Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 239 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

239opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    138
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Clean and spacious room.

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Everything was spot-on with the guest room, from the comfort of the bed and bedding, to the in-room keurig.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super relax.

By

07 marzo 2017

All personal are very nice. Also l like quite rooms and cleaning hotel. Also I like the fitness rooms very big and comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. I have also attached our email and direct phone number in the hopes that you will pass it on to friends in need of lodging in the Port Arthur area. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn PA

By

07 marzo 2017

Comfortable beds and pillows. Great bath towels. Air slightly noisy but slept good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest : Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We hope that you Experienced Exceptional Service as intended by our Management and Staff. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests. Thank you for taking a few minutes to let us know about your experience and whether you would recommend us to your colleagues, friends and family. Your information and privacy is important to us, and we hope to hear your thoughts about your visit to The Holiday Inn Park Central. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

USS Falcon 20th Commission Reunion

By

07 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The crew of the USS Falcon has a great time here at this hotel. Everything was Outstanding and a great weekend. I want to the thank the Port Arthur for the warm welcome after all these years.

Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
USS Falcon Commission : Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central Warm smiles and friendly service is our policy everyday for every guest. Our staff truly cares about all your travel needs making your visit comfortable and memorable. We are pleased that you were successfully accommodated your needs during your leisure travels Whatever your needs are, we will accommodate. We are glad that we were able to inspire everything from successful business travels to memorable holiday reunion , such as the one you participated in. We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central for your "home away from home" every time your travels bring you to our great, friendly city of Port Arthur Texas. We look forward to welcoming and servicing you again in the coming future. We are glad that you were be pleased with our southern service and hospitality. Our Mission is “ Your Comfort ." Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 marzo 2017

club

Was greeted with a very friendly staff. The dinning room was clean. I forgot my phone charger in the room, I went back later the afternoonI checked out.The room had already been cleaned but they mailed the charger to my home great place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Master Responder

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Had a good time !
I was there for work!!
Will stay there more !

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central Warm smiles and friendly service is our policy everyday for every guest. Our staff truly cares about all your travel needs making your visit comfortable and memorable. We are pleased that you we successfully accommodated your needs during your travels Whatever your needs are, we will accommodate. With all of our exclusive offers, we'll inspire everything from successful business travels to memorable holiday vacations. Explore our web-site and get the most suitable offer for you. As well, do not hesitate to contact us for the additional requests. We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central for your "home away from home" every time your travels bring you to our great, friendly city. I am looking forward to welcoming and servicing you again in the coming future. We are glad that you were be pleased with our southern service and hospitality. Our Mission is “ Your Comfort ." Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't stay again.

By

22 febrero 2017

Compared to other holiday inn hotels this one was poor. Double rooms only available through an outside entrance (like a motel instead of hotel) took 30 min to receive a microwave. Won't stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear valued Guest : Dear Valued Guest : This letter is regarding your unsatisfactory hotel visit.Before even attempting to explain the reasons leading to this unintended mistake, I would like to sincerely apologize to you for any inconvenience this may have caused.As stated in your comments , the hotel was like a motel .The hotel was built and constructed in 1983 , all of the double occupancy rooms are exterior entry. The construct of the building was designed to accommodate industry workers that drive 18 wheelers so that could keep and eye on the company truck. This was done in an effort to help our construction workers as well as our Leisure guest At the Holiday Inn Park Central, customer satisfaction is something that we take very seriously and would never compromise under any circumstances. Unfortunately, sometimes unavoidable mistakes happen. In such rare cases, a satisfactory solution is always in place and preventable measures are introduced. Please be reassured that is not at all how we conduct business at Holiday Inn Park Central. We value your business and hope to retain you as a customer for many years to come. Please always share your feedback with us; this is how we keep learning and improving. I am very confident that the next survey we receive from you will be that of appreciation. Best Regards, Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 febrero 2017

Staff works hard at meeting and exceeding your expectations

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review and or complete a survey! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay and staff

By

20 febrero 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I am staying at the hotel again this week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Port Arthur

By

13 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay and had no issues during the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs to be updated and needs exterminator.

By

06 febrero 2017

1 update all rooms and bathrooms.
2 spray for roaches. Rm: 301, 134 and fitness rm
3 don't give out rooms that have moisture problems. Mildew and mold.
4 Training needed for some front desk workers. Very slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Please allow me an opportunity to introduce myself; I am the Guest Experience Champion at the Holiday Inn Park Central, Port Arthur ,Tx. My Guest service team has advised me of the service you received during your stay with us; first and foremost I want to sincerely apologize for this..... We always strive to provide the best service to our guests and especially to regular guest such as yourself and on this occasion we did not exceed your basic expectation. I would like to extend an invitation to you and your family to stay with us the next time your travel should bring you to the Guest Experience Champion. Please be kind enough to contact me directly I will personally ensure that your stay is VIP, And I will extend a special discounted rate with complimentary breakfast to order. I look forward in hearing from you and looking forward to welcome you at Holiday Inn Park Central. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, and good staff

By

05 febrero 2017

looks new, rooms are spacious and the bed is comfy

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información