Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 564 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Pleasant Stay...NICE COLD AIR CONDITIONING

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay if playing baseball in Waco. Friendly staff, great accommodations!!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows clean rooms

By

June 27, 2017

Great place to stay eat and sleep. Staff was friendly and personable to any need.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location for a Short Drive to Magnolia Market

By

June 27, 2017

Trip was for the Magnolia Silos and Market, along with other locations around Waco. This location was outside of "downtown" Waco, but away from the main traffic and Baylor.

Room was clean and well kept. Like most hotels, the mattress was used and not that comfortable, but I don't expect a lot from hotel mattresses and pillows anymore.

Hotel today seems to be for those businessmen, cattlemen and utility workman. Basically my wife was the only woman staying except for three ladies going to the pool and the hotel staff. Nothing happen, but the ladies would have a great time there!

I wish that Holiday Inn would invest money in installation between the walls. Most/All people staying there were quiet, but you knew when someone turned on the TV. Please, drill holes into the walls and add installation foam to make a buffer!!!

Worth the money to stay if visiting the Gaines' properties and spend money on their kid's educations. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

June 25, 2017

This was a great place to rest and relax between our destinations and we would definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends/family.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and accomodating

By

June 24, 2017

club

Easy proximity to Baylor University and food choices

Read More
Read Less

Staffs response to customer's request.

By

June 21, 2017

club

As I mentioned before, I reported a mess in one of the elevators, and it wasn't cleaned immediately. I was in the lobby at about 4:am to get coffee and served myself cold coffee from the day before. I sat down and read the newspaper waiting for fresh coffee to be brewed.

Read More
Read Less

Facility needs to be updated

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel needs updating. The old carpet and worn out furniture are what stands out most. While the lobby area is nice, the rooms need attention. Pictures found online that look so nice must have been taken a while back when the hotel opened. The staff is very willing to help you, they are nice and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very nice. Friendly staff. Willing to accommodate. We will recommend to people and will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 19, 2017

club

Overall this is a nice hotel to stay at and I recommend it. I do think they should have a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 19, 2017

club

In town for business and leisure - great location near Baylor University, clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

look for other options

By

June 19, 2017

The best thing about this hotel is its location because it is set just off I-35. It is a convenient place to stay if you are just passing through town.
Unfortunately the property is not in great shape particularly considering it is not very old. Look for other IHG options in town, you can get a better value for a few additional minutes driving off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

June 17, 2017

Room was nice and clean. Location is hard to find from the freeway. Be careful not to arrive before 3:00pm sharp. You will be turned away because CHECK-IN IS AT 3:00PM SHARP AND NOT BEFORE! You are on your own until that time. Don't bother going to happy hour because there is no-one there to help you and the snack tray area looks very nice but there is no plates or napkins provided. We did not see a waitress for 30 minutes.

Read More
Read Less