Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 378 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Will Stay Again

By

25 July 2016

I stay here for business purposes every time I travel to Waco. It is my first pick. I never have any problems. Everything is good, clean, and staff is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

23 July 2016

club

Bedding was nothing out of the ordinary. Normal sleep but pillows were too soft. Should provide a mixture of firm and soft pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Clean and safe

By

23 July 2016

club

Staff is welcoming and friendly, great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, excellent location!

By

22 July 2016

club

Love Holiday Inn...up to date, comfortable rooms, clean property.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

19 July 2016

club

Housekeeping should wait until closer to to 11:00 a.m. before entering the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hello Glory Ann, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent food

By

15 July 2016

Very friendly staff welcomed us on arrival. Restaurant staff was also friendly and food was good. Enjoyed the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hi Show Me Charlie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that everything was swell! We hope to have the pleasure of accommodating you in the near future. Yours sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Waco, TX

By

14 July 2016

When checking in, I asked for an upgrade to a 2 room suite since my family was staying for 5 nights. I was told by front desk lady that I wasn't Spire Elite so I could not have it. (at the time I was Platinum). I actually had used points for my 5 night stay and she proceeded to tell me that I should be grateful for my "FREE" stay. I was and still am in shock that she was talking to me that way. Later that night, we were in our room and in the 2-3 rooms next to us, were having a party until way in the morning hours. We kept complaining to front desk and they said we will take care of it….well they finally did when we told them that we were calling police if it wasn't taken care of immediately…(which by the way was 2am). The rest of the stay was ok except for when the upstairs room flushed, or showered, we heard a dripping of water through our walls. I actually hated to go to the front desk to tell them about it because of my first experience. This was by far the worst Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed in….not because of the anything but the front desk lady.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I also apologize that our upgrade for you at Platinum member to a suite did not meet your expectation. However the brand standards expects hotel to do consistent service and upgrade offer. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rashmi P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesomesauce

By

12 July 2016

I loved my stay, the only thing I noticed that was wrong... is there wasnt a clock in my room. I wake up several times throughout the night, and like to check the time, but there was no time to check. :/ That was the ONLY disappointment I had.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please know that new alarm clocks are being placed at hotel now. We look forward to host you in near future. Sincerely, Rashmi P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience with accommodation

By

07 July 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Waco.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Hi there bubc1953, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Modern and Clean Decore

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Very nice, new hotel. All areas of the hotel were nice and clean. Modern decor and even a fresh scent throughout the hotel. Loved that it is a completely smoke-free facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Howdy HeidiMae, Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel. Excellence is definitely something we strive for. We are pleased to hear that your stay was most enjoyable! Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Waco Visit

By

05 July 2016

club

Room was clean and well cared for would stay here again. Staff was friendly and attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Hello gwtechie, Thank you for your candid review of your stay with us. We are overjoyed to hear your experience with us was satisfying. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very nice rooms.

By

27 June 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean with very comfortable beds. The bathrooms are clean and large. I haven't stayed at Holiday Inn's in the past, however, we will definitely use them in the future. Excellent experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Hi sih65, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with our hotel. We truly value your opinion and hope to have the pleasure of accommodating you in the future. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less