Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1001 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1001opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    515
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    81

Relaxing stay, friendly staff, and clean rooms!

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

We enjoyed a quick getaway here and had a very relaxing time! The staff was very friendly and the cleanliness/ safety protocols were all being used/ followed. I felt very comfortable with traveling to this property and look forward to returning again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grumpy Customer Service

By

11 noviembre 2020

We came to get away from reality for the weekend and at every turn, someone was barking rules at us as opposed to treating us as customers and thankful we were there. Not a place to relax when someone keeps coming by shouting "Band Check". No one went out of their way to provide excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome tropical getaway!

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Loved our stay here. Villa looked like new and even smelled like new! Booked it to watch a launch which was changed to another date....decided to come anyway for a getaway. We are from Orlando. It felt like we went to a tropical island for a vacation. Everything about our stay was perfect....
The room, the grounds and amenities, the staff! This was an awesome covid getaway! Thank you so much! I have already told my friends about your hotel! We hope to come back soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what we expected for the cost

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

It took us 2.5 hours to check in and it did not seem that busy. the room was supposed to be high up so we could view the sunrise but we received a room with a view of a bright spot light and a palm tree. The coffee shop was not there and the restaurant was not open for breakfast and closed early but great for the pool. Pool, lazy river was great, room was clean with the exception of a funky smell. staff was not very concerned or compassionate about our check in experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Getaway

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

My fiance (whose birthday falls on Halloween) and I were interested in taking the boat to the Atlantic in the spring. The Holiday Inn is next to a public boat ramp and campgrounds and was listed as a "resort." I am disappointed that the check-in time was rather late (4pm), but check-out was at 11am. Moreover, when we arrived, it took more than an hour to check us in and I was lied to by a front staff that she had "just texted me" that we were checked in. The only text I received was "text STOP to unsubscribe from the messages and remove yourself from the queue..." I have no idea how long we would have waited had I not gone into the hotel to get a status. I was directed to a club staff member who told me my room was ready, but then got on the phone with maintenance to confirm it had actually been cleaned. Wow. Additionally, I would presume that in trying to limit COVID-19, the resort would want the restaurant to remain open 24-7 to avoid people leaving to eat elsewhere. The highlight was that the bed in the room was comfortable and the room was easy to get to. However, the first floor "guest door" in our building (building 1) by the parking garage is/was broken and could be opened at will. It was disappointing that the majority of the resort's features were closed with no alternatives. I am hopeful that once the cruise lines return and business returns to pre-COVID activity levels, that this resort can offer more. I'm sorry, but I was not satisfied given the cost for the short trip from Pinellas County.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great vacation!

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room. Close proximity to the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

31 octubre 2020

Had a nice visit and really spent a lot of time enjoying the pool area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

28 octubre 2020

Awesome stay, had a 4 bedroom room. Very clean, modern furnishings, comfy beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun

By

18 octubre 2020

Great place for the family fun to vacation and enjoy time together

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Resort

By

18 octubre 2020

Very nice place to go to relax. They have everything you need right there on the property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable studio; great service and convenience!

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Being at Holiday Inn was like taking your home with you. All the conveniences were right there. From a full kitchen to washer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant

By

02 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Was only open from 11 to 6.,no breakfast.Good food, but a little pricey. Limited menu, no real dinner per se.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información