Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 347 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Worst Place

By

07 abril 2021

club

Terrible place:

Reservation all messed up with transposed numbers
No food service, just excuses
No housekeeping on the weekend and not told in
advance that there would not be any.
Long lines at chckin nd no one to help out.
Hotel management gives excuses on why they can't fix
things. All up to IHG to get it fixed, MORE EXCUSES.

You don't see this kind of service at the JW Place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff and facility

By

06 abril 2021

club

We were treated with tons of respect and patience by your staff. We were a 3rd girls basketball team and your staff never lost their patience with multiple parents/kids entering at different times. Great staff and great stay! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large comfortable rooms

By

06 abril 2021

club

Our rooms were clean and large. We enjoyed our stay. The food at the restaurant was very good but took a while to get to us. Other than that, no complaints. We will probably stay here from now on as we visit family several times a year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

06 abril 2021

club

It was a very nice hotel. It was a great group value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in

By

31 marzo 2021

I was disappointed that we were not able to check in on time we didn’t get I to our room until 530pm when we had to be at an event at 6 we were late to the event due to not being able to get in the room and get ready.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad bathroom

By

28 marzo 2021

club

Bathroom configuration was horribe barely any room to move around..other than that it was a clean room and soft bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the front desk people! Beds were very comfortable!

By

27 marzo 2021

club

Great front desk people. Great food and waiters! Beds were very comfortable! Nice and clean! Very quiet!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel pool not clean.

By

24 marzo 2021

club

Our room was nice, modern and clean. The pool was not. The restaurant attached is also pretty bad. But the beds were very very comfortable and the staff were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, just missed the mark on some things

By

24 marzo 2021

Arrived after 11pm after a 12 hr day driving. Greeted by a distracted front desk person. Not attending to other guests but was "in the middle of something". Finished check in and asked where all the carts were as we were at the end of an eight day road trip and had a lot of stuff to haul up. The front desk person explained that all the carts had been gone for some time and had not been returned by the guests. And there was no one that could spend the time to round them up. He offered a semi functional one that needed repaired(flat tire)/bent wheel. I ended up using that as I didn't want to make multiple trips from the car to the room. Made our way up to the third floor and there right outside the elevator was a cart. Went to our room pushing a broken and noisy cart. Neither of the two keys we were given worked. Went back down and got the keys reprogrammed. Then was able to get in our room.

Missing in the room: bath mat, remote for second TV, lids for coffee cups. All discovered a little throughout our stay that night into the morning.

Also the shower curtain was too short, just barely reached top edge of the tub and water went everywhere. Had to use a bath towel as the floor mat.

Slept in overnight as we had a long drive of 12 hrs the previous day and had planned on having lunch at the restaurant downstairs which was supposed to be open 7 days a week. After locating a cart, loaded up our stuff and headed for our car and noticed that once we got to the lobby that the restaurant was closed.

All in all it was a nice hotel but was just annoying to have so many minor things not as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

23 marzo 2021

club

The staff was friendly and the hotel kept clean. My room was very comfortable the only issue was the shower took awhile to heat up. I recommend the hotel itself but not the restaurant/bar. Can’t say anything about the food because we chose not to eat there due to the service. Nobody was rude but they also didn’t seem to know what to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely HORRIBLE Experience !!!

By

23 marzo 2021

club

I would like to speak to the owner of this property please!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, A/C not working

By

22 marzo 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and clean. The staff is cordial. My only complaint was that the AC did not work. I really just kept adjusting it thinking it was a user error, but it did not turn on all night. I let the front staff know the next morning. No apology, so that was a disappointment. Maybe some reward points since I am a rewards member…

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información