Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 408 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Amazing service!

By

13 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Checked in for a two night stay. Very friendly and efficient staff at the front desk. Unfortunately, when I got to my room it smelled like cigarette smoke - called down and was immediately upgraded to a suite in a totally different part of the hotel (apparently a guest in the room next door had been smoking and was being moved out of the hotel for violating the no smoking policy at that very moment). All requests accommodated cheerfully and quickly. Good location - easy to walk downtown to restaurants, etc., and quick access to 101. I'll definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Napa weekend

By

12 mayo 2021

Friendly staff and very clean. We felt safe and all steps were taken to ensure safety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night get away for the pool

By

11 mayo 2021

club

We were looking to get away for the night and hoping for a heated pool. Thrilled that this location had a availability, an open pool, and a great location, we got a night of relaxation and fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

10 mayo 2021

club

Beautiful hotel. Clean. New. Beautiful indoor pool. Quiet and calm atmosphere. Friendly staff. Enjoyed it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place at Windsor

By

10 mayo 2021

Very modern rooms and close to the freeways. The staff is always very friendly. Very close to Santa Rosa (about 10 minutes driving)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Cuts & lacking customer experience

By

10 mayo 2021

Traveling on a stay-cation in NorCal and stayed at 3 IGH properties in a row. I have the other two to compare but I also am a prof. meeting planner and stay at a ton of hotels. I even inspect them for a living, so my perspective is with a critical eye.
The entrance is a bit tricky even though I arrived after dark, making any signage even less effective. Once in the open-air parking garage, there was no "Entrance" sign over the doors nor an exterior logo'd rug. There is a foyer with the ONLY hand sanitizer station that I was able to find!
Morgan greeted us at the front desk and was a real delight and he alone made this stay worthy of the 3 stars!
Here are my observations upon arrival:
*Of the 4 pendant lights over the front desk, 3 worked
*The small marketplace was out of bottled water - NONE in the entire hotel!
*No dining option and ONLY coffee to go in the morning; NO danish, fruit or granola bars to be found!
*Morgan was working alone with a 63% occupancy,

There are 4 floors. My room was on the 3rd with a view of a goat farm. It was a quiet room however; the mattress was quite soft and mushy. Upon unpacking, we found the following problems:
*A dirty bath towel and a used face mask in the closet floor.
*The safe was locked, we were provided the "master" code to unlock it!
*No washcloths
*Used bath amenities
Causing me to realize that no Covid-19 protocol is being adhered too.

My opinion is the owner is micro-managing this property and placing profits over his franchise obligations! This is a Holiday Inn, not a Holiday Inn Express, so the expectations of a full-service property were warranted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

05 mayo 2021

platinumelite

We had a nice stay. Clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff. Close to lots of wine tasting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

05 mayo 2021

This is a great hotel. Very clean and feels brand new. Staff was very friendly and safe. The hotel is right off the freeway and close to a lot of places to eat. If you are new to this area try out Russian River Brewery in Windsor. Great food and great beer. Even though it is close to the freeway, it is very quiet. You won't be disappointed if you stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Dirty Hotel

By

01 mayo 2021

I do not recommend this hotel. It was the dirtiest place I have ever stayed and I would never stay here again. Unfortunately we arrived late at night and had no other option. Several areas of the kitchen were filthy and had not been cleaned in quite some time. I specifically chose this hotel so I would have a full kitchen so this was very disappointing !Since the kitchen was so dirty I had to wonder if the dark charcoal gray carpet has been cleaned anytime recently. The bed was fine and the bathroom was clean. The first room they put us in smelled so bad they had to change us to another room which the front desk person did so very graciously. The hotel has a parking garage under it and you can’t get in the hotel from the parking garage without a room key so check-in was very difficult. Do not stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful gateway

By

29 abril 2021

IHG Windsor was wonderful. The staff were friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy to be here!

By

29 abril 2021

Thank you for a great experience! This is our home away from home. So quiet and cozy, while close to all services - such as a great Windsor downtown and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Help in a pinch!

By

25 abril 2021

club

We are local residents needing a place to stay after an emergency forced us out of our home for a few days. Clean rooms, great bed and awesome pillows made our more than comfortable. Staff were kind and accommodating. Over all great experience. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información