Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 459 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

459opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Clean rooms and great customer service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Was in town for an event at Baylor. This hotel exceeded my expectations - it was very nice and modern and clean.

I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

19 febrero 2017

This is a great hotel my husband and I stayed for a Waco weekend they were wonderful the food was excellent the breakfast we loved every morning

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Hey Nene61, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warmest regards, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Excellent place to stay when in Waco and nice and courteous staff. Very good food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Hello Rick70, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Waco

By

15 febrero 2017

Greeted immediately when walking in the front door. Check in was fast. Hotel looks like it was built very recent. Room was clean and nice. Did go down to the restaurant and ordered some dessert which was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Hello BJ1900, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Our stay was unexpected. We had reservations at another hotel but they double booked us so basically we were without a room. I immediately hopped online and found this hotel. From the time I walked in to the checkout, everything was fantastic from the service to the room. Will definitely be back if I'm ever back in Waco. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Howdy captain2476, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome Home

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Mr. Petal always greets his customers and makes them feel at home. I've stayed on this property several times and will always continue to book our rooms at this Hotel. Rooms are always extremely clean and the beds are great. Mr. Patel appreciates his customers and you just don't find this type of service anymore. Thank you for always making sure our stay is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Hello Tim195, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are extremely pleased to hear that one of our staff members made a lasting impression on you. We will certainly pass on your kind words. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find with a lot of parking. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Staff were pleasant and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Hi Rita58, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Customer service by the front desk personnel was not up to the standards of Holiday Inn. My company had to continually ask for a credit card authorization form to be sent before my trip, and even then when I arrived they proclaimed that they never sent nor received the form. Luckily I took a copy with me to show, and if that was not enough, at the time of check out they did not not acknowledge that credit card authorization.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Hello Judy, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy night stay

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Loud 15 rooms maybe used. They packed everybody around us. Kids jumping on beds. If we complained I'm sure we would be singled out

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Also, I have emailed you. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

08 febrero 2017

Great place to stay. Hotel had plenty of amenities but was also located in a convenient place that was close to a good selection of food restaurants and a Walmart within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The overall quality of service is well above what I expected

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

07 febrero 2017

club

NICE CLEAN FRIENDLY ***************"***""""""/"""""""""'

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Hello Jerry, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an HG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información