Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 404 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

404opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Holiday inn

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Very comfortable and well appointed hotel for my business stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy you found your stay to be comfortable and exceeding of your expectations. We can't wait to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Had a short but comfortable stay. Staff was friendly and attentive. Parking was my only issue, all the IHG reserved spaces were taken and we ended up parking a distance away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I'm really glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your lovely comment about our staff. They truly make our hotel shine and left a lasting impression on your stay. We can't wait to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Value For Price

By

03 agosto 2016

club

The convenience and price for my business needs was perfect and the staff was outstanding. The bathroom in the room was a little tired, but all the good at this hotel outweighed that issue.

The only frustrating thing was using the shuttle. I ordered carry out from a restaurant close by and was told that the shuttle driver would pick me up at 6:30 to grab my dinner. Then another couple was coming along as well, but I was told that I had my reservation first, so my dinner would be the first stop so it wouldn't get cold. Well apparently the shuttle driver didn't get this message despite the fact that he knew I had dinner waiting for me. So he drives the other couple to the airport first, then picks up another couple fro the airport and drives them back to the hotel. Unloads all their bags and finally we head to the restaurant where my food is now cold. What should have been a 15 minute ordeal turned into nearly an hour. I would never use their shuttle again.

That being said I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
I am thrilled that you had an enjoyable stay with us and fully appreciate the true awesomeness of sharing your experience with the travel community. While we are thrilled that you enjoyed much of your stay, we regret that not every aspect of your stay was ideal. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our shuttle service. We really try our best to minimize guest issues and do our best to accommodate every guest needs. Again, thank you for your kind review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, decent accomodation.

By

02 agosto 2016

It felt like the room was in the middle of a staged renovation. The bathrooms were good quality (with the exception of a raised tile in both bathrooms that my daughter stubbed her toe on). However, the rest of the room décor, carpet, air conditioners, seemed like they were not updated or they have not reached that stage of renovations. The king bed was very nice, the pull out bed was outdated and could stand a replacement or re-upholstering. Staff was great and very helpful. Room service was prompt. Restaurant (breakfast only) was all right, but very accommodating to me with my wife and two small children.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for providing us a valuable feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. While we are thrilled that you enjoyed much of your stay, we regret that not every aspect of your stay was ideal. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue with renovations in all of our guest rooms and public areas. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Long Beach. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Little Hotel....but

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Watch out who you get to interact with at the front desk for check in and other.

Phone system is not reliable so it is nearly impossible to get a hold of the front desk for shuttle reservations, etc., after check in. Preprogrammed phone dialing buttons do not work.

Aside from that, it is really a great little hotel. Room was well equipped, bathroom was squeaky clean and the bed was comfortable. The Penthouse bar and restaurant is/are great for a relaxing bite and desired suds. Staff up there are very friendly. The coffee bar in the lobby is great for early departures.

So... if you survive the front desk... you are all set to go ;-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for providing us a valuable feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. While we are thrilled that you enjoyed much of your stay, we regret that not every aspect of your stay was ideal. I would like to hear more specifics about what drew you to your unfortunate conclusion about our front desk staff. Please feel free to contact me at (562) 597-4401, if you would like to discuss this matter in more detail. Your satisfaction is very important to us. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Assisted in luggage retrieval

By

01 agosto 2016

Staff was very helpful in retrieving my late luggage from the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We gladly noted that the services and facilities of our hotel corresponded to your expectations and that you have spent an enjoyable stay with us especially the service provided by our staff. I will personally pass your kind and encouraging comments to our entire team. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Long Beach. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unterdurchschnittlich

By

01 agosto 2016

Habe dieses Hotel gebucht da andere Hotels in der Nähe schon voll belegt waren.
Es wirkt von außen recht modern und auch der Rezeptionsbereich ist neu - Das Zimmer selbst macht leider nicht diesen Eindruck. Alte Möbel im Zimmer - Das Badezimmer wirkt allerdings ebenfalls neu. Das Frühstück wird seviert und es gibt ein Gutscheinsystem, allerdings nicht für ein Gericht, sondern für einen Betrag, daher muss man entweder aufzahlen oder der Rest verfällt.
Die Rezeption hatte große Probleme meine Rechnung beim auschecken richtig auszustellen. "Fitnesscenter" ist sehr klein.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you for providing us a valuable feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. While we are thrilled that you enjoyed much of your stay, we regret that not every aspect of your stay was ideal. We really try our best to minimize guest issues as we upgrade our hotel. Again, thank you for your kind review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Meeting

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very good place to rest when are in the Long Beach area especially when travel using Long Beach airport, they provide a free shuttle to and from the airport, very friendly staff, attentive to our needs and ready to help when needed.
Best regards to everyone there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
I am thrilled that you had an enjoyable stay with us and fully appreciate the true awesomeness of sharing your experience with the travel community. We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations. It is the highest badge of honor when a guest give us the highest rating and we thank you. It is always motivating to hear that our guests appreciate our continuous efforts to deliver quality service. I will personally pass your kind words to our entire team. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to Long Beach. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Shuttle Team, and good Restaurant staff

By

28 julio 2016

club

The shuttle team, Noel; Chris and Nicolas are always very attentive. It was so good to get back to the hotel quickly after long days of training.

Miguel and Erbeto in the Penthouse restaurant are always very helpful and efficient.

Front desk staff are very efficient and helpful also.

They all made my yearly stay at this hotel comfortable.

The air con was so noisy, which made it difficult for me to sleep, as well as listening to the TV.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest and for your wonderful feedback. I'm glad to know that we always made of your stay a very pleasant one. I will be certain to share your feedback with our entire team. I know they will be thrilled to know that they were able to create a memorable experience for you. Again, thank you for your kind review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Beach Airport

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice modern hotel. Rooms are very clean. Staff was very accommodating. Great central location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review! I am so happy to hear you found the rooms to be clean and modern and our staff were able to assist throughout your time with us. We can't wait to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently Located

By

27 julio 2016

Great renovations since last time I stayed there. Still a great hotel for the convenience of LGB Airport, downtown or even Anaheim. Shopping is close by, good sushi down the block as well. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you very much for being a loyal guest and wonderful feedback on our newly renovated hotel. It is nice to hear that you found the property and location to meet your needs and standards. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Long Beach Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's decent!

By

25 julio 2016

club

I arrived at approximately 2:15 to check in, but was told there were no rooms ready. I waited in the hotel lobby which was clean and very modern for about 45 minutes until normal check in time, at which point they gave me a room in the hotel's secondary building/annex.

The room is a bit outdated but was clean, which is fine for me. The internet service was reasonably fast and allowed me to work and then stream Netflix in the evening before going to sleep.

The annex rooms are all outside-facing, and mine just happened to be a street facing room. The door was not sealed for weather and you could see light entering between the door and the frame. This also allowed a lot of noise to enter the room from the street and from a group of people who decided to spend a few hours drinking and talking in the hotel parking lot. I called the front desk and they said they would send security, but as the noise continued for nearly two additional hours I'm not sure if security ever came.

Overall I would say this is an average hotel. I did not eat at the restaurant or use the pool or any of the other amenities. I stayed a total of two nights and while I will probably try another hotel next time I'm in the area, I wouldn't mind if I had to stay at this one again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel. We regret to hear about your disappointment with outside noise you experienced during your stay. We are happy to announce that our annex building is already on schedule for major multi-million dollar renovation beginning January 2017 that will include sound proof guest room window and door. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide the exceptional service and product that Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport is known for and to show you how great our hotel is. Your satisfaction are very important to us. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información