Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1164 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    951
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Momcation

By

25 November 2020

Found a used mask in room, other than that, awesome stay

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and peaceful

By

24 November 2020

I loved the whole experience from the staff to the room I stayed in it was peaceful and I was able to get the proper rest I needed

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Real easy to deal with. Slept great. Breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

15 November 2020

club

Clean and comfortable. They have a bar and small restaurant for food and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Lighting and pool

By

12 November 2020

Our stay on the 7th of November was very good but did have some issues, my wife has retinitis pigmentosis which is a disease which need light to see the rooms are very very dim causing her to walk slowly and holding on to a wall when no one else was in the room. The pool was what really drew me to stay there instead of at the Holiday inn Express, which does have continental breakfast. Not your staff but the online reservation staff said that the pool was indoor and open. We had plans with several of the softball parents to come and hang out, this for the major damper on our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

11 November 2020

Super nice staff! Everyone was very nice accommodating and helpful. Everything was clean at all times. The rooms were nice with a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

10 November 2020

club

very comfortable bed. I wish they didn't have sit down breakfast. did not wish to sit at breakfast by myself. would have loved to be able to grab a quick muffin and go off to work.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAFF AND CLEANLINESS AT A ALL TIME HIGH

By

10 November 2020

club

I cannot wait to come stay again! The staff was amazing, my room was so clean and smelled so good and my bathroom was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

08 November 2020

club

I was met by a friendly staff member who welcomed me as an IHG member. The checkin was no problem and recommended me an excellent Cajun restaurant.
The room was clean and comfortable.
The waitress at the hotel’s breakfast amenity was friendly and very personable,

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 November 2020

Easy access to interstate and dining. Great check in service with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

My only problem was the swimming pool being closed. Otherwisd, excellent.

By

05 November 2020

club

If it had not been for the closure of the swimming pool, I would have given five (5) stars. Other than the affore mentioned, my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn- very nice place to stay

By

01 November 2020

Associates and Management very nice and efficient. The staff went above and beyond to be helpful!

Read More
Read Less