Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 210 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

210opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Place to Stay

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

Wonderful Staff, they make the difference. Would recommend to anybody for business travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Port Arthur, TX

By

05 septiembre 2016

Very large cockroach on bathroom counter. This hotel is worn out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest : We are delighted that you have selected our hotel , Holiday inn Park Central . On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Park Central ,we sincerely apologize for your unpleasant visit during your stay at our property. Management did not have the opportunity to speak with the guest.We always strive to provide the best service to our guests and especially to regular guest such as yourself and on this occasion we did not exceed your basic expectation. Should you have any additional comments or concerns any specific requirements, please do not hesitate to contact us at 409 724 5000. Your business and loyalty to the hotel is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Breakfast selection was a bit skimpy. Closed early.

Other aspects of hotel very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We are pleased that you have Experienced Exceptional Service as intended by our Management and Staff. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests. Thank you taking a few minutes to let us know about your experience and whether you would recommend us to your colleagues, friends and family. Your information and privacy is important to us, and we appreciate hearing your thoughts about your visit to The Holiday Inn Park Central. Your Guest Experience Champion
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our recent survey.Your responses will help to shape the future of our accommodations, service and our overall way of doing business. We at the Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eyes of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review everyone's feedback. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us ...... Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Swimming Pool

By

23 agosto 2016

club

Pool had sand in bottom. We had reserved this area from 12-3 pm. When we arrived, the pool had sand on the bottom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest : We would like to apologize for the condition of the pool. Our goal at the Holiday Inn Park Central is to please every guest each and every visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff

By

16 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Responded immediately to questions or concerns.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

i had a good place and was treated well..i would go back again and again..close to family and prob best hotel in that area..the others are just like other type hotels or motels..nice pool rooms are great service was great and so on.I would refer it to my friends

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel OK

By

01 agosto 2016

Room next to entrance and vending machines. Heard everyone walking by using the vending machines. Looked like a really nice pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience during your recent visit. We sincerely regret we failed to satisfy your expectations. We take pride in providing clean and comfortable accommodation with a full range of amenities, good service and good value in the heart of Port Arthur. If you did complain to us, I sincerely apologize for our obvious failure to meet our own established service standards by immediately providing a satisfactory response. Thank you again for your comments. Once again, I apologize sincerely for our failure to provide a satisfactory accommodation experience. If there is anything further we can do to address your concerns, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Port Arthur

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

We have been staying at this hotel for many years. The pool area is a great place to relax and entertain grand children. Excellent friendly staff who are very responsive. Close to many choices of food and shopping. As always we will stay there whenever we return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey. Your response will help to shape the future of our accommodations,service and our overall way of doing business. We at Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eye of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review eveyone's feedback. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and overall experience with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Buliding

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Well like they say, "you can put lipstick on a pig, but it's still a pig", The hotel rooms and lobby have been updated, but the old layout of the hotel with outside entrances adds to the level of noise. Price is high any brand, but way too high for this old joint

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Attention Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Hotel was nice. Rooms and bed were great. Bartender could use some polishing around the edges.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey. Your response will help to shape the future of our accommodations,service and our overall way of doing business. We at Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eye of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review everyone's feedback. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and overall experience with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room

By

23 junio 2016

The people were nice and the location was very good with a very good surrounding. The room was clean and pillows were comfy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest,   It is our pleasure that you chose Holiday Inn Park Central. Whether you were traveling on business or pleasure, we know you have a variety of hotels to choose from. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value conscious price.    If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service to you, please jest let us know.   We are pleased that you to enjoyed every day of every stay, so we pledge to your our service guarantee. The professional and friendly staffs at the Holiday Inn Park Central are committed to making your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Park Central again. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and hope that you continue to use our Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.  Thank you! Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 junio 2016

Great place to stay, we booked this room last minute when we got rained out on a camping trip. The room had cold ac! which is essential. and a bed which is also nice. and a sink, and a shower. it is a room! imagine that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información