Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 621 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

621opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    380
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Release and Relax

By

12 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Due to unexpected circumstances we needed a place to stay at the last minute and we found paradise with a balcony and a fireplace.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view

By

10 noviembre 2021

My husband and I celebrated 29 years of marriage with a quick trip to the beach. This was our first time to stay at the Seaside Resort in Galveston, and now it is our new favorite place to stay in Galveston! We could not have asked for a better view of the beach, and the accommodations were superb!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this place

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

My stay here was perfect. The room was not only gorgeous but clean too. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Is my first choice and will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Views and room spoiled by noise and uncaring staff

By

05 noviembre 2021

club

We reported a noise coming from above our room to staff who ignored our complaint. The noise was loud enough it rattled the lights in the master bath and rattled the walls in both the master bath and bedroom making it impossible to sleep in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A long weekend

By

04 noviembre 2021

Great rooms right on the beach. Facilities are outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

03 noviembre 2021

I love this place and have been back many times.
Love the signature villas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, too remote of a location

By

01 noviembre 2021

club

Very nice place. Clean and comfortable. Very far away from Galveston. Not many local eateries/establishments near. 30 minute drive to the pier, no night/day activities in close proximity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Vacation

By

31 octubre 2021

club

Very quiet and clean, nice helpful staff. Can’t wait to come back in the spring time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful beachfront villa

By

29 octubre 2021

club

Quick check in, although customer associate did invite us to a resort presentation (which we turned down since we were staying only two days). Villa beachfront condo is roomy and had all the conveniences needed for a comfortable stay except for the noise from the air conditioning units above our third floor room. Fortunately, we were able to move to a very quiet second floor unit. Short walk to beautiful, clean and uncrowded beach. Pool area clean and well furnished. Although this condo is located at the far west Galveston beach, there are several very good restaurants and even a grocery store in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Propery

By

25 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Good experience. Far away from the main restaurant area. But we could cook ourselves. The equipment in kitchen are good. Highchair is a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beachfront

By

25 octubre 2021

Great villa, stayed at the signature side with ocean view and quick beach access. Highly recommend the signature property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel on the Beach

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Great location and good room on the Signature side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información