Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 272 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

TREMENDA EXPERIENCIA......

By

September 28, 2016

club

TREMENDO SERVICIO DE EMPLEADOS......MAGNIFICA EXPERIENCIA....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Saludos Luc4447, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Es un verdadero placer que nuestros visitantes se sienten a gusto con nosotros y me alegra saber que tuvo una magnifica experiencia. Esperamos recibirle nuevamente muy pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View

By

September 26, 2016

club

Very friendly staff at the counter when checking in.
The restaurant was also very friendly and caring the food was presented well and great with excellent pricing.
Beautiful view from pool good if you want peace and quite!!!!!
Security was great especially Anna thank you!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear lvel56 Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let our staff especially Anna that she made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 10, 2016

club

All staff member were so professional and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Wbarrett, We appreciate your positive feedback about our team. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

estadia en holiday inn

By

September 09, 2016

club

Fue excelente, me encanto el servicio y la atencion.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Estimada Celimar, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel.  Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su estadía con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos!
Read More
Read Less

Mucha humedad en las habitaciones

By

September 03, 2016

club

Hotel un poco anticuado.
Alejado de la ciudad.
Mucha humedad en las habitaciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Estimado alfsie11, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con la ubicación y la huimidity en las habitaciones no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Inexpensive Option

By

August 27, 2016

club

I have stayed here several times before. The hotel can use some renovation. The rooms look old and tired. The very old carpets and noisy AC units should be replaced. The staff is great, though. They make sure you're not wanting for anything in terms of service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear RaynMan911, Thank you for a 4 stars review! We appreciate your feedback very much and we are very proud to know that we meet your expectations in terms of service. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 16, 2016

club

Holiday Inn are number one in my selection of Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear CalleGoyco, Thank you so much for a five-star review! Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Property in the Ponce, PR Area

By

August 14, 2016

This hotel in the Ponce, PR area is close enough to wherever you want to go from Ponce, yet out of the way of Ponce traffic. Confortable rooms at a decent rate, and good food, although a bit pricey. The only thing this hotel could manage a little better is the traffic to and from its Casino, which is very busy 24/7.
Good place, good service, amazing views from the hotel. Definitively my place to stay when in Ponce.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear PEMerk2, Thank you for choosing, once again, the Holiday Inn & Tropical Casino of Ponce! It makes us very proud to know that we met your expectations each time you visit us. We definitely take our guest's feedback very seriously and I hope to welcome you back anytime soon. Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

.Recomendacion para descansar.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Oriientacion para adquirir buenas ofertas.
Exelente comida y servicio.
Cama y almoadas increibles.
Empleados que buscan complaserte sin ningun interes economico..
Orientacion de areas a visitar turisticas.
Orientacion para beneficios como socio club para beneficios inmediatos y futuros.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Estimado Roberto, Muchas gracias por su opinión cinco estrellas!  Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su estadía con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio

By

August 04, 2016

club

Buen servicio, pero el cuarto no tenia vista por unas palmas. Sentia que las palmas estaban en el balcon.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por su evaluación 4 estrellas! Nos enorgullece saber que nuestros servicios cumplieron con sus expectativas. Su sentir es muy importante para nosotros y esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente en nuestro hotel. Atentamene, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion adecuada

By

August 02, 2016

club

Muy contenta con el servicio desde la recepcionista,la comida,la recomiendo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Estimada glenda07, Gracias por su excelente evaluación de nuestros servicios! Es para nosotros un placer servirle y saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente por nuestro hotel. Atentamente, Yasmin Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia, como siempre

By

August 01, 2016

club

Estadía en Holiday Inn Ponce siempre ha sido una buena experiencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Estimado rradorno, Gracias por una excelente evaluación de nuestros servicios! Siempre será un placer recibirle a usted y a su familia en nuestro hotel. Esperamos verlos pronto! Atentamente, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less