Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 744 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

744opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    531
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great Vermont Experience

By

02 diciembre 2021

Extremely friendly staff, clean and spacious lodging, and a restaurant that provided excellent meals and accommodating service.
An added bonus is the Brownsville butcher and pantry with delicious homemade foods, beer and wine and unique gift items. We were even able to pick up a Christmas wreath at the store that supported a local school.
This hotel is definitely my go-to place to stay while in the area.
The only negative is spotty cell service.
A true Vermont experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

I had a wonderful time. The views are amazing. I wish the staff was more aware and informed about the activities and surroundings of the property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

25 noviembre 2021

A beautiful resort in a remote setting. Friendly, helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful resort

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Have stayed twice now due to family living nearby. Wonderful place very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Relaxing, Accommodating. Dining excellent.
The fire pit was a source of down home comfort in the evening. Enjoyed our stay immensely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A jewel in Vermont

By

04 noviembre 2021

A large and interesting property located on Mt Acutney. It's set up and design is for the skiing set, but being there in Autumn was just fine. A great staff all through the hotel complex. "Rooms" were more like small condos, and it was fun walking all around the property on the side of the mountain.

Kitchen for the restaurant seemed overwhelmed at times, with limited seating and service, but that's how it is post COVID.

Overall, a great locale to explore VT from, and I was able to do much hiking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Space for Relaxing

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

Well appointed fully furnished condo. Very clean. Comfortable. Lots of amenities and activities available such as Indoor and outdoor pools, fire pit, tennis, movie nights, restaurant on premises, and game and fitness rooms.

Location is remote and town is 6-7 miles away.

Many condos have 12-24 stairs. Ask for lodging with elevators.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay while visiting my college daughter

By

31 octubre 2021

platinumelite

We stayed in the resort while we visited our college daughter, and loved this place a lot. The surrounding view was beautiful and rooms are spacious and clean. Will stay again and hope I can ski here in winter!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in wonderful area

By

28 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Large well appointed rooms in beautiful area of Vermont

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel, terrible check in experience.

By

27 octubre 2021

club

beautiful area, but it was ruined by inconsiderate staff at the front who made no attempt to right the issues that I encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ascutney Mountain Resort

By

25 octubre 2021

club

Lovely resort, beautiful villas and lovely grounds. I wish the bar had been open but they are experiencing staffing shortages like everyone else. Love this resort! Very nice staff and very clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff, amazing villa

By

24 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend
Friendly staffs
Clean
Spacious room
Villa is amazing
Full kitchen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información