Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 347 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Disappointed

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Totally disappointed in this hotel! I have stayed at other IHG properties in the past and have been completely satisfied. This place was a dump.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Highly Valued IHG Texas Guest, First, thank you for taking a few moments to share your impressions of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. While it concerns us greatly that you seem dissatisfied with your visit, we are uncertain as to the specific points which may have led to your feelings. Certainly, if any guest experiences shortcomings in their room appointments, comforts afforded by brand standard pillows and beds, restaurant selections, or other amenities at the hotel (including the pool, Jacuzzi, sauna, exercise room, business center, Starbucks cafe, complimentary Wifi and manager's evening reception, among others), we immediately make every effort to resolve them promptly and to our guests' satisfaction. I personally and heartily invite you to allow us the opportunity to exceed your expectations and elucidate how your initial visit could have been positively superlative. Very genuinely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tree sap

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Need to keep and maintain trees that have sap, Everything else was excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Hello Greatly Esteemed Napa Guest, Thank you so much for visiting us recently at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. Even though is a relatively short drive from your beautiful Napa, we truly appreciate the opportunity to be your host whenever you come to the Sacramento area. We certainly hope also that you had some personal time to relax at the pool (the palm trees make a great setting for an afternoon of R&R) and outdoor Jacuzzi, took advantage of the evening manager's reception, and maybe even treated yourself to a hearty breakfast or a leisurely dinner from our a la carte menu -- made fresh upon your order! We truly look forward to seeing you again soon, so stay in touch and let us know the next time you're in town. Happy travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Hotel

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

This is not a Holiday Inn Express. There is a difference and you need to be aware.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Dear Esteemed Florida Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us recently at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova and for taking a few minutes to contact us. Yes, definitely, Holiday Inn and HI Express offer their own amenities and something to please all types of travelers. For example Holiday Inn is full service (a la carte breakfast and dining menu selections made fresh to order plus a Starbucks cafe at our location) while HI Express is more of a continental, buffet-style for the guest who wants to hurry out in the morning. We also offer a full-service bar and complimentary evening beverages per room for our guests, an outside pool, Jacuzzi and redwood sauna, exercise room (with free weights, treadmills, eliptical and rowing machines), business center, free Wifi, newspaper and parking. In a nutshell, we tend to be more full service than HI Express, but both have unique features to suit your travel needs. Please come back and see us soon. We always welcome you back home. Cordially,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay for the night

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Room didn't have a microwave or refrigerator. Very inconvenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Dear Highly Valued Oregon Guest, Thank you for sharing your insights related to your recent visit with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. We greatly appreciate receiving your feedback and sincerely hope that you had an enjoyable time here. With respect to guest room amenities, some minor variations exist. Specifically, microwaves and refrigerators are standard in all first-floor rooms while only in rooms with a single king bed on the second and third floors. We offer a limited number of additional fridges and microwaves as available. Perhaps during your stay, these extras had already been requested, and for that, we are very apologetic. We are in the process of obtaining more extras to ensure that your next stay will be even more positively memorable. We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you many happy travels in the meantime. Warmly,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Surprised

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations. The room was larger than expected. I appreciated having a separate small table with two chairs in addition to a desk and chair. The free breakfast service was served rather than a buffet. The service was friendly and prompt. I will definitely return to this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Hello Ollie in Visalia, Thank you so much for such glowing and kind comments. It always warms our heart to know that you have an excellent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. Our staff through and through make every effort to ensure that your guest room, your a la carte breakfast and dinner choices, and your comfort are absolutely wonderful. Your experience echoes that 100%. Please say hello when you come next time so we can get to know you better. Happy trails until then,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Great people.Would definitely recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Hello Maclean, You're the best, and we want you to feel that way every time you visit us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. Whether here for business, leisure, work of any kind, or just a quick getaway, we'll make sure it's completely positive in every regard, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us, and come back soon. Very sincerely,
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Maclean, Thank you very much for letting us know about your recent stay and how enjoyable your experience was at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. Our staff go out of their way to make sure that you are greeted every time you walk into the lobby with a smile and a cheerful "hello"; that's the Holiday Inn at-home feel we want you to have. To top that off, we hope you savored some free time at the pool or exercise room, some Starbucks cafe special treats, and our many choice a la carte menu selections for breakfast and dinner. Did you stop in for the complimentary beverages each night also? If not, that's a little something to look forward to on your next visit. Come back soon and say hi when you arrive. We'd love to get to know you better. Be well and have safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Morals

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Disabled Veteran Staff Is Non Complaint To Needs
Too Noisy
Sleep Impossible
Staff Incompetent Housekeeping and Supervisor
Management did not apply member awards for all 4 days
Our any discount for distress and anxiety - lack or no sleep and triggering Ptsd and call to VA for assistance and VA sending Nurse to administer medication for sleep causing additional stay...
With Staff Management with No Concern and No Help Despite Complaints.
Missed Funeral after driving from Nevada to California No Do Overs for Family Lost and missing Services
of Someone You Truly Loved because of lack off and No Sleep and as a Member and Veteran and AAA and Government Retiree and Wounded Warrior and No Rewards or offer of discount for Major Disconcern and Bias

