Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 593 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

593opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great hotel

By

16 agosto 2017

platinumelite

The service and staff where fantastic the rooms and beds where very clean and very comfortable would recommend to all friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

16 agosto 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and the one thing that stood out was our waitress Marie, from the hotel restaurant. Her service was excellent all around And we'd stay again because of the way we were treated by her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service clean

By

16 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Excellent very nice friendly place to stay minutes from the beach and attractions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

15 agosto 2017

The staff was very knowledgeable about some of the things we wanted to see and how to get there.
Room was more than adequate. Shuttle service was
right on time for us to get to the airport. Lobby was very nice and inviting as one entered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

15 agosto 2017

club

This particular location has everything needed and more for a great weekend getaway. Considering it is next to an airport, I was still able to sleep and relax with my girlfriend and take full advantage of all amenities we needed. The staff is amazing and welcoming when you first walk in the doors. The sense of security is great also with the elevator only functioning for those who have a key card. Overall, we were very please with our choice and are already making plans to stay again. Enjoy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

14 agosto 2017

club

I made a reservation by phone, and the night staff went out of their way to pick up my daughter and her baby when they were stranded a couple miles from the hotel. Her car broke down, we were on the way to help, but we were still over 4 hours away. They offered to send the shuttle for her, picked her and the baby up, and got them situated. I was so thankful they were safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

14 agosto 2017

THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE. ROOMS WAS CLEAN

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Beach Airport

By

13 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean and moderate looking rooms, comfortable beds, and shuttle service up to three miles was convenient. Close to airport, but could here airplanes throughout the night which made it hard to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean

By

12 agosto 2017

Holiday ends have always been good to me that's why I stay with this establishment each time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

11 agosto 2017

club

The staff was excellent, very nice rooms and comfortable beds. A great location near the airport but we never heard a single plane all weekend. Liked having the security in the parking lot. The view from the restaurant in the penthouse was awesome! We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Customer Service

By

09 agosto 2017

platinumelite

A special recognition to the following staff Erik, Gina, Jesus and Tiffany for going above and beyond this stay. You all exemplify putting the guest first.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

08 agosto 2017

This hotel is very convenient and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información