Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 376 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Port canaveral resort

By

27 abril 2017

club

The room could have been better designed there was no privacy between the living room and the bedroom the color scheme was like being in a Dr Seuss story and the utilization of space putting the heater in the hotel room never seen before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

27 abril 2017

club

Great resort for family with younger kids...bit pricey though. Couple pushy sales pitches for timeshares, so be firm if your not interested in that. Otherwise a very nice resort with things to do in between other activities around the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway with old friends

By

26 abril 2017

My stay here was very good. The pool area was the main attraction and that's where I spent a majority of my time. Really nice and clean Resort family orientated. I did get annoyed by the pool employees constantly reminding me to keep my drink 4 inches from the edge of the pool but they were just doing their jobs.. The room was very cozy and clean. The A/C worked fantastically cooling the unit down in no time. My son enjoyed the various activities they had for him and we did also. Parking was a snap parked very close in proximity to the entrance. My only gripe is that it took an extremely long time for our breakfast order to come out! And with 3 hungry little kids waiting the service I thought should have been faster at least bring the drinks out within 10min of ordering the! But other than that everything else was enjoyable about the Resort. 4 Stars!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach fun

By

24 abril 2017

Very family friendly accomadations and activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Resort - Very kid friendly

By

24 abril 2017

club

We love this resort and go regularly - lots of things to do for the kids!

It's a little pricey but is on the beach and has an amazing pool!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was studio and not what we wanted! Small!

By

21 abril 2017

club

The bar staff weren't polite. Room wasn't great! Pool was dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the price

By

21 abril 2017

club

Decent hotel but for the price not worth it. Bar staff was friendly but slow. Pool entertainers were really bad. Did not eat at restaurant. Coffee bar in lobby was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor food quality

By

19 abril 2017

club

Besides the lack of cleanliness of lout bathroom and the mishap with the TV, the other issue we had was the food quality. The restaurant and outdoor pool Tiki bar food is not resort quality. We've stayed at some upper end resorts in the past and the food usually matches the atmosphere you'd expect at a resort. I can't say that was our experience. I bought breakfast vouchers for our 2 mornings there. The first morning we didn't eat the food. It came out at room temperature and the flavor was just awful. So the second morning we went to Dunkin Donuts. Dinner and snacks from the bar were similar and we ended up eating out for our second night as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great pools

By

15 abril 2017

Impeccably clean, excellent location to Port Canaveral and Jetty park.
Best pool complex in the area, (slide, lazy river, etc.). Large condos with lots of storage and washer and dryer.
We loved this place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family resort

By

12 abril 2017

club

We loved the all-inclusiveness of this resort. Great pool area with kiddie wading pool, several big pools, hot tub, lazy river and water slide. Walking distance to the beach, on-site mini-golf, in-house movie theater, free video rentals, kitchenette and excellent restaurant just downstairs. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weak service/poor value for price paid

By

08 abril 2017

Weak service. poor value for price paid. Wasn't acknowledged for status

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained but poorly serviced

By

08 abril 2017

The property was well maintained but the service was poor. Restaurant and poolside bar were very slow. Bring your own towels because their system stinks. There was a cockroach in our room.
The kids indoor play area was fantastic. The beach that you have access to is tiny and one of the worst I've been to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información