Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 295 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Heartfelt disappointment

By

November 22, 2020

1. When checking in I requested a room facing East, I was immediately told no rooms facing East were available- without checking!
2. I was not told upon arrival that no housing would be available unless requested.
3. When I did request the room to be checked, no toilet paper or coffee cups were stocked. I had to use napkins when I went to the bathroom!
4. The A/C, Heater unit would not work at night. I called down to the front office to make them aware, all I was told was to put it on automatic. I let them know I’d been dealing with setting a different temp for at least 30 before calling in a complaint. I slept in a stuffy room for 4 days because staff didn’t take the initiative to follow up on my complaint.
I’m not usually one to complain. I’ve always enjoyed my stay with this particular hotel. So, with heartfelt disappointment, I have to say I’m not sure I’ll be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

November 19, 2020

Clean,well maintained, great staff. Great media in room. Nice elevators. Easy parking and entry. Bed excellent and choice pillows. Quiet and restful.Parking lot and entry safe and well lit.
Clean,well maintained, great staff. Great media in room. Nice elevators. Easy parking and entry. Bed excellent and choice pillows. Quiet and restful.Parking lot and entry safe and well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Best nights sleep

By

November 19, 2020

Staff was great room was clean and safe I stay here win I’m working in Lubbock Tx

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

November 13, 2020

Great place to stay. Close to what I need and the work that needed done

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 10, 2020

club

Loved staying at this hotel and felt like the staff was extremely friendly and the room and facilities were very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

I will be staying here evertime I come tp Lubbock over the next several months.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

October 27, 2020

I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff did an amazing job. They are friendly and definitely made me plan that this will be my hotel of choice for future visits to Lubbock

Read More
Read Less

Dining

By

October 27, 2020

club

This is the only hotel i have been to that does not even have coffee or water available for you at no cost. There is a restaurant in the hotel however the coffee and water must be purchased; that's if you can get someone to help you. The food was amazing however, the 30 min wait for drinks, 40 min wait for food, and the additional 12 min wait for cutlery made for a bad experience. Instead of them telling you what they are out of, they get as close to your selection as possible and substitute what they think you might want. I was highly disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the hot tub!

By

October 27, 2020

club

Wished they would of had a to go breakfast or something!

Read More
Read Less

Great deal

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed overnight on my wedding night. Comfortable bed and nice shower. Didn't eat there.

Read More
Read Less

Stop-over

By

October 16, 2020

club

My wife and I travel between Houston and Denver and we usually stop-over in Lubbock. This Holiday Inn is our preferred location to stay based on the helpful and courteous staff, room cleanliness, food service and discount pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Property

By

October 09, 2020

Love this property when we are in Lubbock. Always friendly staff and first class rooms and appearance of the property

Read More
Read Less