Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 808 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Staff was GREAT!

By

March 29, 2017

club

The hospitality at this hotel is outstanding. Seems like they all absolutely love their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Costumer Service

By

March 28, 2017

club

I had arrived early and the front desk help at this hotel was impeccable! The gal at the front desk "Jessie" could not have been more helpful and she even remembered who I was when I walked through again later in the day. The hotel was very busy and it shocked me that she took time to make each guest feel as if they were at home.

Read More
Read Less

DON'T COUNT ON GOOD SHOWER

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

HOTEL IS A LITTLE DATED BUT THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND THE LOCATION IS GREAT-MAY HAVE HAD THE BEST HAMBURGER IN THE WORLD AT THE DINER DOWN THE STREET. MOST EVERYTHING WAS AS EXPECTED AT A HOLIDAYINN EXCEPT THE SHOWER-REALLY NEED TO WORK ON THIS.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 25, 2017

The staff was very nice and answered every question I had the rooms where clean and the food was absolutely delicious !!!

Read More
Read Less

Yo

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice stay. It was a nice stay. It was a nice stay. It was a nice stay. It was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Met Expectations

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable lodging. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration

By

March 22, 2017

club

The king suite is nicely size for about a party of 5 to 10. The living room area had an extra half bath for my guests. The bedroom itself had a locking door to separate the living room area and the bedroom which was nice for privacy. I booked the room about two days before I needed to stay and didn't have any complication using the online app. When I arrived at the hotel it seems pretty busy so I was surprised I was able to get on the seventh floor which was very quiet. I would recommend the king suite for a small bachelorette bachelor birthday get together for less than 12 people.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

March 22, 2017

Check-in was slow, but the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Bar/lounge staff were excellent and very attentive to waiting on their guests!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel is in walking distance of several tourist attractions and nice restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

worst hotel to date

By

March 17, 2017

I have noted on any problems as comments on two separate questions, previously.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 16, 2017

club

We were in town for a conference and ended up snowed in. The staff were great getting us a room at a fair price. The room was very clean and comfortable. The beds were not too soft with several pillows to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Sioux Falls area.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Room was excellent and staff very friendly. It was a sister's weekend and was very good.

Read More
Read Less