Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 718 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

another great stay!

By

December 06, 2016

I stayed here for the 1st time a few weeks ago and was very happy, and thought I'd give it another try. I am so glad I made the right choice! This hotel is one of my favorites, now. The exercise room is amazing, room service and hotel bar are wonderful. The staff rocks! I received a corner room next to the shipping and receiving door/area...and was not too happy about the 5am 'wake up call' from that. however, the staff more than made up for it with an extended checkout time of 2pm. Parking in the ramp was also nice - out of the weather, since it was a snowy night. Very satisfied with the outcome and I enjoy the perks of the concierge floor! Hats off, hotel - you sure earned my business for many times to come.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sioux Falls-City Centre

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay in downtown Sioux Falls. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

November 28, 2016

The rooms were clean and fresh smelling. The beds were amazingly comfortable and the pillows were remarkable. All hotel personnel I had contact with were polite, professional, pleasant and very accommodating. I had an enjoyable experience, and will continue to stay there in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
It is wonderful to read your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday parade of lights

By

November 28, 2016

club

Great place to view the parade!! Our room was great and accommodated many friends to view the parade of lights in Sioux Falls. the location was also wonderful to be part of the downtown Sioux Falls experience. We will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
It's wonderful to hear that you were able to enjoy the Parade of Lights from your room. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service from check in to food and beverages

By

November 28, 2016

Enjoyed our stay for the Parade of Lights. The location was perfect and the staff gave excellent customer service from the check in desk to the restaurant. The food was excellent. The place was full and the staff never lost their cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for the Parade of Lights! Thank you for your feedback. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

always reliable

By

November 26, 2016

club

welcoming/friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sioux Falls weekend trip

By

November 23, 2016

we were in SF for a Cross Country running event. Hotel was in the perfect location. Was able to run along the river, walk to shops and restaurants and even a local brewery. I would definitely stay here again when I'm in SF

Read More
Read Less

Bad night sleep

By

November 14, 2016

club

While staying at the hotel I experienced a noise that would not stop called the front desk and they did nothing to correct the situation. The front desk said they were going to call me back but never did. They did not offer to put me into a different room. The internet was very spotty.

Shower head was not attached to the wall and the bathroom had a drop ceiling trapping moister.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
I am so sorry to hear that you had a poor experience at our property. This is not at all up to our customer service standards. Please, accept my apologies for the sub-par service you received and know that we take all of your feedback very seriously. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Concert get-away weekend

By

November 14, 2016

Everyone was great on the staff during our stay November 11th and 12th.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff

By

November 12, 2016

Holiday Inn Sioux Falls is a great place to stay, always my choice when in town for business. Close to the unique downtown restaurants and stores and the Falls. The service is always exceptionally friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
That is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

November 11, 2016

My husband and I have 3 kids ranging from ages 2 to 8. We stayed in a suite so we could have 2 separate rooms. The door separating the 2 rooms was not your typical door. It was heavier so it blocked out more of the noise. This was very helpful for nap time and when they woke up early in the morning. The rooms were also spacious and very clean. We had a great time and was very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms, great service

By

November 07, 2016

club

The rooms were very comfortable, the staff went above and beyond. VERY good service!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less