Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 246 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

246opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    180
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

we be back for sure

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

Resort was good, everyone in the family enjoyed the stay from 17 years old to 62 years old. location is accessible and serene. Calm place but still lot to do if you feel like it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanksgiving family reunion was a success

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Our family has been celebrating Thanksgiving for the last 31 years by gathering for an annual reunion. This year we were caught off-guard by a change in ownership to the venue we had been using for the past four years and quickly needed a new location. Holiday Inn Apple Mountain Resort fit our criteria and was available within our budget. We rented five villas for six nights to accommodate us. Staff support was exceptional and the villas were clean and comfortable. The only thing lacking was the availability of a meeting room where our large group could gather for activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful vacation spot

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

A great space for retreat and such a wonderful spot to relieve stress. Wonderful staffs especially the gentlemen receptionist at the activities center. He is such a great man with patience with kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

We loved the location of the hotel . . . great sunrise and sunsets!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway at a great price

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed here for the weekend with some friends. The rooms were clean and well stocked. The beds including the sofa bed were comfortable. Staff members were friendly and accommodating, and check-in and check-out were easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

14 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The location is great for fly fishing and the unit was clean, avail on time and the staff were remarkable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect getaway for couples or families

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We came for anniversary trip kid free and loved it. We will be bringing our kids back in the summer for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yes

By

07 noviembre 2021

club

The master room was definitely a mood !!! And it made my trip even more groovy !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Units and Grounds!

By

25 octubre 2021

The Units are very clean and love how well-kept the grounds are! Units can use some updating on furniture and decor, but very pleased with how clean they are kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet couple weekend.

By

20 octubre 2021

club

We had an overall excellent weekend here at the resort. Staff was very friendly and everything was taken care of with ease. I even asked for extra foam hypoallergenic pillows in our room and they were waiting us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The perfect getaway

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Amazing hotel w superb accommodations in a beautiful setting. Must experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Average Stay

By

08 octubre 2021

Definitely not up to the same standards as an IHG hotel. The rain made it a little more difficult (not the property's fault of course) and we were not able to use all the amenities. The room layout was okay, but far from optimal for a longer stay (we were there 2 nights). It also wasn't as clean as the IHG hotels we are used to staying in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información