Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 301 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice Stay

By

December 13, 2020

PROS:
COMFORTABLE BEDS
QUIET
CONVENIENT LOCATION
FRIENDLY STAFF
GREAT WINGS AT BURGER BAR

CONS:
HAIR ON SHOWER FLOOR
MISSING REMOTE (BUT NEW ONE WAS PROVIDED)
TIGHT PARKING SPACES
CAN'T BRING ALCOHOL FROM RESTAURANT TO ROOM

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing experience

By

December 09, 2020

The hotel staff was very informative from the time of check in and the facility itself was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay except for policy enforcement.

By

December 07, 2020

club

The fitness center is advertised as closed. However, one guest had the privilege of working out. Apparently, the rules apply to some but not others.

Read More
Read Less

ok experience comforttable bed love the poillowsrtable bed

By

December 02, 2020

club

comfortable bed pillows are great at little noisy at night with guests running down halls and slamming doors right before bed time but once things settled down the sleeping experience was great felt well rested in the morning all-in-all a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Service Poor, Room Was Fine

By

November 29, 2020

When we arrived, nobody was at the front desk. A woman who was there waiting before I got there and I waited there for 15 minutes before I started going floor to floor looking for her so I could check in. My husband called me as I was heading to the third floor and told me she rounded the corner with a guy he said seemed like her boyfriend who then left, and when I got back to the desk she told me she had left to fix a TV on the third floor. The room itself was fine, the beds were comfortable and the room was great, they had directV, but the shower was still dirty and there was hair and dirt in the tub.

Read More
Read Less

TOP NOTCH

By

November 25, 2020

I stay at this location often for work. It is always top notch! The front desk staff is always friendly and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Heartfelt disappointment

By

November 22, 2020

1. When checking in I requested a room facing East, I was immediately told no rooms facing East were available- without checking!
2. I was not told upon arrival that no housing would be available unless requested.
3. When I did request the room to be checked, no toilet paper or coffee cups were stocked. I had to use napkins when I went to the bathroom!
4. The A/C, Heater unit would not work at night. I called down to the front office to make them aware, all I was told was to put it on automatic. I let them know I’d been dealing with setting a different temp for at least 30 before calling in a complaint. I slept in a stuffy room for 4 days because staff didn’t take the initiative to follow up on my complaint.
I’m not usually one to complain. I’ve always enjoyed my stay with this particular hotel. So, with heartfelt disappointment, I have to say I’m not sure I’ll be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

November 19, 2020

Clean,well maintained, great staff. Great media in room. Nice elevators. Easy parking and entry. Bed excellent and choice pillows. Quiet and restful.Parking lot and entry safe and well lit.
Clean,well maintained, great staff. Great media in room. Nice elevators. Easy parking and entry. Bed excellent and choice pillows. Quiet and restful.Parking lot and entry safe and well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Best nights sleep

By

November 19, 2020

Staff was great room was clean and safe I stay here win I’m working in Lubbock Tx

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

November 13, 2020

Great place to stay. Close to what I need and the work that needed done

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 10, 2020

club

Loved staying at this hotel and felt like the staff was extremely friendly and the room and facilities were very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

I will be staying here evertime I come tp Lubbock over the next several months.

Read More
Read Less