Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff the staff greeted me by name3 and were very friendly May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facilities and comfortable stay A comfortable stay, professional and courteous staff, clean rooms, nice outdoor patio. Great place to sit outside relaxing in the sun, spacious, with comfortable chairs and good looking tables. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds! Easy access into hotel. Easy check-in with professional staff. Hotel is next to the 50 freeway. Requested a quiet room far away from the freeway, but still heard trucks. Everything else was OK. Would recommend to others. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Visiting Sacramento for the first time, we stayed here for the conference we attended during the week. Really liked the place and very comfortable. The only thing we were uncertain of was the breakfast. We discovered after check-in it is not included unless your pre-paid. Just a great stay here! May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for me The property is very nice and in a convenient location. Very close to US 50. The rooms are well appointed, however they do show some degree of age. The restaurant is nice but does not offer a wide selection for breakfast and dinner. The restaurant is also a bit pricey, but you pay a little more for the fact that you do not have to leave the hotel for food. All in all this hotel is a great value and I would stay there again. I would have given 5 stars, but my floor was over run with a gaggle of kids running up and down the halls until they got tired (10pm-ish), I am sure that they will not be there when I return to stay. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel Manager in particular was extremely helpful for our group of riders who assembled at the hotel to ride the nearby American River Trail for the weekend. The connector trail at the end of the street that goes all the way to the ART makes the location of this hotel ideal. Add the fact that the staff was so accommodating and friendly and makes the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova an ideal selection for a weekend getaway to enjoy the famous bike trail. May 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay in 20+ years of travel Staff was very nice and that is the highlight of the stay. I was placed in a room with an air conditioner that rattled every time it kicked in. Kept me up all night. Once morning arrived and I tried to shower I found out the only way to make it work was to hold the lever on the bath spout to make the shower activate. If I let go the shower stopped. In addition the water varied from scalding hot to ice cold. Trying to shower, with one hand on the lever is a joke. I reported the room issues to the front desk and was promised a call from the hotel manager. The front desk attendant confirmed my platinum status and guaranteed I would receive a call from that manager. Well its been 2+ weeks and there has been zero calls! A very disappointing stay but the lack of follow up from management is what really is the kicker. I would not recommend this hotel period. May 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel had good customer service which is huge in my book. I was very dissapointed with the room. For the price the rooms were not up to my expectations. This hotel should be priced at a lower rate. due the the basic quality of the rooms. Maybe that is why all the other hotels in the area were booked. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T10:59:38.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_MHRRC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>