Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1997 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1997opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1196
  • 4 Estrellas
    477
  • 3 Estrellas
    141
  • 2 Estrellas
    109
  • 1 Estrellas
    74

Great location!

By

15 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The beds are a dream. No need to leave since there is a bar and restaurant located on site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SF Holiday Inn

By

15 octubre 2021

club

Nice property.....very clean room...GREAT mattress.....EXCELLENT BURGER in the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

15 octubre 2021

club

Everything was amazing from the service to facility loved it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dont

By

13 octubre 2021

Staff is rude. Was in town for a wedding and was told it wasn’t an after bar hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 octubre 2021

Chose this location because of the bicycle path access. To ride around Falls Park area right from the hotel was great. The staff was very friendly. Everyone went out of their way to say hello and make us feel welcome. Ate dinner at the Verde Lounge and had carry out from the restaurant in the morning and the food was excellent. We are vegetarian and so nice to have choices. So many places don’t. Had the grilled cheese sandwich without bacon for dinner and the vegetable skillet for breakfast, which was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay except for incidental charge

By

06 octubre 2021

again - don't charge for incidentals if you are not prepared to immediately credit them back. Shouldn't take days. Just want me to forget or get lazy not to check my credit card. Thank you for the reminder - i will check when I get time. I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO DO THIS!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Wedding Guest

By

05 octubre 2021

Great Hotel to have for wedding guests, The wedding was a few blocks away, really nice to be have all wedding parting in one place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, and picturesque room

By

04 octubre 2021

club

We had a room on the 8th floor with a private deck overlooking the city. The room was very comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

03 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I stay I hotels four nights a week for work. It was by far the best hotel I’ve been to. Absolutely loved it. Willl definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay

By

03 octubre 2021

club

The hotel was comfortable and inviting in every way and convenient to every place in the downtown area where our activities were concentrated. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to everything

By

03 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Close to every place we wanted to visit. A very nice experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, very small bathrooms

By

02 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Everything was fine. Staff very good. Bathrooms are very small

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información