Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 2042 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2042opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    809
  • 4 Estrellas
    534
  • 3 Estrellas
    292
  • 2 Estrellas
    189
  • 1 Estrellas
    218

Clean and comfortable bed to take a rest

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

I recommend this hotel for leisure and business due to cleanliness and at affordable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

My kids and I was very welcome and relaxed! I come to this location all the time when I am on town visiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

I would recommend this hotel. Nice professional staff. Clean rooms and comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

that was very great hotel for all passengers

By

29 noviembre 2020

club

excellent this hotel for all passengers must we have appointment in future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for our needs

By

29 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn LAX was a perfect location for us as we finished up a visit to Los Angeles, and then flew out of LAX

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better

By

28 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I found a vape pen on the chair in my room, there was hair in the shower, and there was leftover coffee in the coffee maker. Proper cleaning of the room is all that is needed to make it worth staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

23 noviembre 2020

was clean and comfortable, no noise very quiet was able to sleep very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling through

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

While at this property, I was awoken to the sound of the fire alarm. (there was fire on the 10th floor) When I called the front desk they told me it was just a fire alarm that someone had pulled and everything was OK.
Then why was there water running down to the 8th floor I was on and fire trucks outside and firefighters on the 10th floor actively involved in firefighter duties?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convent location and clean

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel was super clean and took great covid precaution measures. They have sanitizer stations in every elevator and the rooms are super clean. Some of the front desk were a little rude not only to us but other guest as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome as Always!

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Amazing staff and awesome experience. We've stayed here before and will be coming back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La vacation

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

I had a great time at this hotel. The staff was excellent the room was spotless. Social distancing was a must and the staff handle it well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Get Away

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

All was good . If would had been nice if it was free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información