Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2301 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2301opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1351
  • 4 Estrellas
    714
  • 3 Estrellas
    156
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

服务可以

By

01 abril 2021

环境优美、服务态度不错、餐饮服务和食材佳、商务旅游最佳选择

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice to stay

By

28 marzo 2021

club

Good room service, and good customer service. This is a good choice you can choose when you traveling in Sakura season. This hotel has Sakura road in there. And you can enjoy your night with your family or friends walking in riverside and stand in front of window in your room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice night view

By

07 marzo 2021

platinumelite

the hotel environmental is very good and quite. just one small issue is that there is very few restaurant at the near of this hotel and not convenient to buy some simall things because of no cvs at the near of this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent view at night!

By

25 febrero 2021

Really enjoyed our stay here. The bed is comfortable and the view from our room to the riverside is magnificent especially at night time. The bath up is too small though but the staff is excellent! Thank you for making short stay comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素晴らしいベッドメイク

By

30 diciembre 2020

club

ルームへの入出時、ベッドに置かれているタオルで作られた人形や動物に、とても心を癒されており、感謝しています。

ところで、IHGポイント付与についてのお願いです。
(ホテルの宿泊については何も不満・問題はありません)
しかし、チェックイン時に、IHGのメンバーカードを提示していますが、(今年になってからも3回利用していますが)一度も、ポイントが付与されていません。改善よろしくお願いします。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First class service

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

A good hotel, with an outstanding and caring service. Attentive and professional people make this a good stay in Wuhan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

柔らかく快適なベッド

By

26 octubre 2020

ホリデイインのベッドは何処に泊まっても柔らかく快適、出これだけでもこのホテルを選ぶ価値が有る。出張時、目的地の宿泊場所はこのホテルの有無を探すことから始めています。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

挺不错的

By

23 octubre 2020

挺不错的,fd很贴心,态度也很棒。

就是当天入住有个什么赤壁的团队开会,我去门口拿外卖。他们几个看着我说,,住这个酒店的人还吃外卖啊,还要下来拿啊,让我有点莫名其妙

给酒店十分

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

川の眺めが素晴らしいホテル

By

26 agosto 2020

platinumelite

目の前に長江があり、隣には晴川閣もあり、非常に趣のあるホテルでした。また日本人対応をしていただけるスタッフもおり大変有意義に過ごさせて頂きました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

長江が望めるリーズナブルなホテル

By

22 julio 2020

部屋からは満々と水をたたえる長江と大橋、対岸の黄鶴楼と夜景。朝食の充実感、行き届いた消毒、清掃、高級感を備えながらリーズナブルな価格設定。周辺の散策も楽しめ、オン、オフどちらも楽しめるホテルです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

一次特殊的入住经历

By

06 mayo 2020

因公出差,疫情爆发前从帝都飞至武汉并入住贵酒店。在入住当日1/16,大堂李经理鉴于我春节期间也住于酒店,十分热情地主动建议我升级到了带有厨房等设施的大套,极大方便了此次入住期间的生活。而当日值班的服务生也是不厌其烦地帮我仔细搬运行李,十分辛苦。
疫情乍起,随着各省援鄂医疗队的入住,我不得不更换房间。其间曾女士高效却不失周全的应对让人印象深刻。
整个入住期间,因为政府封锁政策的关系,基本是关闭在房间内,也无法使用外卖服务。但是贵酒店尽最大可能提供了各种帮助,让我能够安然度过了数月的封城抗役时光。特别需要感谢的是Salina和曾女士,每一周会特别细心地问我有哪些生活需要,然后一一仔细安排解决。最令人感动的是还会考虑到此种特殊时期连我自己都忽视的诸多细节,并提供相应办法,例如剪头发。
此次入住,时期非常,但贵酒店秉持了一贯的顾客至上的理念,凭借员工优秀的职业素养与责任心,提供了最为细致周到的服务,实在终生难忘!谢谢!期待下一次的再聚首!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

保留酒廊好评

By

27 enero 2020

行政房还是比较舒适的,窗外就是长江风景很好。酒廊只有晚上开但是有欢乐时光,到的时候7:50正好赶上吃了点。整体感觉满意,在假日平均水准之上。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información