Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 225 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

225opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    128
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

stay

By

14 enero 2017

a lot of our guys wont stay there because there is no free breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest : We at the Holiday Inn Park Central regret that we have lost you and your team , due to the fact that there is no FREE breakfast, but IHG has rolled out a new breakfast program that limits full service hotels from offering a free breakfast. Under IHG stipulations , FREE breakfast is a Holiday Inn Express offering; nevertheless, our full service hotel does offer a full service bar that does accommodate smokers . Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

04 enero 2017

club

Excellent service, clean room, comfortable beds, safety place, nice lobby , nice person,

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest : Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We are pleased that you have Experienced Exceptional Service as intended by our Management and Staff. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests. Thank you taking a few minutes to let us know about your experience and whether you would recommend us to your colleagues, friends and family. Your information and privacy is important to us, and we appreciate hearing your thoughts about your visit to The Holiday Inn Park Central. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel/Port Arthur Texas

By

31 diciembre 2016

Very Poor. Please see original comments made earlier. This survey is now too long and probably would not do it again.
Tom

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service by front desk staff

By

16 diciembre 2016

Used this hotel for our crew working in the area.
Very friendly and helpful fro desk staff
Billing accurate and standard of the hotel very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great internet and breakfast.

By

18 noviembre 2016

Overall good stay in Port Arthur. Good breakfast, clean room, fast internet. Nice layout of the hotel around centralized pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

06 noviembre 2016

club

excellent accommodations, friendly and timely staff, good value for the money, have stayed regularly the past several months

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our recent survey.Your responses will help to shape the future of our accommodations, service and our overall way of doing business. We at the Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eyes of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review everyone's feedback. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us ...... Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good

By

31 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Good business stay. The room I stayed in was very very nice and comfortable. AC

and Heat worked very well and made for a very good and peaceful night sleep.

Food and service was good and tasty. Service was friendly and done quickly.

Did not use pool or work out room but both seemed to be clean in good order.

Hotel location was great for my business trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey. Your response will help to shape the future of our accommodations,service and our overall way of doing business. We at Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eye of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review eveyone's feedback. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and overall experience with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Sick and Dying Property

By

28 octubre 2016

Avoid this IHG property like the plague. It's old and grossly out-of-date. A recent management change has made staying at this IHG property a completely unbearable and insulting experience. From absent management to surly and rude service employees, to a crumbling physical plant, this is one IHG property to avoid at all costs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
To the Valued Guest : This review and or comment has been settled with ownership and the hotel Vice President of Operations. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 octubre 2016

club

Only issue was my room was next to the elevator but I had not made my reservations until late so it was the only available room at the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

25 octubre 2016

We arrived late and they still served us in the dinning room. The food was great and the price was amazing.

they staff went out of their way to be nice to us.

I would go out of my way to stay at this location.

Marc

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central Warm smiles and friendly service is our policy everyday for every guest. Our staff truly cares about all your travel needs making your visit comfortable and memorable. We are pleased that you we successfully accommodated your needs during your travels Whatever your needs are, we will accommodate. With all of our exclusive offers, we'll inspire everything from successful business travels to memorable holiday vacations. Explore our web-site and get the most suitable offer for you. As well, do not hesitate to contact us for the additional requests. We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central for your "home away from home" every time your travels bring you to our great, friendly city. I am looking forward to welcoming and servicing you again in the coming future. We are glad that you were be pleased with our southern service and hospitality. Our Mission is “ Your Comfort ." Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff

By

24 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Melinda, Mary,Dion,Precious
Hotel location is very convenient to restaurants and places we had to go to meet up with friends.Great hotel design.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Dear Valued Guest : It is our pleasure that you chose Holiday Inn Park Central. Whether you were traveling on business or pleasure, we know you have a variety of hotels to choose from. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value conscious price.    If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service to you, please jest let us know.   We are pleased that you to enjoyed every day of every stay, so we pledge to your our service guarantee. The professional and friendly staffs at the Holiday Inn Park Central are committed to making your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Park Central again. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and hope that you continue to use our Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.  Thank you! Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great mattress

By

15 octubre 2016

Excellent quality of mattress and bed linens. So comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2016
Dear Valued Guest : It is our pleasure that you chose Holiday Inn Park Central. Whether you were traveling on business or pleasure, we know you have a variety of hotels to choose from. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value conscious price.    If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service to you, please jest let us know.   We are pleased that you to enjoyed every day of every stay, so we pledge to your our service guarantee. The professional and friendly staffs at the Holiday Inn Park Central are committed to making your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Park Central again. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and hope that you continue to use our Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.  Thank you! Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información