Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 889 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

889opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    553
  • 4 Estrellas
    221
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

No Masks

By

30 julio 2020

platinumelite

We were disappointed to be greeted by a desk clerk not wearing a mask during a pandemic. We were also unhappy when our room air conditioning unit stopped working. When we were leaving the room, we were not offered any compensation for the air conditioning Issue. We had to again deal with an unmasked clerk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

29 julio 2020

AC did not work in room and over Abundance of people in pool room despite posted signs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and service

By

28 julio 2020

club

Great location, wide open areas, contactless interaction

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and pet friendly

By

28 julio 2020

platinumelite

Need to mask up during Covid! Toilet ran entire visit. Front desk not trained on loyalty program.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

27 julio 2020

club

Hotel was nice. Front desk staff nice and helpful. Chef made excellent food. Bartender and Waiters are slow and going MIA for more than 20 minutes at a time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Place To Stay, If You Can Afford It.

By

27 julio 2020

I stayed 4 nights because I was in Manitowoc for the opening of the new Meijer store.

The beds were comfortable. LOTS of pillows to choose from in various firmness. Located in the growing southwest area of Manitowoc. Plenty of restaurants and stores within 1 mile. Rooms were quiet. Towels, soap, and toiletries are always readily available. Toilet paper is some of the worst I have seen in regards to quality; I suggest you go across the street to Meijer and buy a better quality T.P. I was there on a weekend of a kid's sporting tournament, yet once I closed the room door, the sound was negligible. Climate controls were quick to respond to thermostat settings.

Carpets need a cleaning. I kept my flip-flops on all the time I was walking in the room because of the dirty carpet. Bathroom floor was a mess. It was sticky, and had dirt under the counter in the bathroom. I used a washcloth and soapy water to clean the floor, and by the time I finished washing the bathroom floor, the water and washcloth were deep brown. Ick.

Didn't try any of the on-site amenities (restaurant, bar, pool, etc.) because the restaurant and bar prices are expensive. There are 4 restaurants right next to the hotel: Perkins, Wendy's, Applebee's (Do NOT order the cheeseburger!), and Tequila Mexican restaurant (very good), plus multiple shopping and restaurants within 2 miles of the motel. I would stay here again.

Holiday Inn was a bit pricey, but seemed to be in line with most other Manitowoc motels; it's an overpriced tourist lodging market. I took off a star because of the carpet, inferior T.P., expensive on-site restaurant and bar, and sticky bathroom floor I had to clean to make useable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Descent Property, Horrible Service

By

25 julio 2020

Stayed here on business for the convenience of the location. Checking in the front desk person made me feel that he was doing me a favor, even as a platinum member last year and a gold member this year. I think he may have been the Manager, which is quite disturbing to have him represent the hotel. The service staff were young and completely untrained in hospitality. Even though they were nice the service provided was extremely sub-par due to a lack of training. I was later informed at the Company I was at that this is typical for this hotel. If I have to go back I would not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice people but need better cleaners

By

23 julio 2020

I stayed there before but this time it was dirty in bathroom and pillows air conditioning quit working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very dissatisfied

By

23 julio 2020

A clump of hair was found on bathroom floor not belonging to us. Brought into question how clean our room actually was.
Management had it removed, but considering COVID-19 issues and concerns for extra cleanliness, we felt very uncomfortable in the room. No offer by management to reduce our cost of the room was ever mentioned. It seemed like the least that could be done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room, overpriced

By

21 julio 2020

club

Room was more than spacious. Loved the patio off of my room. Beds were comfortable, liked the pillow choices. Housekeeping was non existent. (Other than towels). Breakfast was overpriced, warmed up food. Did not want to chance any future meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hours reinforced

By

21 julio 2020

platinumelite

Had a good stay, just had a small issue with noise. Seemed to be resolved in a timely manner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor management

By

20 julio 2020

We were told over the phone that any discounts would be made on arrival, however we were told then that we could not use any discounts, we have IHG, AARP, AAA and military, because it was booked through a third party. I used holiday inn Manatowoc and booked through that not knowing it was third party. Also we were told that we could check and see if we could get in early, we arrived at 1 and were told that they were not allowed to check anyone in prior to 3. We went and had lunch and drove by again at 2 and there were people checking in. We were never asked for our vehicle license and never received a copy of the billing. The area inside and out was dirty, very disappointed, never had problems with holiday inn before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información