Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1980 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1184
  • 4 Stars
    475
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    73

DMI

By

September 24, 2021

platinumelite

The room and personnel were great. the amenities on the 9th were the best after a long hard day.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 23, 2021

Great, walkable location to everything downtown and a short ride from the airport. The bed/room was very comfortable and clean. The bar staff was very friendly. I was impressed by the pricing of cocktails and room service as nothing was overpriced as you often find in hotels

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

September 22, 2021

club

The food at wedding reception was delicious. And the next mornings breakfast was also delicious. We had the buffet an it had so many choices no one left hungry

Read More
Read Less

great hotel in the downtown area

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

we enjoyed our stay very much. There are lots of shops and restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Enjoyable Stay

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

This is a clean hotel with wonderful staff. They were responsive to our needs and got us where we needed with the hotel shuttle. We really appreciated the adult hours at the pool and hot tub. Really great idea. The breakfast was good and appreciate the manager working with me even though I used points and my rewards room.

Read More
Read Less

Great food friendly staff

By

September 17, 2021

club

Restraunt was great as was front desk staff. Wish more parking was available.

Read More
Read Less

Don't hesitate to stay here

By

September 15, 2021

club

This hotel was an excellent value for the area. The hotel is not old, but older. However, it was well maintained, updated and had comfortable rooms. Bar and restaurant were good too. I ate chislic (It's a South Dakota thing) for the first time. It was really good.

If you have COVID concerns, one might say to not stay here. However, this whole area is very relaxed on COVID protocols, not the hotel alone. If you are concerned, get the vaccination and wear a mask. "The science" says you will be just fine if you do.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

Loved the location of the hotel and view from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 07, 2021

It is a great hotel, but some of the rooms could use an updated makeover!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

September 06, 2021

club

Hotel is very close to downtown-walking distance easily. Room was clean and comfortable. My only con was that the bathroom was SO small with a rusty drain, difficult to turn water faucets, and no counter space. Overall, it was a nice stay though.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurent

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Food quality and cooking method in same oil for all food. I am allergic to sea food and could not eat.

Read More
Read Less

Normal experience

By

September 02, 2021

About the same as other hotels. No complaints about this property.

Read More
Read Less