Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 300 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service, excellent conditions and good breakfast.

By

February 22, 2017

My husband and I were celebrating our 35th Anniversary and we had a great time. Excellent service and good breakfast! I surely recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

PR Family Vacation

By

February 20, 2017

Second year vacationing at this Hotel. Front Desk (Mara, Dalia) were extremely welcoming and helpful in organizing our 10, person reservation. Patricia in sales as well. The restaurant folks (Karen) took good cares of us also. Janice in housekeeping did a great job. Facility is clean, pool wonderful and we will be back!
Thanks for another great time in PR!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear dd2007, Thank you so much for an excellent review! I am so proud and happy to know that we meet your expectations. We definitely look forward to welcome you back and thank you for your kind words about our staff! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sales pharma

By

February 13, 2017

club

Excelent customer service. Front staff very informative.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Good food at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Bwscott, Thank you for an excellent review! We will keep up the good work and look forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A welcoming hotel and a good stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Drove a little bit out of Ponce to stay there but it was worth it. A good, clean hotel and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear elucha, Thank you for offering such nice comments about your recent stay, and our friendly staff. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay, and I hope we will see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Our 3rd stay in 3 years

By

February 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay on a recent Sunday evening. Good sized room and pool view. WiFi works well until casino fills then WiFi speed becomes very very SLOW. Monday morning WiFi speed from room was fine.

A good choice for an overnight stay with friendly restaurant on property and reasonably priced.

We will return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear QuincyABC, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Gold member and for making our hotel your second home when you're in Ponce. Your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future trips!!!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear QuincyABC, Thank you for an excellent review! I will share your feedback with our staff and we will work harder to improve in those areas that you think we need to. We definitely look forward to welcome you back! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio exelente

By

February 08, 2017

club

Todo estuvo exelente, excepto el ruido del aire acondicionado.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Estimado siulluar, Gracias por una evaluación de cuatro estrellas! Lamentamos su situación con el aire acondicionado, por lo que compartiré su sentir con nuestro departamento de mantenimiento para darle seguimiento a este inconveniente. Esperamos verle pronto! Atentamente, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

Hotel in excellent condition with a fantastic view of the ocean. Staff was very friendly and the room was just perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear LAR1979, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your experience. We could not thank you enough for this stunning review! We definitely love to hear when a guest literally fell in love with the Holiday Inn Ponce, thank you for your rewarding comment. I will be sure to pass on your kind comment about our staff service to our team. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at Ponce Puerto Rico

By

February 03, 2017

Beautiful and confronting facilities and great customer service. Definitely I will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Omar, Thank you for an excellent review! We definitely will be looking forward to welcome you back. Have a great day! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un vista espectacular

By

February 01, 2017

club

Un buen destino, una vista maravillosa y sobre lo mejor fue poder hacer el check in y el check out rapido..... no espere ni 2 minutos !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Estimado eva17, Nos alegra mucho saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas y que estuvo satisfecho con el servicio del check in y check out! Esperamos recibirle nuevamente y muy pronto. Atentamente, Yasmín Negrón Gerente de Servicio al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, good stay..

By

January 27, 2017

club

This is a very good but very old place than needs a definite remodel. However, the staff is great!! Wi-fi MUST definitely be improved as well as not affording Soldiers to partake in the complimentary breakfast solely for using the government rate which was 4 dollars less a day. This does not show appreciation towards the men and women who defend the United States.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Mr.Bonilla, Thank you so much for a four-star review! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and we will work harder to improve in those areas that you think we need to. We look forward to welcome you back! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and the best view

By

January 12, 2017

club

Everything in the hotel was perfect! Service, food,
the room and atmosphere was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Goofyalice, Thank you so much for an excellent review! I am so glad that we meet your expectations and that you think our service, food and room experience was great. We hope to welcome you back anytime soon! Best Regards, Yasmín Negrón Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less