Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 289 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and the best view

By

January 12, 2017

club

Everything in the hotel was perfect! Service, food,
the room and atmosphere was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Goofyalice, Thank you so much for an excellent review! I am so glad that we meet your expectations and that you think our service, food and room experience was great. We hope to welcome you back anytime soon! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

January 09, 2017

club

El servicio fue estupendo y el hotel tiene mucha comodidad. El casino amplio y la comida excelente. La ubicación del hotel es estupenda.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Saludos Lsotocamuy, Muchas gracias por su valioso comentario. Estamos encantados de saber que le ofrecimos un estupendo servicio y que disfrutaron nuestras facilidades. Esperamos poder saludarles nuevamente en un futuro próximo, gracias por su patrocinio! Cordialmente, Patricia Atiles
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied return customers

By

January 09, 2017

My wife and I just spent a wonderful holiday weekend there. We have stayed there before throughout the years, and also know other Ponce hotels. This one continues to be a lovely property-- clean, comfortable and well maintained rooms, balconies with gorgeous hilltop ocean and other views, good room service/ food and beverage offerings, excellent front-desk and housekeeping staff, and nice amenities (a large, beautiful pool and terrace, pretty grounds, casino, bar). We plan to return soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear yazoo_10, Thank you so much for an excellent review! It is a pleasure for us to serve you and your family. We appreciate your feedback and kind words about our staff and product. We look forward to welcome you back very soon! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

servicio

By

January 08, 2017

club

el sr. julio en el restaurante durante el desayuno
es exepcional. deberia haber muchos empleados como el. mejorar el menu del restaurante. un meni mas gourmet. deberia tener cafe espreso. las carnes son de la mejor calidad

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Estimada josefa24, Gracias por sus cálidas expresiones hacia nuestro empleado Julio. Con muchísimo gusto le dejaremos saber su sentir. Igualmente, agradecemos sus sugerencias y la oportunidad que nos brinda para poder seguir ofreciendo un excelente servicio. Esperamos recibirle nuevamente! Atentamente, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 06, 2017

club

Some rooms have problems but talking to excellent stagf always resolves it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear dldc, Thank you for your kind words about our staff! We will work harder to improve our product and we look forward to welcome you back. Have a good day! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

todo brutal

By

January 05, 2017

club

Lavista al mar la comodidad el servicio comida en fin todo me encanto ...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Estimado guzman7, Gracias por la oportunidad de servirle! Nos alegra saber que cumplimos sus expectativas de comodidad, servicio y comida. Esperamos recibirle nuevamente a usted y su familia. Atentamente, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Vista y buena atención

By

January 03, 2017

club

Excelente experiencia, Muy Buena atención por parte del personal al tiempo en que disfrutas de una Hermosa vista. Lindo, limpio y acogedor. Hermosa Piscina con vista al Mar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Estimado raramos, Gracias por ofrecernos una evaluación de cuatro estrellas! Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle nuevamente en un futuro cercano. Atentamente, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Beware... double check your reservations prior to arrival. My confirmation read Dec 2016, but was somehow changed from Dec to Feb 2017...huh! Also, cable was not working and internet cuts out. Do your reaserch and read current reviews before booking and beware of unexpected changes during your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Cimatron65, First of all, thank you for the opportunity to serve you. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us and, most of all, that we were not able to meet your expectations. I can assure you that we will work harder to improve in those areas that you consider we need to. Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

December 16, 2016

club

I especially love the view from this hotel. Is a very feasible, accessible hotel. Even I stay every year for business purpose I do not have time to enjoy all the amenities, it is a pleasure to say that after my busy day out on the field, I have a comfy and pleasant rest during night time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Dear w2w4, Thank you so much for an excellent review! We are very happy to know that you love the view from our hotel. We look forward to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 10, 2016

platinumelite

The view is beautiful as you have the Caribbean Sea when you open the curtains. Being a portorrican who lives in the states listening to the nights and morning sounds of nature was a song to my ears. Easy traveling as it s by the highway. Restaurant has great food and the staff is very service oriented. If you like to gamble the casino has plenty of options 24/7. My visit was not for vacation as my father just had passed away but due to the timeline and need the hotel overall met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Basketref70, First of all, please receive our most sincere condolences for such a difficult time in your life. We are glad to know that we meet your expectations and we look forward to welcome you back anytime soon. Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

December 08, 2016

Tuve una excelente estadia, y despues de mucho tiempo visitando esta area, la pase tremendo en este Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Saludos, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en el Holiday Inn Ponce & Tropcial Casino. Es muy gratificante saber que disfrutó de una excelente estadía. Esperamos continuar dándole la bienvenida una y otra vez!
Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Experience

By

December 01, 2016

The Holiday Inn Ponce Resort and Casino is by far the worst Holiday Inn Hotel I have ever stayed anywhere in the world.

For some reason we (myself and several coworkers) were told by the Front Desk staff that we could not set the AC temperature above 67 deg F. This made the room uncomfortably cold. Later on it explained to us that if the temperature of the room was set any higher, the walls, carpet, blankets, clothes, etc would get moist from the condensation / humidity.

I informed the Front Desk that the telephone in my room was not working and that I would like to order room service. I was told that in order for them to fix the phone they needed to do a repair job on the actual telephone line and this was expensive. Therefore, if I wanted to order room service I should use my cellphone or go down to the front desk or restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Ivanca85, First of all, thank you for the opportunity to serve you. I am truly sorry to know that we did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very important for us and we hope that this situation does not deter you from staying with us again. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less