Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 350 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Awesome bed and nice dark quiet room.

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great except for having to have the money on a card as as a rewards member when the information says no deposit and you still have to have over $200 available on a card seems excessive to me.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 19, 2020

club

We arrived late and had a terrible time trying to find a parking place as the parking lot is very small. There was no breakfast offered. The room was clean, well appointed, the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new and good parking

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

When you are outside of a big city it can be difficult to live up to a big chain hotel,stay standard but hats off to Holiday Inn for providing a clean, quiet, and well organized staff stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

September 14, 2020

Really great stay at this beautiful hotel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Facilities looked beautiful and my room was well equipped and clean. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing comfortable stay during a difficult time

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

Conveniently located and clean, well-managed property. One of the nicest I've seen of the brand. Pool was closed because of Covid and no breakfast, but very new.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and quiet

By

September 10, 2020

very comfortable room. Was impressed with the makeup mirror in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Good location for travel

By

September 09, 2020

Had to make a 10 hour drive and decided to get a room so not have to turn around and drive another 10 hours. Very easy to find, right of the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, modern and clean Hotel

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

Mi wife and I spent the night and we enjoy ourselves with a clean room, friendly staff and well located.

Read More
Read Less

great stay for business

By

September 05, 2020

club

Everything was great in the room. Parking is a little tight.
Shower had very weak water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

September 05, 2020

Spent a couple weeks here earlier in the year. Great friendly staff, very clean hotel. Grocery stores and restaurants in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at your hotel

By

September 05, 2020

Outrageously noisy fan in the bathroom as loud as the TV need to adjust so it’s not noisy

Read More
Read Less

Rude night desk person

By

August 26, 2020

The hotel was decent and clean but the way we were treated by then night desk personnel was deplorable.
We would like an apology and a refund. Having been evacuated because of a forest fire near our home was stressful and the way we were treated was absolutely shameful. We could not sleep and are not happy at all with Holiday inn of Windsor California.

Read More
Read Less