Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 406 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Ok

By

September 26, 2020

Just please warn guests in advance if the restaurant will be closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Clean rooms.. Excellent experience

By

September 23, 2020

I would give this hotel a rating of 10 in all areas... Definitely would recommend hotel to others..

Read More
Read Less

Well kept and friendly staff

By

September 21, 2020

overall this an awesome place to stay short walk to broad way and was a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Nashville

By

September 19, 2020

club

I love this hotel super friendly staff. New and clean feel from lobby to the rooms. Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was good.

By

September 19, 2020

club

I had no problems at this property. It was a beautiful and clean. Y’all are doing a great job. I was very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

September 18, 2020

club

Oh your beds was so comfortable the worker was so helpful took real good care of me didn’t have any problems

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is located relatively close to major downtown attractions which is convenient. They also offer secure parking area should you wish to take advantage of it. Wish that the bar would have been open, but we understand some of the restrictions due to pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

I was comfortable with their covid cleaning. Customer service was great. We had an issue with the air conditioning and it was resolved immediately

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

To bad the virus is going around. We had the property pretty much to ourselves. We never had to ride the elevators with another guest during our four night stay. They would close restaurant early some days because there was only a handful of guest eating. I think one guy was running the whole operation. He would come out take your order go back and cook it up and have it out in about six minutes! Incredible! Broadway just opened back up but it smells like urine because last call is at 10. They shutdown at 10:30 and if you ever leave the line will be so long you will never get back in. I did ride my bike on the greenway while in town. It was beautiful! We never felt like we would catch the virus we had the whole eighth floor to ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

September 16, 2020

club

We loved our experience at the Holiday Inn in Downtown Nashville!! We were driving from North Carolina back to Texas and wanted a safe place to stay with a good ambience that was affordable.

The staff was kind, courteous, and professional! Our room was incredibly clean and the bathroom was amazing (that lighting though).

We slept so well and were a little sad to leave in the morning.

Thank you so much for doing your best during this crazy time during coronavirus. We felt so safe and cared for!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Very pleased with the room, pool, and location. The staff was wonderful to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, horrible hotel

By

September 09, 2020

club

We chose this hotel due to its proximity to downtown Nashville. Once we got there, we discovered that the reward program we had signed up for was a lie. IHG promoted a program where you signed up for the rewards program, stayed 2 nights, and you got a 3rd night free. When I asked about this, I discovered it was a lie. I followed the directions of the reward program, but they refused to give me my night free. Are Rome was OK, but we had a lot of issues. On our 1st morning we woke up to no running water in the shower. 5 hours later, we were finally able to take a shower! At the same time, RTV went out and are phone stopped working! All in all not a good stay at the Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less