Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 509 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

509opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    384
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Very nice hotel in a Great location

By

13 abril 2021

club

The only complaint my family had was the pool was smaller than the hotel next to us, which you could see from the pool area. If you are going for the swimming, this pool is nice but nothing fancy. The pool area is great though, seats, fireplace, bathrooms, I enjoyed it. The hotel and rooms were clean, the staff was Very friendly and helpful. We were just staying overnight but were able to enjoy some of the amenities and a walk to downtown. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

12 abril 2021

Staff very friendly and helpful gave us great choices on place to see and eat, so the location of the hotel was the best. We have family living in town and we will be using your hotel for future stays and not just us extended family as well. Hotel and room were very clean and organized. Looking forward to many trips back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Nashville/downtown

By

10 abril 2021

platinumelite

Our first stay in Nashville, and we were blown away by the beauty and efficiency of the rooms we booked. The staff was professional, following the safety standards of strict Covid-19 guidelines, and the amenities of the hotel were top-rated. I highly recommend staying in this hotel. It is so close to the "honky tonk" strip of Nashville, walkable, but far away that the noise of the city did not bother you.

Thank you Holiday Inn for making our first impression a lasting impression of Nashville and your hospitality!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome service

By

10 abril 2021

Would recommend this hotel to anyone great location and easy access to anywhere you want to go. Staff very competent and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected!!

By

10 abril 2021

club

We were really pleased with our choice of Holiday Inn. Our room was immaculately clean, including the bathroom. We had a king bed that was so comfy, along with a pull out sofa, which was great for sitting around reading paper in the morning, etc. The woman who checked us in was exceedingly kind. We were allowed to check in very early, 10AM, which was so appreciated after an overnight flight!! Hotel is a short walk to Broadway, and about 20 minute walk to the Gulch area. There are also tons of food and drink options nearby. I’d definitely stay here again, it was perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room but little issues

By

09 abril 2021

platinumelite

The man checking us in had absolutely zero people skills, he was on his personal phone literally ignoring us while we stood right in front of him for a few minutes. Then when he was finally done he muttered a few words and handed us cards to the room. Then on checkout we are handed our car keys and told “ here go to p3”, I have a issue with this because I was charged $35 for all night valet parking and we parked the car on arrival and only got it on on departure. So I feel the $35 for parking should of been reduced or removed. The room was immaculate and very accessible to everything Nashville has to offer, only the welcome and goodbye was a issue

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 abril 2021

club

Friendly staff and is located in a great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Close to Everything!

By

07 abril 2021

platinumelite

Love the location of the hotel. Close to downtown and lower Broadway. Martin's BBQ right across the street and less than 2 blocks away from Bridgestone Arena.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and nice views

By

07 abril 2021

club

We came down for a dance competition. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The valet parking was really nice as well. It’s a great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs

By

07 abril 2021

Excellent place to stay love this hotel and the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great place. Close to Broadway and all the action.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

07 abril 2021

club

the AC did not work the tv did not work there was no coffee in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información