Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 252 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

252opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Room was very small

By

23 junio 2017

club

I am a small person and I had to walk sideways between the bed and the dresser. The rest of the room was spacious. The bathroom was also very small. Only one person at a time. No brushing teeth with your partner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

Very affordable. Not much to do in the immediate area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

19 junio 2017

club

We found the resort to be clean and the staff was very friendly. The beds were comfortable. It was great to have a full-service kitchen in our villa. The living room furniture wasn't as comfortable as we would've liked. We had problems getting connected and staying connected to the Wi-Fi service, but overall we had a great stay and if in the area again would return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to Stay

By

17 junio 2017

club

The Vacation Resort was a pleasant surprise upon arriving. Complex is beautiful. Accommodations were excellent. Stayed in the 3 bedroom,3 bathroom suite. The beds were very comfortable. The entire suite was just excellent and thoroughly enjoyed our stayed. Only wish we could of stayed much longer....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious place for family gathering

By

14 junio 2017

club

Stayed for long weekend as our daughter was graduating at nearby school. 3BR villa was spacious, nice kitchen, and lot of room in the dining/living area for other family to come join us to all get together. Kitchen was well equipped with pots/pans/mixing bowls including several Pyrex backing dishes. While living/dining/bedrooms were nice size, baths were all on small side, but each bedroom had own bath. Location is remote and only accessed by state highways, so just be prepared for minimum 15 min drive to get to even closest restaurants. While wireless was good throughout, cell phone service was spotty. We did not take advantage of any of the planned activities due to having graduations events during the days. Restaurant is only open on some evenings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than what we expected.

By

13 junio 2017

club

In my experience Holiday Inn has always provided a good value and clean/comfortable accommodations.
This resort was more than what we expected. Especially for the price! The rooms were spacious, a built in kitchen was incredibly useful and well stocked with everything we could need, and the staff were on top of everything! Zero complaints.
Game room was fun, and the arcade would be great for young kids!
We came for a graduation, but now I'm trying to plan a return visit just for fun! This site was A .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 junio 2017

club

Comfortable, clean nicely decorated villa with a great view in a beautiful setting. The indoor pool was an added benefit during the rainy weather.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend getaway!

By

07 junio 2017

platinumelite

Our extended family stayed here for the graduation weekend. We had plenty of space for everyone to be comfortable, and the kitchen was fully equipped with everything we could possibly need. It turns out the on-premises restaurant did not serve breakfast so we ended up cooking in the room and it worked out perfectly fine. All the kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the arcade room. We'll definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

06 junio 2017

club

Love the place. Didn't expect the unit to have 2 floors, but it wasn't a problem for us. Actually, I Liked the separation of living and sleeping areas - gave us more room to "breathe". Pool/fitness area was far from.the building were we stayed, so that was a bit of a pain and I wished it stayed open till later, so one of us at least could work out after putting the kids in bed. Kids arcade area was convenient but pricey. Mvie night for the kids was conveneint, but on the earlier side and hard to make the movie if you are out and about for he day and want kids ro eat before pjs and movie.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 junio 2017

Even During the off season. The entire resort was clean. bed rooms, game room, and locker rooms were clean. In the summer there are a lot of local hiking trails that are recommended by the locals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will do it again

By

01 junio 2017

club

Great place. Bring food, restaurant cost a bit high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend trip

By

01 junio 2017

club

Nice resort. The one bedroom suite was large and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and so was the sleeper sofa. The kitchenette had everything you need to prepare simple meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información