Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 762 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

762opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    540
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great place to stay

By

24 junio 2022

Very clean, easy checking in and parking, just blocks from Broadway. We made a quick stop on our way home in Nashville to go to Broadway. Only blocks away and a nice walk. Highly recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful corner room with city view

By

23 junio 2022

The corner room with the city view was absolutely beautiful!! We were able to relax. The desk employees were very helpful when we forgot items. If they didn’t have them they were able to direct me to them. I’d definitely come again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly a Nashville Welcome

By

22 junio 2022

The hotel was about full, but the Front Desk did everything possible to greet us and ensure we had a great stay in Nashville. Excellent advice about dining options and the entire front desk team worked well together.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for Nashville

By

22 junio 2022

I chose this hotel for its location to Nashville centre. It’s currently undergoing some building works, but the room was modern, and clean. They need to rethink the shower door as it opens outward and the water goes onto the floor, and with no soft close, slams shut. Otherwise a nice room. Valet a little pricey per night. But there is a private car park across the street. Staff seemed friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff memebers were great

By

19 junio 2022

I felt very comfortable and content with my stay. From the receptionist Jessica to the quality of the stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds

By

18 junio 2022

The beds were super comfortable and the room was very spacious. You get enough room and space that you can enjoy yourself. I wish the front desk would have recognized my status as they just quickly checked me in and moved me along, even though there wasn't anyone behind me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

12 junio 2022

Very convenient location and very nice stay. Very clean stay and the room was kept well. The light fixtures were set up weirdly so maybe try to keep the lighting fixture separate. The workers were very friendly, and I had access to all the amenities that were available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and pets stay free

By

12 junio 2022

I loved everything about my stay. The only thing that would've made it better was having a pet relief area since I was traveling with my dog and had to walk about 2 blocks to the nearest pet relief area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great location

By

08 junio 2022

Visited Nashville for our 25th Wedding anniversary, we reserved the King Suite, room was very clean and comfortable, great location. Had some trouble at check in, given the wrong room. Otherwise, was a great time. I would recommend the Holiday Inn, and would probably stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel walk to Broadway

By

08 junio 2022

Nice newer hotel about 3 blocks to Broadway so its an easy walk. Very nice staff the pool is kind of small but everything is very clean and newer. We have stayed here before and never had a bad experience if anything this time it seemed they were more on their game then ever. Got a free breakfast which I dont remember them even having breakfast before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great a fast service

By

07 junio 2022

. . . . . . . . : . . . . . . . : . . . . . . . . : . . . . . . . . .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plenty of room for a perfect sleepover

By

07 junio 2022

We were 3 friends in Nashville for a concert. While we only were in our room 1 night, it was perfect for us. The beds were amazing. Then, the treat of a couch allowed us to not have to share beds! So, see if you can get a corner room if you have more than 2 folks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información