Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 243 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent value for the business traveler.

By

April 20, 2017

club

All the amenities you need so you don't have to leave the hotel once the work day is over. Staff makes you feel welcomed. Highly recommend staying here for any reason, but especially if you are there for business.

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL

By

April 18, 2017

club

Holiday Inn was the best hotel I've ever been too. Everyone was nice and professional. The room was beautiful! I loved my stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 14, 2017

Great service and staff members.I asked for early check in and was able to check in early. The staff members were friendly and helpful. It was in the very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

March 31, 2017

club

Bar was too smoky, smelled, only stayed for one drink. The cigarette smell was overwilling.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Everything was spot-on with the guest room, from the comfort of the bed and bedding, to the in-room keurig.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Super relax.

By

March 07, 2017

All personal are very nice. Also l like quite rooms and cleaning hotel. Also I like the fitness rooms very big and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. I have also attached our email and direct phone number in the hopes that you will pass it on to friends in need of lodging in the Port Arthur area. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn PA

By

March 07, 2017

Comfortable beds and pillows. Great bath towels. Air slightly noisy but slept good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest : Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We hope that you Experienced Exceptional Service as intended by our Management and Staff. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests. Thank you for taking a few minutes to let us know about your experience and whether you would recommend us to your colleagues, friends and family. Your information and privacy is important to us, and we hope to hear your thoughts about your visit to The Holiday Inn Park Central. Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

USS Falcon 20th Commission Reunion

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

The crew of the USS Falcon has a great time here at this hotel. Everything was Outstanding and a great weekend. I want to the thank the Port Arthur for the warm welcome after all these years.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
USS Falcon Commission : Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central Warm smiles and friendly service is our policy everyday for every guest. Our staff truly cares about all your travel needs making your visit comfortable and memorable. We are pleased that you were successfully accommodated your needs during your leisure travels Whatever your needs are, we will accommodate. We are glad that we were able to inspire everything from successful business travels to memorable holiday reunion , such as the one you participated in. We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central for your "home away from home" every time your travels bring you to our great, friendly city of Port Arthur Texas. We look forward to welcoming and servicing you again in the coming future. We are glad that you were be pleased with our southern service and hospitality. Our Mission is “ Your Comfort ." Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 06, 2017

club

Was greeted with a very friendly staff. The dinning room was clean. I forgot my phone charger in the room, I went back later the afternoonI checked out.The room had already been cleaned but they mailed the charger to my home great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Master Responder

By

February 25, 2017

club

Had a good time !
I was there for work!!
Will stay there more !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central Warm smiles and friendly service is our policy everyday for every guest. Our staff truly cares about all your travel needs making your visit comfortable and memorable. We are pleased that you we successfully accommodated your needs during your travels Whatever your needs are, we will accommodate. With all of our exclusive offers, we'll inspire everything from successful business travels to memorable holiday vacations. Explore our web-site and get the most suitable offer for you. As well, do not hesitate to contact us for the additional requests. We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central for your "home away from home" every time your travels bring you to our great, friendly city. I am looking forward to welcoming and servicing you again in the coming future. We are glad that you were be pleased with our southern service and hospitality. Our Mission is “ Your Comfort ." Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Won't stay again.

By

February 22, 2017

Compared to other holiday inn hotels this one was poor. Double rooms only available through an outside entrance (like a motel instead of hotel) took 30 min to receive a microwave. Won't stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear valued Guest : Dear Valued Guest : This letter is regarding your unsatisfactory hotel visit.Before even attempting to explain the reasons leading to this unintended mistake, I would like to sincerely apologize to you for any inconvenience this may have caused.As stated in your comments , the hotel was like a motel .The hotel was built and constructed in 1983 , all of the double occupancy rooms are exterior entry. The construct of the building was designed to accommodate industry workers that drive 18 wheelers so that could keep and eye on the company truck. This was done in an effort to help our construction workers as well as our Leisure guest At the Holiday Inn Park Central, customer satisfaction is something that we take very seriously and would never compromise under any circumstances. Unfortunately, sometimes unavoidable mistakes happen. In such rare cases, a satisfactory solution is always in place and preventable measures are introduced. Please be reassured that is not at all how we conduct business at Holiday Inn Park Central. We value your business and hope to retain you as a customer for many years to come. Please always share your feedback with us; this is how we keep learning and improving. I am very confident that the next survey we receive from you will be that of appreciation. Best Regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

Staff works hard at meeting and exceeding your expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review and or complete a survey! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less