Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 373 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

A quiet getaway

By

July 22, 2017

club

The hotel was a great place to stay. Though I might say everybody was so nice and welcoming. The only thing I noticed was the lamps they were outdated and looked dirty. But the room overall was nice and comfy. I would definitely consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Todo me encanto es un hotel de alta calidad y estandares muy altos.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio, limpieza, entretenimiento excelente

By

July 19, 2017

club

En general me encantó, muy buena experiencia la vista espectacular, lo he recomendado a mis amistades claro que volvería.

Read More
Read Less

NO tienen servicio de Wifi

By

July 18, 2017

durante mi estancia 3 noches del 10 al 13 de Julio no tuve servicio de Internet, lo reporte en recepcion y me dieron un numero 1-800, llame y que no lo podian arreglar, lo volvi a reportar y jamas lo arreglaron, ademas de que cuando llegue me asignaron una habitacion diferente a la reservada, tuve que reclamar para hacer el cambio y eso que soy socio Gold de IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Relajacion

By

July 15, 2017

club

Perfecto para descansar lo utilice para relajarme luego de un tiempo duro de trabajo

Read More
Read Less

Need Renovation

By

July 15, 2017

Don't let the hotel be a trash. It needs renovation, better internet service, better table at the room, better food, the only thing I stay is for the locations n but next I'll think it twice..

Read More
Read Less

Cama excelente

By

July 15, 2017

club

La cama me gustaria saber la marca la quiero para mi hogar y el juego de sabana igual. La suit excelente espacio. En la proxima me gustaria saber mas de descuento y puntos para seguir visitamos holiday inn. Muy complacido excelente servicio. Y buen precio.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome place. I had a great time staying at this location. The view, breeze, swimming pool, music at the ballroom was excellent. I recommend this hotel to everyone. The location is also very convenient. Closed to Ponce town, Walmart and many restaurants. Ocean is right in front of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Our Preferred Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Once every year we visit Ponce. Our favorite hotel is the Ponce Holiday Inn. It has a great location, easy access to shopping centers and other interests, within the area we visit. We made advance reservations and were offered a package deal which included two breakfast and one dinner p/p. The grounds are clean, with a large and free parking area. The room was clean, neat, air conditioning working great, comfortable king size bed, bathroom stocked with usual traveler toiletries. Food was good. Service very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will return.

Read More
Read Less

Linda

By

July 08, 2017

club

Staff was great. The rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable. Pool area is very nice with plenty of lounge chairs. Casinos were lots of fun. Restaurant and bar the service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

It's a safe , friendly comfortable place to spend a great vacation with your family. We've been visiting this hotel for several years and we have this employee in the restaurant that has served this hotel for 42 years.It's a great pleasure to greet him.

Read More
Read Less

Xavier casanova stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

It was an amazing experience had a lot of fun and peace at the same time love the food and pool great expirience

Read More
Read Less