Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 429 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

429opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great Stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Had a very good stay, beds were great. Will be back this year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep well America

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel price was by far the cheapest for the area and quality. Highly recommended to stay at this hotel. I also got free drinks at the bar which is always a plus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good amenities and nice workout area

By

20 marzo 2017

Overall, the hotel is comfortable. However, my room was right by the front desk on the bottom floor and I could hear every footstep and creak around and above me. It didn't make for the most pleasant sleep, but the bed was comfortable and it was nice to have the restaurant since there's nothing to eat close by. I'd recommend, just stay further from the lobby if you want a descent night sleep!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little tired, but filled with very friendly people

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel could use a little updating, but the staff were super friendly and helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Very Friendly, Thank you so much for the feedback and kind words. It's our pleasure to welcome you to the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova, and we greatly appreciate knowing that your stay was a positively memorable travel experience for you. One of our goals is to ensure that you always feel at home, be comfortable, rested, and relaxed. It's the Holiday Inn way -- it's our way too. Come back to see us again soon. Warmly,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

**** Front Desk Agents ****

By

18 marzo 2017

Upon check in the front desk agent Crystal was very polite, personable and professional. She was also both kind and courteous. And not to forget intuitive, she quickly picked up on the fact that we simply just wanted our room and to skip all the bells and wessels of the standard welcome arrival greatings. The morning front desk agent I didn't catch her name but she was also quite pleasant. I knew the place was completely booked that night but the family and I were running late. And when I called asking for a late check out she didn't even hesitate to accommodate. Great staff would stay again, the building is due for an up grade though. And the wife wasn't to happy about the lack of mini fridge. There was a spill of some sort on one of the chairs that House Keeping missed. And the shower valve was so stiff my 10 year old daughter couldn't turn it on. And the tub squeaked like an 18th century stairwell. The sauna the pool and the hot tub are very nice. And the breakfast lounge is a A+. This is where my wife and kids and I will stay from now on when we come to visit her grandmother.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

12 marzo 2017

Rooms could use updating. Wifi needs to be looked into.
I would consider staying here for business should I return to the area in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Tracee, Thank you so much for sharing your impressions with us and for choosing to lodge with us on your recent visit to the Sacramento area. Many business travelers call the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova their home when work brings them to Sacramento and for many good reasons: easy access to Highway 50 and south, central and midtown Sac, proximity to shopping, business associates, restaurants; complimentary parking, guest laundry, daily newspaper, evening manager's reception, Wifi and a very soothing Jacuzzi, pool and sauna after a long day. (Plans are also underway to make all of our guest room and building amenities even more welcoming.) If you ever need anything to more your stay more enjoyable, we genuinely invite you to contact the front desk immediately; our staff are here to help. Sincerely (and we mean it),
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service -- all around great hotel

By

11 marzo 2017

club

First, I want to mention the exceptional service of Jose, who was working the front desk when I arrived. I called the day before to confirm my reservation, he answered the telephone and was really helpful. Jose remembered me the next day when I came to the front counter to check-in, given how many people he must speak with in a day, I was amazed! Everytime I saw him over my two-day stay he said hello and asked how my visit was going. All of staff was friendly, everyone said hello when they passed and took a moment from their busy work to ask if we had all we needed.

Honestly, I can't say enough about how much I liked this hotel staff. I travel a lot and staff make all the difference. I will return to this hotel anytime I'm in the area.

Breakfast was good, coffee was great and I had an overall terrific stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Dr. R, We truly appreciate your taking a few moments to share your glowing impressions of our staff and Jose at the front desk in particular. It means a lot to all of them to know that their sincere efforts to make you feel both welcomed and at home have such a positive impact on your travel experience. All of this is not only the Holiday Inn way but it is certainly a common characteristic among us as well. We hope that your comfort, rest, room amenities and other hotel features were optimal, too. Have many safe and wonderful travels and come see us again soon. Warmly,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Viajar

By

10 marzo 2017

Cama cómoda y un cuarto con cocina , pero todo muy bien

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Sergio, Thank you very much for your kind comments related to your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova. Everyone says that our beds and pillows are just great -- and we like hearing from you and knowing that you have an excellent night's sleep. We hope you also enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi, the business center and our manager's evening reception in the lounge. Come back to see us again soon and say hello so we can get to know you better. Pleasant travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot humid and dirty

By

06 marzo 2017

The room was dirty, red blood stuff on the floor, bathtub dirty. Could not get the room cool at all. Service was terrible and the website and sign advertises that kids eat free but this is not true!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Rebekah in Fernley, Thank you for providing this very valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. We are of course deeply concerned that certain aspects of your visit fell short of your expectations and quite obviously not at all on par with the excellent quality of travel experience that so many of our guests report to us. Upon receiving your information, and as is the case with all of our guests' comments, I personally investigate them to determine the nature of the concern as well as to ensure that any shortcomings are resolved. It would have been preferable to observe the room as presented to observe it first hand, and we heartily encourage you always to notify us while still at the hotel so that we can provide you with a fully satisfying accommodation. On occasion, the a/c units require proper setting to achieve optimal comfort levels. If your service in the restaurant was not to your expectations, as the general manager, I always want to know about it forthwith. Children, in fact, do get to eat free within certain guidelines: They must be under 12 years of age; the offer is limited to two children who must be accompanied by an adult who is also eating at least one breakfast entree (not applicable to dinner), and the meal must be enjoyed in the restaurant (i.e. not available for room service). I certainly welcome the opportunity to allow us to demonstrate the breadth of our hospitality on a return stay and look forward to seeing you soon. Very cordially,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprised

By

03 marzo 2017

Never before have we experienced a hotel that made us feel as though we were guests in their homes. Front desk, dining room, housekeeping and maintenance were all exemplary. The room was immaculate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Highly Esteemed Dayton Guest, It's always a true, heart-warming welcome from all of our staff to you each time you visit us at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova and certainly a pleasure to learn that you felt so genuinely accommodated during your stay. It means a lot to us to know that you were right at home -- the real Holiday Inn way and style. Thank you so much for your gracious comments, and please come back to see us soon. When you do, also we invite you to introduce yourselves at check-in so that we may get to know you even better. Be safe in all your travels. Very cordially,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall the hotel was Excellent

By

01 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was spectacular and the staff was extremely attecntive

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Hello Don in Florida, We very much appreciate having you stay with us recently and, after traveling all the way from Florida, choosing the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova as you local base of operations. It's our pleasure to be your host. Knowing that you can easily access the highway to go anywhere in the Sacramento area, get to shopping and restaurants, meetings with clients, or just stay around the hotel and have all the amenities you need: sauna, Jacuzzi, exercise room, business center, Starbucks cafe, complimentary evening manager's reception in the lounge, Wifi, parking, guest laundry, and more. It's all here to make your life and stay easy. Plus, our staff will make you feel so at home, you remember us and want to come back for years after. That's truly coming home. We wish you many excellent travels and look forward to seeing you again. Cordially,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super comfortable Bed

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have never slept in a more comfotable bed in my life

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Hello Dailey Double, It's so very nice to hear from you. And you're absolutely right -- our beds are just perfect to help you slide into a deep relaxing mode and to unwind from a weary day. That's what coming home is all about...a great find when you're on the road and need that "at home" feeling. We hope that you also took some time to enjoy the outdoor Jacuzzi and redwood sauna, our Starbuck's cafe, and the other accommodating amenities. Our staff appreciate the opportunity to serve you and create more of that Holiday Inn feel that makes you feel part of the family. See you again soon we hope. In the meantime, have all good travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información