Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 2495 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2495opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1016
  • 4 Estrellas
    648
  • 3 Estrellas
    343
  • 2 Estrellas
    224
  • 1 Estrellas
    264

Great people

By

05 enero 2022

platinumelite

The lady at the front desk and the shuttle driver to the airport were great and helpful. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

18 diciembre 2021

Comfortable beds and clean rooms, especially for the price. The shuttle took a little while to pickup to and from the airport, however it was very busy there being the holidays, so it's hard to say if that's the norm or not. Overall very pleased with my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only during covid?

By

18 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Front Desk staff very helpful and friendly, room Looks frisch remodelled and was clean.
Wearing Face Masks is requested on Mana Signs and Sticker, Not all guests wear, but Noone from Hotel Put a Note on this and claims the Same ….
Panda vor breakfast, was in Service But only one Option to Choose and Even this was Not Possible to change With Even ohne Single item, for me this was the worst breakfast experience ever With any ihg Hotel worldwide… and I did See Quite a lot.
At least sleeping was Good and quiet, bathroom Clean and modern , Parking lot was always Witz an Emotionen lot.
Nearby Pool was homeless People anging around was Not the Most Safe feeling.
Under bottom line, Sinne sleeping was well, i Camp recommend For One Night ahead of flight or appointment in the area but Not More.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean and spacious room

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

I love staying at Holiday Inn LAX Airport while In LA
Friendly staff, clean and spacious room
all staff are very helpful with my extra help need during my stay
thank you for making my stay relax and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, poor check out customer service

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

My overall experience was pleasant with the exception of checking out. It was a nightmare. The young lady wouldn’t give me no form of a receipt when I checked out. I had to contact my IHG rewards customer service to receive one. The representative told me they should have given me a receipt and contacted the hotel in my behalf. After being on hold for 30 minutes, I was later provided with one. I was at the airport dealing with this issue that could have easily been resolved at the hotel. Never had I paid for something and wasn’t given a receipt. I was so upset at the airport. This spoiled my entire trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

17 diciembre 2021

Comfortable beds; convenient shuttle; good soundproofing between rooms; fast check-in; nice baggage valet; gracious bartender; rooms perfect size.
Only snag was a forgotten item couldn't be found.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

15 diciembre 2021

Loved the staff snd the room and the 24 hour shuttle. The bed was fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick stop-over

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

did not spend much time at hotel but did manage to get some sleep between flights. However we were doubled charged for the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good as always

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Great place to stay overnight prior to early morning flight

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

It was a good hotel to stay at but the housekeeper did not come into my bedroom to clean like she was instructed to. They have forgotten to do this but I know we instructed them to do while we were out of the room for three hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

I was next to the elevator, it didn’t bother me, the noise from the planes and sometimes kids, but acceptable. The heater, air con noise is loud, but acceptable, as long as it does the job. But it’s comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

11 diciembre 2021

Staff was great. Lobby was great. Parking situation was a little odd. Rooms are dated. He’s was comfy but the carpet in the rooms and hallways need to go. Some things in the room were broken. Some outlets didn’t work. Bathroom is dated. Honestly it’s 2021 and Covid. These rooms need to be updated. Even though they were cleaned they feel dirty still.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información