Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 27 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

27opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    21
  • 4 Estrellas
    3
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

ホテルは問題ない。

By

15 abril 2021

club

いいホテルだ。ホテルには日本語のできるスタッフがいます,本当に便利です。
特にホテルに日本式のバスタブを設置してほしいです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The man in reception jerry was very helpful

By

09 abril 2021

club

The man in reception jerry was very helpful because he could speak English well. Some of hotels in China were hard to communicate even four or five star hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stolen Points

By

18 marzo 2021

platinumelite

I never stayed here.
IHG allowed my points to be stolen and applied to this hotel.
A simple check of an ID would have verified that this was not me.
My Points were stolen and converted to airline miles, and then used at this hotel for an over night stay..

IHG apologized, but would not remove this from my record, not compensate me for the lost time and hassle I spent trying to get my points back. Eventually they replaced my points, but I lost out on any of the bonuses I had coming and was locked out of my account for a couple of months.
I've been staying at since.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estadía Tianjin

By

03 febrero 2021

Excelente servicio, comodo y rapido. Muy buena higiene y seguridad respecto a COVID.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

厚道的待遇,温馨的体验,还想再来!

By

28 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

洲际白金卡,用1万积分换基础房型。住宿前致电前台,很顺利获得“双早”赠送。圣诞节,一家四口(两个孩子)办理入住时,被安排到顶层房间,酒店前台很温馨的送上:两个卫生包(口罩和免洗洗手液),以及4张饮料券,并给两娃送上自制的甜甜圈。更温馨的是,到达房间时发现:保洁阿姨已经准备了两双儿童用拖鞋在门口等候。进屋后有欢迎水果和两盒圣诞小蛋糕。也住了不少假日啦,头一次有的待遇呀。入住期间,酒店员工的态度都很好。带娃体验了他家的泳池,只有我们一家使用(包场啦)。泳毕,酒店员工送上浴巾和矿泉水。早餐不错,该有的都有,尝了馄饨,面条,和天津的煎饼果子。食材质量感觉也蛮有保证。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frühstück

By

05 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Leider muss ich sagen, enttäuscht mich das Frühstück ich komme normalerweise immer zu beginn, wenn das die Frühstückszeit beginnt und es wird erst mit dem einräumen begonnen wenn der erste Gast kommt, dann spricht nicht eine Person ein Wort englisch. English sollte man in einen internationalen Hotel eigentlich erwarten können, auch wenn nicht viele internationale Gäste anwesend sind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整齐清洁,服务一流

By

02 octubre 2020

club

天津中北假日酒店的整体水平完全符合我対假日酒店的最佳期待,它也是我下次去天津会優先選擇的酒店。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip at the end of the pandemic lock-down

By

04 junio 2020

I stayed in this Holiday Inn in Tienjin as the crisis was passing in China, in March. We had a 2 week project with a company located next to the hotel. The people in the hotel were scrupulous in their use of best practices to keep us all healthy. The place is new and was kept very clean, both the room and the public areas. Their food service was very good; although we didn't have the usual buffet, they served us meals in our room and the food was good, and lots of it.
One of the best Holiday Inn properties I've stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente trato del Staff

By

06 enero 2020

club

El staff tuvo un trato excelente con nosotros y sobretodo Don Wu y Alex Yang, grandisimos profesionales y bellisimas personas.
Gracias a ellos tubimos una experiencia fabulosa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

交通便利 服务到位

By

24 diciembre 2019

距离地铁仅500米,步行可达。同时地铁亦直通机场及火车站。酒店大堂实在太小,行政酒廊也未开放。但是服务人员态度温和,响应及时。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic experience

By

05 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

We were upgraded to a suite room. The room was very spacious with a large bathroom. Toilet, shower and hot tub were all separate. The facility is very new and service is top-notch. There is an IEON nearby which have awesome grocery stores, restaurants and clothing stores. Hotel is 5-10 minutes away from the nearest metro station. I would definitely come back if I visit Tianjin again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務

By

22 octubre 2019

club

對客人遇到問題時,處理態度上很熱心,對解決問題結果也很積極

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información