Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 676 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good location to Broadway

By

October 16, 2021

The front desk help was incredibly helpful and personable. He was a tremendous help

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel to stay at in nashville

By

October 14, 2021

club

Stayed at holiday inn while visiting friends and family,had a super experience will in nashville,walking distance to all the sites in Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2021

Everything was great from the staff at check in to the check out. Our room was beautiful and clean. The location is as perfect just a few blocks from Broadway.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

October 10, 2021

From the moment I pulled up, Valet was super friendly and helpful. The front desk staff were also very friendly, easy to talk to, and helpful on the questions I had regarding where to go for the evening. My room was very clean and quiet throughout the night. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone traveling to Nashville to check out Broadway St.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

I cannot wait to go back. Loved it. The location, coffee, room, everything was perfect. I get my rooms complimentary because of my IHG card. What a nice perk. Thank you IHG hotels....

Read More
Read Less

Great room in great location

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

We loved our room, modern and clean with sofa and firm support beds. Great location within walking distance to Broadway and Hall of Fame. Valet parking only in secured parking garage, feel safe. Front desk staff were not very enthusiastic, did not greet us nor make eye contact. However, valet staff greeted us every time we walked in and out! Restaurant and bar were closed on Monday and Tuesday, no coffee in lobby. Recommend walking to Kwizera Coffee on 4th St. for Latte!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 07, 2021

club

Perfect location with a short walk to downtown. Clean rooms with a view. Staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 06, 2021

club

Had a great time everything was good, used the work out rom that was good, pool OK.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Room

By

October 06, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn is in a prime location just 3 blocks off broadway. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 04, 2021

club

Hotel staff were very friendly. The room was modern, clean, and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 04, 2021

club

Highly recommend this motel! Great location and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

October 04, 2021

This was our 3rd stay at this location and I would definitely recommend this hotel. Although the refreshments were a little pricey, we relaxed and enjoyed our stay. We have a handful more visits for our work, and we will continue to use this location for our housing needs. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less