommended what to order in the in-house restaurant...she was right too, it was very tasty!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 12, 2021

The wife and I stayed here to start our Anniversary weekend. When we arrived we were greeted by a friendly, professional staff and a nice lobby. The hotel is new and the rooms are wonderful. Plenty of charging ports for electronics and lots of room. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was excellent. The restaurant onsite had great food and great beer menu. We went to the Top Golf next door and had a fun time. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 12, 2021

Courteous staff they greet you when you walk in and try to help you with anything you might need during your stay,nice,clean,and up to date rooms

Read More
Read Less

An amazing staycation

By

October 11, 2021

club

Me and my family wanted to do a staycation and we were truly happy with our choice. From the time we checked in we were greeted by warm and welcoming staff. The facility as well as our room was extremely clean. I loved that I actually saw staff on site constantly cleaning and sanitizing unlike other facilities I have been too lately. The on site restaurant was great for breakfast and dinner and the family enjoyed watching the game there as well. My family truly enjoyed their stay and they were happy the amenities were open for use. I would definitely have family and friends from out of town stay here. We will surely be back soon.

Read More
Read Less