Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 503 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

503opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Very efficient and courteous

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Quick check in with platinum status acknowledged. Room was comfortable. beautiful bar/lounge with awesome views. Airport shuttle every 30 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet room

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable bed, nice quiet room, have stayed at Holiday Inn's in the past and have never had any issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok no the best ever

By

14 marzo 2017

club

nice staff, members clean rooms, no breakfast include, have to pay for parking, and other things that did not make sense. but overall I will no stay in this one unless is my last option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and plenty of amenities

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

A good place stay in Long Beach. Clean rooms,friendly staff and plenty of amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No compassion for shortened stay

By

13 marzo 2017

We had to leave early for medical issues and they didn't offer any compensation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, central location

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Good service, nice restaurant on top floor. Comfortable and clean. Ok parking. Be sure to get tower rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night stay

By

08 marzo 2017

Everything about our stay was very good with the exception of the sirens outside our window up until nearly midnight. We counted about six sirens from abiut 10:00 PM until midnight

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you for sharing the lovely review with us Mark! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stayed with us despite of sirens noise. Our team is committed to deliver an excellent service as we strive to make each guests' experience in Long Beach a delightful one and it's great to know that your expectations were fulfilled. We're already looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Mooyon Kim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

08 marzo 2017

Nice property, but not there long. Was very busy. Bar staff could nave been more attentive tho

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with your stay with us. However, we regret that we fell short on your expectations with our bar service. Your comments will enable us to target areas that needs improvement. Your satisfaction are very important to us. We look forward to have you again on your next visit to Long Beach. Sincerely, Mooyon Kim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

About average

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Overall it was an average hotel and stay. There is nothing that makes this great.

They would start cleaning rooms bright and early at 7:30 AM, so if you are up early its no big deal but I would find a new hotel if you want to stay asleep in the morning.

The rooms are close together so if there is someone knocking on the room next door you might think it is for you.

The front desk staff was great and nice. The front area looked like it was remolded and looked really good but as you went to the halls it was just okay. The rooms were upgraded but not very sound proof.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review Austin! Though you've commended our hotel staff to be accommodating, we regret that our housekeeping morning cleaning hour was a disappointment to you. I've taken note of the points you've shared and it'll be used for necessary adjustments to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We will also look into how we can improve our soundproofing to eliminate noise. Again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport! We look forward to have you again on your next visit in Long Beach. Sincerely, Mooyon Kim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff great

By

07 marzo 2017

The views from the restraunt and bar were outstanding. The food was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thanks for sharing this great review Missy! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the amenities in our newly renovated hotel and had great dining experience in our newly opened VUE Bar and Restaurant. We look forward on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Mooyon Kim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service and a very welcome stay

By

07 marzo 2017

from check in to the restaurants the lounge the house keeping and check out you felt very welcome and ask several times If they could do anything else for you

I am happy to say I have stayed at this hotel many time
and will be staying many more times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for being a loyal guest and taking the time to provide valuable feedback on your most recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you are always satisfied with our service and amenities. Your 5-STAR rating and high recommendation to the travel community about the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Mooyon Kim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 marzo 2017

nice place to stay. clean and comfortable. Beach is close as are many other attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind review and for staying with us. I am so thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. Clean, comfortable, and cozy with excellent service are what we're all about. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Long Beach. Until next time! Sincerely, Mooyon Kim General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información