Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great pool, clean room.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Pool hours are greatQuiet hotel with friendly staff and excellent amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome restaurant

By

June 20, 2017

club

It was pretty decent you can tell it's an older Hotel though

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Wisconsin

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice room but no bar or food service in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

The service was amazing and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very restful

By

June 14, 2017

club

I was in Manitowoc to decorate my husband's grave. I live 900 miles away and I am 82 years old so I needed to stay in a restful and quiet place. I stayed in this same hotel one year ago when we buried my husband in Manitowoc and found it to suit our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Spacious Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Bathroom towels and and cleanliness was above expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Holiday Inn

By

June 10, 2017

club

I don't normally choose Holiday Inn locations when I travel, but seeing the architecture of this particular location online made me curious. When we went into the property to check it out first hand, I was immediately impressed. The grounds are well maintained, the lobby is beautiful, and the staff are very professional and helpful. We loved the decor. The restaurant and pool area were very nice. The variety of room styles and the ability to get a room with a balcony overlooking the atrium sealed the deal for us and we booked the hotel on spot. During the stay, we used the atrium/lobby, pool area, and restaurant area and were very pleased, The room was clean (except for a minor issue in the bathroom), and nicely decorated. It was big enough for all of our needs and the furniture was nice and clean and comfortable. There was no microwave (not that we needed one on this trip, but sometimes we do and I would have been disappointed) so keep that in mind. Overall, we were very satisfied and will very likely stay at this property again in the future. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff- Clean

By

June 05, 2017

club

Hotel does no look updated, but the staff is very friendly and try to help you whenever you need it. Clean,

Read More
Read Less

place away from it all on a busy weekend

By

June 01, 2017

club

I always like to go to places that are not on everyone's destination plan. I can have a nice time and relax on a busy weekend with all that holiday buzz every where else. I get the most out of my time off.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 31, 2017

We stayed 2 nights and had a great experience. The rooms were clean and the beds very nice. The staff was excellent too. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

We came to the Holiday Inn in Manitowoc for a Conference and were greeted by friendly front desk staff. Room was comfortable. Water pressure in shower area was much better than experienced in most other hotels. Meeting Room was suitable to our groups needs. Overall, a very enjoyable weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 29, 2017

club

The staff was amazing. From the moment I walked in the hotel late to the moment I left the hotel, which was early to catch a flight in Milwaukee.

Read More
Read Less