Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendliest People in Manitowoc, WI

By

October 01, 2016

club

What a gem in Manitowoc, WI So happy to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Everyone was friendly, helpful and happy. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

Very nice place. There was a wedding going on the night we stay and the staff gave us an out side room and we did not hear a thing.

Staff was amazing with us,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We appreciate the positive comments and recognition of our amazing staff. Thanks very much! Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

great view overlooking the atrium

By

September 28, 2016

club

I was quite impressed with the look of the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was very modern and had two windows overlooking the main atrium which was setup for a wedding. The elevator also had a window with views to the atrium. I found this a unique feature for a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
As you comment on, the Atrium is indeed the focal point of our contemporary hotel. Thank you for the appreciative words and compliments to our staff. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 27, 2016

This hotel is easy on and off the interstate. A nice location near shopping, resturants and fast food. Free parking in a well lighted area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you Barbara - we appreciate your positive comments. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Manitowoc

By

September 27, 2016

This is definitely a two star hotel, if that. I would not recommend it as I believe there are hotels in the area that would provide better value. There are no amenities on or above; such as continental breakfast, lobby coffee.

The workout room is in need of repair and it is located in the basement of the property. In general the hotel looks like it needs renovation. It has a musty/smoker smell to it. The rooms are average at best.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello and our apologies for your displeasure. Just to clarify, the hotel completed a property-wide renovation early last year and all guest rooms and public areas are virtually brand new. We are a full-service Holiday Inn with a sit down restaurant and a Starbucks coffee shop in the lobby, so we do indeed offer many upscale amenities for our guests to enjoy. Thank you for staying with us and for your observations on how we can improve service for all our guests. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and staff

By

September 26, 2016

club

Nice rooms and
Nice staff.
Definitely would recommend to people for safe stay
All the best to Holiday Inn Manitowoc

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and bed

By

September 26, 2016

Wish they had offered continental breakfast included with cost of stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello and thank you for commenting on our clean,comfortable property. Just as an aside, we do have a full-service restaurant on site and hope that you were able to enjoy a sit-down breakfast. Thanks much for staying with us. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 23, 2016

Best value for the money in Manitowoc. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Service is very good. Convenient location right off the interstate. All in a good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We couldn't agree with your comments more, but it's gratifying to hear them from a customer! Thanks for your patronage and the kind words. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

September 23, 2016

club

Always enjoy saying in a clean quiet atmosphere. Bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for the five-star review. We hope that you can stay with us in the future. With appreciation, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Convention and Meeting Center

By

September 19, 2016

club

Great stay in all things except internet wi-fi and cellphone coverage. Was told AT

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We appreciate the 5-Star rating and are sorry that you experienced problems with cell coverage. As it was explained, our geographic area is not well covered by ATT. Thank you again for your patronage and the nice comments. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service ,

By

September 14, 2016

Attention to detail. Cleanliness of all areas, grounds well groomed. Furniture and fixtures top notch. Staff most helpful and well versed in detail . Able to fix anything. requested of them or replace a need . Beautiful surroundings rooms attention to detail in the staff performing the housekeeping. Banquet staff respectful and helpful throughout meal process many compliments paid to the hosts that meal was excellent and service above and beyond. .

Read More
Read Less

comfortable accomodations

By

September 03, 2016

Consistently good service, comfortable accommodations and clean. Internet always works and is fast. Room is updated and nicely decorated. Staff is attentive and accommodating. This Holiday Inn is convenient for me, due t it;'s close proximity to my work. I stay there often and have never really had any complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We appreciate the complimentary review and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks very much, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less