Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 324 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was quite inviting, professional, clean and relaxing. The bed was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the complimentary review! It sounds like you enjoyed your stay and had a good night's sleep. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Post Packer Game Accomadations

By

December 22, 2016

club

Good room at a good price. Reasonable drive from stadium

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for the compliment. Spread the word ! We love seeing all the football fans no matter who your team is.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 14, 2016

club

We stayed in Manitowoc for a long weekend. We were greeted warmly even though we arrived at 1:30 am. Huge lounge area. Starbucks coffee available in the lobby area. Rooms were spacious and extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for the five-star review. Your compliments on our accommodations and friendly staff are very much appreciated. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

everthing was very nice

By

December 11, 2016

club

Only thing was we could get heat turn go down it was to hot in room at night

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. Next time if you need any assistance, simply contact the front desk. Thanks so much for staying with us. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

We will be back

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

My grandson and his family we recently transferred by the Army to this area. We enjoyed having Thanksgiving dinner and other outings with them during our two day stay at this wonderful hotel. We couldn't have been treated any better and we plan to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
We're glad to have contributed to some enjoyable family memories! Thanks very much for staying with us. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

November 26, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, quiet environment despite it's close to highway. Convenient: shopping mall and restaurants are nearby.

Cons: AT

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for the positive comments. We hope to see you again. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

My favorite Hotel

By

November 22, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice this year and both experiences have exceeded my expectations. The rooms feel more like home instead of a guest room and the pool and hot tub are always available when I want it.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
What a nice compliment - we are delighted to serve as "your home away from home!" Thanks so much for staying with us and taking time to post your five-star review. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Very Friendly

By

November 19, 2016

platinumelite

Front desk and bar staff are very friendly. Rooms are comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Hello- it sounds like you had an enjoyable stay. Thanks for commenting on our comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We hope to see you again. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

November 17, 2016

We stopped in after a Packers game. Hotel is right off exit. We were checked in quickly. Elevators were very fast and easy to access. Several restaurants within walking distance from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for the appreciative review. Hopefully you can stay with us for another Packer excursion! As you mention, we are a great location with easy access to Green Bay, and the hotel is indeed very nice. Thanks again, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Manitowoc
Read More
Read Less

Nice stuff, but cleanliness was not up to par

By

October 31, 2016

club

Loud drip in bathroom ceiling, hallways and elevators were not clean

Posted byCustomerCare
November 08, 2016
Dear SMS58, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to our area and providing a feedback. I appreciate the kind remarks regarding our hotel staff. However, I am sorry for the challenges you have experienced with the noise from the bathroom ceiling as well as the dismay towards the cleanliness of the elevator and hallways. We shall definitely look into the related issue and also the overall areas which need improvement as we taken guest reviews pretty seriously. Should you need any assistance on your next stay with us, please do not hesitate to look for the hotel staff or Duty Manager. Once again, I greatly appreciate your review. I hope that the next time you visit our area, you will once again choose to stay at our hotel. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Check for Conferences

By

October 26, 2016

club

Ensure you ask if the hotel is having a conference during your stay. Our experience was that the staff could not support other guests during such an event.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Hello - our apologies for your displeasure. Hopefully you were able to provide more information at the time of your stay, so we could do our best to rectify the situation. We host multiple groups and individual guests more often than not, and successfully provide superior service to one and all. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely wonderful place! Will return!

By

October 26, 2016

club

Speedy check-in service! Room was beautifully decorated. Bed was very comfortable and we slept great both nights we were there. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Temperature control of the room was great, even being on the top floor!

The day of our last stay, we decided we would come back again with some friends and stay at this hotel for some leisure activities in the Manitowoc area. Probably next Spring!

A microwave was also provided for our needs, upon request.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
We look forward to seeing you next spring! Thanks so much for staying with us and taking time to post such a complimentary review. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less