Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room close to LAX Basic clean and comfortable hotel close to LAX. Parking and breakfast were expensive. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sleep near LAX This hotel is right at LAX and has an easy 15 minutes shuttle to the airport. There was no airport noice. My window was foggy so i could not see out, but that was the only drawback. The parking was tight but easy access to hotel from the lower level January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel next to the airport Clean rooms, efficient service, adequate area to work, close to the airport. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay 10 min by shuttle to LAX. Shuttle runs every 15 min and is free. Pool is heated and nice to relax by. January 31, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Service Good, Restuarant Not So Good Hotel is nice, a little bit of wear and tear... If you want extremely slow service, then try the restaurant. Employees are slow and show no customer service skills. Dinner and breakfast waiters did not pay attention to orders, wanted a well done burger and got a medium rare. Would have sent it back but not sure if i could wait any longer than we what we have. Our friend asked for hot soup and only got luke warm. She got cold sweet potato fries and our fries were just warm. i'm not one to complain but we will not be staying at this hotel any longer due to the restaurant. January 27, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle and parking shuttle service completely unsatisfactory not enough shuttles, and front desk after 30 minutes waiting could not help us. need more shuttles during times like Sunday evenings. LAX not that crowded yet it appeared shuttles passed or never came as advertised 15 minute minute estimated wait was over 40 minutes-and then we had to pay for a taxi. stamped ticket did not work to get out of park and fly so we had to go back in, wait in line, and get parking ticket stamped so it would work for exit. We were obviously tired upon return, and what should have taken less that 30 minutes took well over one hour. It was miserable. Next time we will use hotel across street, with rooms more expensive but reliable shuttle on park and fly. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay First time staying here for an overnight business trip. Complaints were super minor. First, the outlet on the bedside lamp was super flimsy, so the charger lost a good grip overnight and my phone died in the morning. Second, the shuttle service took a really long time to get back to the hotel -- LAX always has traffic, so this is more a complaint about how the front desk didn't really have a good sense of the timing (would have just called a cab). Hotel is a really solid hotel, conveniently located. the gym is also pretty nice, as far as simple hotels go, if that matters to you! January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good value As I had an early morning flight this was the perfect hotel to stay at. Staff were courteous, room was clean and proximity to airport was perfect. Free shuttle service was a great help too. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T10:06:17.262-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>