Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 387 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    259
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Security

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We checked in after 10pm and the lobby was secure while we went to our vehicle multiple times to retrieve items that we had forgotten to grab initially. Very courteous desk staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hi hotrod86ta, Thank you for your recent business and for the nice review. I's always an honor to accommodate a loyal Platinum IHG Member. On behalf of the staff here, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you recognizing our front desk staff. I hope that you will select our wonderful property the next time you are in the Waco area. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

good clean hotel with great food and very nice staff. would stay there again if I get through there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hi there wcampbell80, Thank you for your recent business and for the nice review. On behalf of the staff here, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business, and for recognizing our excellent food and excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times now and have yet to have a problem. Always clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hey Kev in TX, Thank you for your recent business and for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much. We look forward to welcoming you back to our wonderful property in the future. Warmest Regards, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Just a few minutes away from Baylor. Peaceful area. Would love staying their again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hello purpleguitar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

club

This location had easy access to the interstate, but was far enough away to be pretty quiet. The cost of the stay was fairly reasonable for the good quality and cleanliness of hotels in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hi press2win, Thank you for your recent business and for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our wonderful property in the future. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no cleaning for extended stays

By

01 agosto 2016

club

standing water in tub "old" stopper can't pull up, stained toliets, carpet smelled of "spilt milk" (it was a suite probably families had stayed there previously)

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Hi Wiley7223, Thank you for your review. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations in regard to cleanliness. As you noted, we have many positive reviews, as we are able to meet or exceed many of our guests' expectations. I am sorry that this was not the case with your stay. We certainly want all of our guests to enjoy themselves at our wonderful property. I am pleased that you allowed us a second opportunity to make things right. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to speak with you yesterday and assuring you that your concerns were addressed. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. If there is ever an issue please do not hesitate to call me directly at 254-799-9997. Warmest regards, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The only hotel I will stay in when traveling

By

31 julio 2016

I've used IHG hotels from the west coast and through out the mid west areas of the US. Waco Northwest was everything I expect from a Holliday Inn, ease of reservation, location was easy to find, service was courteous, room was neat and clean. I like IHG point system as it keeps my costs down when traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. You definitely have many options to choose from while visiting us in Waco and we are thankful you allow us the opportunity to accommodate you. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes GREAT pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep

By

29 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel and staff!

Enjoyed the wine and beer before dinner.

Pool was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel. We strive to make sure every stay is most enjoyable. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We hope to have the honor of accommodating you again in the future. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

It was quite good, better than I was expecting. The hotel lobby was very pretty and the food at the restaurant was much better than I was expecting. Hotel bar tender was very personable as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I see that one of our staff members left an impression on you. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will Stay Again

By

25 julio 2016

I stay here for business purposes every time I travel to Waco. It is my first pick. I never have any problems. Everything is good, clean, and staff is helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed

By

23 julio 2016

club

Bedding was nothing out of the ordinary. Normal sleep but pillows were too soft. Should provide a mixture of firm and soft pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, Clean and safe

By

23 julio 2016

club

Staff is welcoming and friendly, great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to share your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A great experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información