Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 278 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good stay, just pricy

By

July 24, 2016

club

Very nice quiet hotel, good nights sleep. Above average price as compared to similar accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Manitowoc HI Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Recently our family enjoyed an excellent experience at the Manitowoc ,Wisconsin Holiday Inn. Our purpose for visiting the Holiday Inn was that our son's wedding reception was held in the facility. From the moment we arrived, we were treated warmly and kindly by the HI staff. Our early check in was not a problem for the staff. Our room was clean and comfortable. The beautiful decorated atrium was a great place to relax. We enjoyed a few nights in the lounge with our family and friends. The food was exceptional and the staff was polite and friendly. We want to thank the staff for an excellent stay in the area. We will be back at the hotel in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We're proud to have played a positive role in your family's special occasion! Your comments on the hotel and our great staff are much appreciated. Thanks very much, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

For the most part a very good hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay but nothing is perfect. We give it a favorable rating and certainly would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for the favorable rating and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Common areas were clean. Nice location. Close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Sir and thank you for the positive comments. We're glad that you had a comfortable stay and could take advantage of our great location. With appreciation, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay by a Great Lake

By

July 12, 2016

club

Although I travel most of the year for my job I stayed at this motel in order to attend a wedding. Of the 50 or so nights I spent in a motel last year this was among the top 5 stays. Clean, modern, quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much. "Clean, modern and quiet" are just the qualities that we want to be recognized for! We appreciate your patronage and thank you for taking time to post a review. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel with Great service

By

July 10, 2016

Always a friendly smile waiting for you upon check in. Beautiful room and decor, very comfortable bed and pillows, awesome shower!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Your kind words mean a lot! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Thanks much, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Neat and efficient

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and welcoming. The staff were fantastic: friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The hotel was easy to find and the bed was very comfortable, allowing me to get a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
It sounds like you had a great stay! We pride ourselves on providing a good night's sleep, along with friendly staff and a convenient location. Thanks so much for staying with us. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

June 27, 2016

The purpose for my stay was leisure meeting other family I had not seen for some time. I found the stay A , from the hotel manager to the other staff. I would highly recommend this location if in Manitowoc or near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the recommendation. The candid words from a satisfied guest always mean the the most! We hope that you have another opportunity to stay with us. Thanks again, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

June 13, 2016

The hotel staff are extremely friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thanks so much for the compliment. We take pride in extending the best service possible and appreciate your comments to that effect. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

a small break from the world

By

June 10, 2016

club

its always nice there quiet,clean, nice people. I only live 20 miles away so its not that we need to stay there but want to.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments! We look forward to seeing you again, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
It's always nice to get away, and we're glad to provide your "break from the world!" We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks much, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

review manitowoc

By

June 06, 2016

Standard old holiday inn that has been remodel, but the pool and the hot tub area were closed for annual maintenance, by the hotel arranged to use the YMCA

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We appreciate the 4-Star review. Yes indeed, the hotel completed a full renovation in the past couple years and we are quite lovely. Thanks very much for staying with us. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for the review. As you make mention of, the hotel has been recently remodeled and is one of the very nicest hotels on the Lake shore. Thanks for staying with us. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

June 02, 2016

club

The hotel looked new and everything was clean and well kept up. Our visit was purely recreational and it did not disappoint.
Dan did an excellent job of checking us in and checking us out. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
We're glad that you enjoyed your visit and appreciate the positive comments on our modern, well kept hotel. We'll pass your compliments on to the front desk staff! Thanks very much, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less