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Highly Valued Guest, I greatly appreciate your frankness and time in sharing your impressions following your recent visit with us. With respect to the points you mention, I am sincerely apologetic that your needs and concerns were not resolved to your satisfaction. It is always our top priority that all of our guests be accommodated equally and that any discrepancies be resolved promptly to ensure that you have an overall positive travel experience. It appears this may not have happened in this instance. It would of course be my pleasure to speak with you in order to clarify when and how these apparent shortcomings occurred, and I invite you to contact me directly should that be of interest to you. Again, I genuinely regret that your stay was less than satisfactory. Very cordially,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but poor breakfast

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Good location, fairly reasonable, but very unimaginative breakfast selection and poor service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay as usual

By

28 agosto 2016

club

Expect a certain level of service and experience and I have not been let down. Nice, somewhat out of the way place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear HumPM in Northern CA, Thank you very much for the kind words and thoughts following your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova in August. You always deserve to feel at home when you're traveling -- and that equates to a friendly face and a friendlier welcome (plus hellos and conversation any time you want to stop at the front desk), a top quality night of sleep, sound rest and comfort (our beds and pillows are the best!), and few amenities sprinkled in to maybe be a tiny bit better than home (pool, Jacuzzi, redwood sauna, Starbucks cafe, exercise room, business center, and complimentary guest laundry and beverages nightly in our lounge). We greatly appreciate the opportunity to be your home, in full Holiday Inn style, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Warmly,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Comfortable

By

23 agosto 2016

club

Friendly, secure, and a great location for me for visiting friends in the Sacramento area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Hello Snicket in Albuquerque, We greatly appreciate your choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova any time you're visiting from New Mexico. (I miss NM sooooo much, so pls bring some beautiful sunsets, green chile and zias next time... just kidding!). Yes, for sure our hotel is well-positioned to make your stay an easy one: access to the freeway and all of the Sacramento area, also if you're heading to or from Lake Tahoe, shopping, golf, sports venues, business meetings and more. And while you're with us, you can swim, sunbathe, workout, take care of work with our free Wifi or in the business center, watch sports, enjoy your favorite Starbucks coffee. You name it. With ever-friendly staff to welcome you, a la carte breakfast and dinner and a full service lounge providing a complimentary beverage every evening, you'll look forward to coming back. And we'll look forward to seeing you again. Remember to introduce yourself next time so that we can get to know you better. Happy travels and many happy returns, Very graciously,
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Hello Snicket in Albuquerque, Thank you so much for taking a few moments to let us know your impressions of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. Coming all of the way from New Mexico, you hopefully had a very positive and fruitful visit to the Sacramento area and a safe return home. (Go Lobos! Sorry, I love New Mexico, UNM and miss the superb food.) It's our sincere wish that you spent some time in our pool and Jacuzzi, treated yourself to a Starbucks coffee and pastry, and took advantage of our complimentary evening beverages in the lounge followed by dinner in our Venetian Court restaurant. If not, these are just a few enticements to include on your list for next time. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Genuinely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Room, facility and service/staff was very good. Good value and would stay there again. Only one complaint, bar/restaurant closed at 9pm each night, although there are other options in the area. Enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear Highly Esteemed Olympia, WA Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your impressions of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. Coming from Washington State, you must have had many opportunities to lodge along the way, and we appreciate your choosing to stay with us. It's also good to know of course that you enjoyed every aspect of our full-service hotel -- and seem to have tried them all. From the relaxing and restful beds, pillows and guest room accommodations to the outside pool, Jacuzzi, sauna and our exercise room, business center, Starbucks café and excellent breakfast and dinner a la carte menu selections, we create a complete home-away-from-home atmosphere to help you ease into some very comfortable down time. Two complimentary beverages in our lounge each evening are our way of getting you off to a good start! (On occasion, if we have a large enough group, we consider extending the evening hours of operation.) Be safe and have fun on your travels, and come back to see us soon. Very cordially, Jeff Gunzelman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Good place to stay close to other restaurants. It is close to where I wanted to go to visit family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Nun 16 in Fresno, We very much appreciate your choosing to stay with us recently at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. A lot of travelers from Fresno make our hotel their home-away-from-home when coming to the Sacramento area, and it's always our distinct pleasure to have the opportunity to host you. Whether for business, leisure, or other travel requirements, our location with easy access on/off the highway, proximity to shops and restaurants, businesses, and just about every other need, makes us a prime location. We'll sweeten the deal even more by making the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova even more enticing -- a business center, free Wifi, pool-Jacuzzi-sauna, exercise room, complimentary evening beverages, complimentary guest laundry (detergent is available at the front desk for $2), and excellent breakfast and dinner menu selections, plus a Starbucks cafe when you want a special treat. It's all for your comfort and pleasure -- and super friendly staff to make you feel at home. Come back and visit again soon. Very cordially,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información