Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 300 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

300opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    180
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great service, excellent conditions and good breakfast.

By

22 febrero 2017

My husband and I were celebrating our 35th Anniversary and we had a great time. Excellent service and good breakfast! I surely recommend this place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PR Family Vacation

By

20 febrero 2017

Second year vacationing at this Hotel. Front Desk (Mara, Dalia) were extremely welcoming and helpful in organizing our 10, person reservation. Patricia in sales as well. The restaurant folks (Karen) took good cares of us also. Janice in housekeeping did a great job. Facility is clean, pool wonderful and we will be back!
Thanks for another great time in PR!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear dd2007, Thank you so much for an excellent review! I am so proud and happy to know that we meet your expectations. We definitely look forward to welcome you back and thank you for your kind words about our staff! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sales pharma

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Excelent customer service. Front staff very informative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly staff

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Good food at a reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Bwscott, Thank you for an excellent review! We will keep up the good work and look forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A welcoming hotel and a good stay

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Drove a little bit out of Ponce to stay there but it was worth it. A good, clean hotel and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear elucha, Thank you for offering such nice comments about your recent stay, and our friendly staff. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay, and I hope we will see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our 3rd stay in 3 years

By

09 febrero 2017

We enjoyed our stay on a recent Sunday evening. Good sized room and pool view. WiFi works well until casino fills then WiFi speed becomes very very SLOW. Monday morning WiFi speed from room was fine.

A good choice for an overnight stay with friendly restaurant on property and reasonably priced.

We will return in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear QuincyABC, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Gold member and for making our hotel your second home when you're in Ponce. Your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future trips!!!
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear QuincyABC, Thank you for an excellent review! I will share your feedback with our staff and we will work harder to improve in those areas that you think we need to. We definitely look forward to welcome you back! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio exelente

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Todo estuvo exelente, excepto el ruido del aire acondicionado.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Estimado siulluar, Gracias por una evaluación de cuatro estrellas! Lamentamos su situación con el aire acondicionado, por lo que compartiré su sentir con nuestro departamento de mantenimiento para darle seguimiento a este inconveniente. Esperamos verle pronto! Atentamente, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Hotel in excellent condition with a fantastic view of the ocean. Staff was very friendly and the room was just perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear LAR1979, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your experience. We could not thank you enough for this stunning review! We definitely love to hear when a guest literally fell in love with the Holiday Inn Ponce, thank you for your rewarding comment. I will be sure to pass on your kind comment about our staff service to our team. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn at Ponce Puerto Rico

By

03 febrero 2017

Beautiful and confronting facilities and great customer service. Definitely I will stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Dear Omar, Thank you for an excellent review! We definitely will be looking forward to welcome you back. Have a great day! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un vista espectacular

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Un buen destino, una vista maravillosa y sobre lo mejor fue poder hacer el check in y el check out rapido..... no espere ni 2 minutos !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Estimado eva17, Nos alegra mucho saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas y que estuvo satisfecho con el servicio del check in y check out! Esperamos recibirle nuevamente y muy pronto. Atentamente, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, good stay..

By

27 enero 2017

club

This is a very good but very old place than needs a definite remodel. However, the staff is great!! Wi-fi MUST definitely be improved as well as not affording Soldiers to partake in the complimentary breakfast solely for using the government rate which was 4 dollars less a day. This does not show appreciation towards the men and women who defend the United States.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Mr.Bonilla, Thank you so much for a four-star review! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and we will work harder to improve in those areas that you think we need to. We look forward to welcome you back! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and the best view

By

12 enero 2017

club

Everything in the hotel was perfect! Service, food,
the room and atmosphere was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Goofyalice, Thank you so much for an excellent review! I am so glad that we meet your expectations and that you think our service, food and room experience was great. We hope to welcome you back anytime soon! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información