Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 202 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Old Buliding

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Well like they say, "you can put lipstick on a pig, but it's still a pig", The hotel rooms and lobby have been updated, but the old layout of the hotel with outside entrances adds to the level of noise. Price is high any brand, but way too high for this old joint

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Attention Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Hotel was nice. Rooms and bed were great. Bartender could use some polishing around the edges.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey. Your response will help to shape the future of our accommodations,service and our overall way of doing business. We at Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eye of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review everyone's feedback. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and overall experience with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us. Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

June 23, 2016

The people were nice and the location was very good with a very good surrounding. The room was clean and pillows were comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest,   It is our pleasure that you chose Holiday Inn Park Central. Whether you were traveling on business or pleasure, we know you have a variety of hotels to choose from. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value conscious price.    If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service to you, please jest let us know.   We are pleased that you to enjoyed every day of every stay, so we pledge to your our service guarantee. The professional and friendly staffs at the Holiday Inn Park Central are committed to making your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Park Central again. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and hope that you continue to use our Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.  Thank you! Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 22, 2016

Great place to stay, we booked this room last minute when we got rained out on a camping trip. The room had cold ac! which is essential. and a bed which is also nice. and a sink, and a shower. it is a room! imagine that.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Fair experiance.

By

June 22, 2016

The rooms were nice, the front desk was polite, but if you're wanting the breakfast buffet get there before 7:30am

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our recent survey.Your responses will help to shape the future of our accommodations, service and our overall way of doing business. We at the Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eyes of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review everyone's feedback. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us ...... Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 21, 2016

club

The room was clean and cozy.
My kids and I tried going to the pool but it was very dirty and the water was nowhere near cool. We were very bummed about it. Also, the fact that the front desk attendant couldn't inform me of how much the breakfast was per adult nor was she willing to find out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest : On behalf of the Holiday Inn Park Central, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you because of the condition of the pool. I am sure you would pardon the mistake on our part this time and would continue your business association with us. We reassure you of our co-operation and look forward to a more positive association with you in the future as well. Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

June 17, 2016

Need to update a little for the price range. Much nicer places for the same or less.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey. Your response will help to shape the future of our accommodations,service and our overall way of doing business. We at Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eye of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review eveyone's feedback. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and overall experience with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us. Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Place - Nice Staff

By

June 16, 2016

club

Looked at several Hotels. This one was nice, room had good A/C, comfortable bed and plenty of hot water for morn' showers. Good Breakfast with options and the pool was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest : I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Park Central. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.We are pleased that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Holiday Inn Park Central.We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 15, 2016

Awesome place to have a High School reunion, as the staff, rooms, etc were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest : Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey. Your response will help to shape the future of our accommodations,service and our overall way of doing business. We at Holiday Inn Park Central appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eye of our guest and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better. We expect to hear from several guest such as yourself and will carefully review eveyones feedback. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and overall experience with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us. Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Wade Phillips Roast host hotel

By

June 08, 2016

club

Lived up to expectations. Clean room, nice breakfast buffet. AC worked great. Comfortable bed. Nice television reception and channel selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central Warm smiles and friendly service is our policy everyday for every guest. Our staff truly cares about all your travel needs making your visit comfortable and memorable. We are pleased that you we successfully accommodated your needs during your travels Whatever your needs are, we will accommodate. We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Park Central for your "home away from home" every time your travels bring you to our great, friendly city. I am looking forward to welcoming and servicing you again in the coming future. We are glad that you were be pleased with our southern service and hospitality. Our Mission is “ Your Comfort ." Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

TJ Class reunion

By

June 08, 2016

club

This was a good place for our reunion. The staff was very helpful and attentive to our requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Guest,   It is our pleasure that you chose Holiday Inn Park Central. Whether you were traveling on business or pleasure, we know you have a variety of hotels to choose from. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value conscious price.    If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service to you, please jest let us know.   We are pleased that you to enjoyed every day of every stay, so we pledge to your our service guarantee. The professional and friendly staffs at the Holiday Inn Park Central are committed to making your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Park Central again. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and hope that you continue to use our Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.  Thank you! Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

VERY COMFORTABLE BED-ROOM VERY QUIET

By

June 01, 2016

THIS PROPERTY HAS IMPROVED GREATLY OVER THE LAST FEW YEARS. THE STAFF IS WELL TRAINED AND EXCELLENT TO DEAL WITH. ALL OUR REQUEST HAVE BEEN GRACIOUSLY HANDLED BY THEM. THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKAST IS EXCELLENT AND ADEQUATE. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY AND TRIP TO THE AREA.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest,   It is our pleasure that you chose Holiday Inn Park Central. Whether you were traveling on business or pleasure, we know you have a variety of hotels to choose from. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value conscious price.    If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service to you, please jest let us know.   We hoped that you to enjoyed every day of every stay, so we pledge to your our service guarantee. The professional and friendly staffs at the Holiday Inn Park Central are committed to making your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Park Central again. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and hope that you continue to use our Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.  Thank you! Your Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less