Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1264 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1264opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1031
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great Service

By

28 abril 2021

It was a last minute stay and Caitlyn was very helpful in finding a room for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

Service was great , rooms were clean and smell nice. Housekeeping can try to be a little more quiet tho. Overall great place to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stopover Stay.

By

25 abril 2021

platinumelite

Stopped for a single night. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Ample parking. Hot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

21 abril 2021

club

Thankful for a great time to relax and enjoy a welcoming and comforting environment. The room was very well kept and ready for any need we had. Overall my girlfriend and I had a great time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kind service and comfortable atmosphere

By

20 abril 2021

The staff were very welcoming and helpful! Our room was quiet and comfortable....the restaurant staff in the evening and breakfast were so welcoming and attentive. Great place to stay while traveling!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Colorful, sophisticated decor and friendly staff

By

19 abril 2021

Friendly, exceptionally considerate staff at this well-maintained property! Love the red, black and gray decor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service.

By

16 abril 2021

platinumelite

The staff was great. Check in was quick and easy, and checkout was the same.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location

By

13 abril 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is convenient to the expressway, rooms very clean and new, and breakfast is very tasty...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff and rooms

By

12 abril 2021

club

The manager and desk clerk went above and beyond to assist us with our stay.

The room was 5 star.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, solid and consistent

By

11 abril 2021

I stay here a couple of nights a year. Excellent property, staff, facilities. Safe and secure. Decent breakfast. Great front desk. This is what HI use to be like, need more like this. Hotel shuttle not running. Pool not open yet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay.

By

07 abril 2021

platinumelite

The only thing lacking was the restaurant wasn’t open with normal menu due to C-19. Understandably. Thank you and see you again soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected surprise

By

06 abril 2021

Check-in without a reservation did not seem to be an issue on the day. We were greeted by a very polite and pleasant manager who explained all the covid precautions and pointed out that there would be limitations in the service due to the pandemic.
Despite the minor limitations, the bed was wonderfully comfortable and although there were no options on the TV except for TV channels, the speed of the free WIFI made up for the lack of Apps on the TV.
Certainly I would make a point of staying at here again if I was ever in the area / passing through. Very amenable for the I10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información