Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 535 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

535opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    373
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Comfortable bed

By

30 mayo 2017

Rest well.. I love the rooms. Very cozy.. Would not mind staying there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and courteous staff

By

28 mayo 2017

Other than no breakfast and hotel restaurant being closed it was a nice and relaxing stay. Very comfortable bed and clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing room and super customer service!

By

28 mayo 2017

My husband and I finally went on vacation wanted to have a relaxing evening. This hotel exceeded our expectation! We had a suite, swimming pool, hot tub,and relaxing outdoor atmosphere that we took advantage of as well. The water fall in the lobby was very inviting. We will definitely go back and recommend to our family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and beautiful rooms

By

25 mayo 2017

platinumelite

My stay here was AMAZING! Albeit I had a not so pleasant experience not too long ago with a different IHG brand hotel and I can say this hotel was the complete opposite! The hotel is brand new and the service is amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the motel staff was very kind

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Other than the kitchen being closed. We could not enough the bar or restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 mayo 2017

Was unable to experience the restaurant or bar areas as they were under construction.

But all in all it was a pleasant stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will never stay here again

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Beds sucked. Couldn't get food or beverage service cause they closed the bar and restaurant. We reserved 3 rooms for a local convention because of the bar and restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and plenty of space of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I've stayed here for four years during my daughters time at Baylor. It's always an enjoyable experience. The only change has been the front office staff. I would suggest some customer service training for the younger staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay would stay again and will recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 mayo 2017

I would not even consider staying at another hotel while in the Waco area after staying here twice. The staff is extremely courteous. Cory with Group Sales went out of his way to get rooms for my business staff on three separate occasions. He even booked a room for me in another town when the website stated they were booked. Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything top-notch.

By

12 mayo 2017

club

I come to Waco every other month for business and this is now my home when here.
Comfortable bed and even the pillow suited me, which is a rarity.
An example of attention to details would be the provided q-tips - I travel a lot and stay in nice hotels and this is the first hotel I've stayed at that provides these.
Surprise!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información