Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 328 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Windsor stay

By

July 29, 2020

Our arrival was easy and quick. The room was very clean. We did a quick wipe down with Lysol wipes because of crazy covid. The staff was courteous and kind. Parking was covered which I like. Pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Home on the road

By

July 23, 2020

The staff was very kind and amazingly helpful. Very clean and relaxing environment. Could not have ask for anything more.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff and management!

By

July 15, 2020

club

I definitely look forward to going back and I recommend this place to anybody staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

July 11, 2020

club

We stayed here with our kids on our way to the Redwoods. It was very clean and comfortable. We wish we could have stayed longer. It was updated and we'll maintained. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 10, 2020

club

The place was cleaned and Katherine was very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great experience poor food service great

By

July 09, 2020

Stay was very enjoyable in these trying time even
I’ll be back

Read More
Read Less

Great. But bad experience this time.

By

July 07, 2020

Everything good and and but had lots of trouble trying to get the AC to work. It was like 97-81 degrees in the room. Hard to sleep. Didn’t really get the assistance I was hoping for. I ask to change rooms kind of brush off when asked to change rooms The gentleman down at the desk wasn’t really trying to work with us. He tried to fix the ac. Didn’t seem that he even knew what to do and I was jus a difficult time trying to ask to change rooms. I stay here like 2-3 times a month. And have to say it was a total disappointment my last stay there at the holiday inn. We love it here. But not this time. Didn’t get much sleep at all for work the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

It was great for one night

By

July 02, 2020

This was a one night stay and it was very easy also clean as could be. I love the lighting in the bathroom and the shower was awesome. Beds were very comfortable and pillows were down pillows so no Complaints there lol overall i would definitely go back and definitely recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

June 30, 2020

club

Nice hotel, right off the freeway, close to wine country, very friendly and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall it was great.

By

June 28, 2020

club

The room is great. Housekeeping staff kept my room in tip top shape. The desk staff was engaging and friendly. The guests are always the problem and are inconsiderate.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

June 25, 2020

Everything was in good condition. It was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room.

By

June 23, 2020

Nice, quiet and clean room.I would recommend a stay here. Love the bodywash they provide.

Read More
Read Less