Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1762 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1054
  • 4 Stars
    425
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    64

No Sleep

By

October 28, 2020

club

Only hotel we stay in when visiting Sioux Falls. Love the downtown location and the restaurant in the hotel. Problem this time was our neighbors next door who decided to have a party at 1am till 4 am. They broke something in the room and had to have maintenance check it out at 4am in the morning. Didn’t get any sleep that night.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

October 25, 2020

club

Overall experience was generally good. These are challenging times, but the property seems to be trying to meet the challenge. Would stay again, but would like to see some of the suggestions for improvement incorporated.

Read More
Read Less

MN Traveler

By

October 22, 2020

club

Love this place!!! When I go to Sioux Falls, SD, this is the only place I stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep.

By

October 19, 2020

club

The only downfall was with the balcony. They have an extremely bright light out there, and the curtains wouldn’t close very well. I’m just a big baby when it comes to light.
Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is nice and nestled down town. Its easy to walk main street and visit restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Just Ok

By

October 19, 2020

club

I stayed here and the room I checked into had a distinct unpleasant odor. I called down and was moved right away without question. The next room I checked into had a balcony and the wind was blowing creating a loud whistle. But, since I already moved once, I dealt with it. The hotel is older and that's not my favorite. I feel it's due for an overhaul.

During the time of Covid, I also wished there was accessible room service but I ended up using door dash or leaving the hotel to access meals.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

October 17, 2020

Recommend this hotel. Clean room, comfy bed and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room friendly service

By

October 16, 2020

club

We enjoyed everything about this hotel. The service was friendly, the bar was convenient and the bartender was great. Great location. Able to park at the hotel and walk everywhere we wanted to go. Definitely would stay again if back in that area ever.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Balcony Rooms in the heart of the city.

By

October 15, 2020

Nice room in the center of Sioux Falls with balcony overlooking the city. Nice Bar

Read More
Read Less

LGBTQ accepting and friendly

By

October 15, 2020

club

My family and I had a great stay! Everyone was very kind and courteous! Staff showed great enthusiasm and appreciation of guests (including my pup)!

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

October 11, 2020

I stayed here for business training since it was downtown. The proximity of shopping, bars and restaurants is excellent. The food and service in the hotel lounge is terrific.
I was there for 9 nights and had to ask for more towels and my room to be cleaned. Knowing this upfront would have been helpful. That is the only part drawback.

Read More
Read Less

Sioux Falls

By

October 09, 2020

Excellent staff
Parking is very tight in the lot and the ramp is definitely not user friendly for full size pickups

Read More
Read Less