Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 945 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice Place

By

November 12, 2020

Enjoyed our stay. Nice hotel, comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 05, 2020

club

Traveling for work. Great stay and staff. Room was clean bed was good. Bathroom shower was a little odd.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 03, 2020

Nice hotel in a small town. For a town with limited options this one nicely fit my needs. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. It was also convenient to food and the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service and Room Service

By

November 03, 2020

club

Customer Service bad
Manager Mr. Gary 5 star
Housekeeper’s Poor
Breakfast Service Poor

Read More
Read Less

COVID-19 hotel stay

By

November 02, 2020

With the whole COVID-19 I thought this hotel did an excellent job having plenty of hand sanitizer available especially near the elevators and front desk as well as the evening dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

There on business. Hotel was nice and clean, staff was very friendly. Easy to relax and hotel was in close to everything

Read More
Read Less

very clean overall . And great service

By

October 25, 2020

My cousin and I really enjoy the stay. Room and hotel was very clean. And the service was very friendly and on point. Well done . We will recommend your hotel to all mt friends and family

Read More
Read Less

As Good As It Gets

By

October 25, 2020

club

Under the restricted circumstances due to Covid, I thought the hotel staff did an excellent job. Above all, they were friendly and accommodating. I really could see that they were giving it their best effort. I’ve always liked this hotel and the new management was doing an admirable job.

Read More
Read Less

SWD Conference stay

By

October 24, 2020

Clean room. Good tv.
Responsive staff.
Friendly helpful staff in all areas in which I met them.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel I’ve stayed at

By

October 23, 2020

It was noisy and everyone was rude that was staying there and rooms smelled like someone else stayed in it without cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel - Front Desk Assoc No Masks

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property previously and it is a nice hotel. Beds are comfortable, good location, clean. The main negative is that during a pandemic the front desk associates weren't wearing masks, not at any point that I saw them. Whether behind the desk or walking around the lobby/hotel. That was concerning. Also no recognition for being an IHG Member.

Read More
Read Less

Great inn

By

October 22, 2020

Was a wonderful stay the staff was very welcoming and the rooms are very tidy and beautiful.

Read More
Read Less