Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 435 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

435opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great Experience

By

08 agosto 2020

club

Enjoyed our room and the view. Exceeded our expectations! This is our 2nd stay here. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not quite on the beach

By

08 agosto 2020

The beach is across the street. There is a property across the street it is called the “signature“. My unit did not have a washer or dryer and they did not have public access to a washer and dryer so we had to go off property to use one. No elevators. It was very clean and the staff was excellent. The rooms are spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach Days

By

07 agosto 2020

club

We loved our suite. It fit our family of 5 perfectly for a very reasonable price. I was initially discouraged that the beach was across the street from our hotel but we were allowed to drive across and park. With little children, this was great! The kitchen was nicely equipped and we brought our own food for breakfast and lunch. We went out for dinner. It would have been nice to be closer to the restaurants but if we were closer, the beach would probably have been more crowded. We loved how open and clean the beach was!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

resort

By

04 agosto 2020

as an élite member they would not provide a late check out on a sunday. Towels were very hard to get.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misrepresentation

By

04 agosto 2020

When we checked plus over the phone I confirmed the ability to use both pool areas. On Sunday morning we were asked to leave the pool overlooking the gulf. Basically, a KAREN, told us we are not allowed in that property at all. I asked why, she stated because that is the way it is. Ridiculous!!! Mind you there was no one at the pool at all. Secondly, the outlets in the master and suite with the one bedroom usb and outlets did not work. Therefore our phones and I watch never would charge. Plus the most critical to me was the malfunction of the outlet since I do sleep with a cpap machine. Two nights in a row my machine shut down since the outlet malfunctioned. And the third issue was the main door lock, the battery died and we stuck waiting for 20 minutes until someone showed up after 9pm to let us in while being bitten up by the mosquitoes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

West Galveston Seaside Resort

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Great Weekend, Great Location and Great Rooms, Would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy customer!!!

By

04 agosto 2020

The biggest disappointment is that we had to set in our vehicle for over an hour to get checked in and we were only checked in because my husband got tired of sitting and went back in for the second time and explained either check us in or cancel our reservations..we were checked in after being told they forgot about us...no where did we read the villa's didn't have elevators or it would have been a no go because i was recovering from knee surgery...then we had a 3 day rodeo above up to contend with and when we finally did get to sleep we were woke up before 8am with grounds keepers mowing the lawn...the tub in the master room was dirty and yall really need to repair the stairwells because chunks of cement is missing...the stay was not worth a fraction of the cost to stay there..would not recommend this facility to any one...UNHAPPY CUSTOMER

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place To stay in Galveston, Texas

By

02 agosto 2020

club

Very relaxing and comfortable. Great place tos el dinero time with kids and family. Family resort

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Signature collection

By

29 julio 2020

platinumelite

The effort is worth it trying to book the signature collection, this building had very nice Amenities and the villa was very nice and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Villa for Families

By

28 julio 2020

club

Great villa for families!
Pros: great space, good balcony, sufficient kitchen, comfy beds, good location, elevator to our floor...apparently not all of the villas have that.
Cons: -Shower in master is more like an RV shower. Tall and skinny. As a 5'2 person, I had to shower in the other restroom as the water hit me directly in the face and I was not able to move anywhere else to avoid it. -The couch is like sitting on a park bench. After a long day on the beach, we wanted to pile on the couch and watch a movie. I was shocked at how hard it was. We quickly made other plans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doors unlocked

By

27 julio 2020

platinumelite

I’m a female and traveled with 3 small kids. Went to check in and was told I had to make a reservation to check in due to COVID, told the woman that my reservation did not specify this. She said I should’ve read the signs posted in the complex. That was my first negative interaction. Got to our room, sticker over the door, walked in and looked around. There is a second door that leads into the unit to the right of the main door that was not locked. The balcony door was also not locked, so I checked under beds and such just to make sure we were alone. That was my second negative to staying here. Could not get anyone after 0700 at the front desk to let them know we were leaving out, so we just left the key in the room and shut the lights off/closed doors.

You have to take your trash to the dumpster at the bottom of the building when leaving, per Directions given by complex.

We will stay at a Holiday Inn again, just not a condo share resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SeaSide Resort Just Okay

By

26 julio 2020

club

The website needs updated to specifically layout the differences in the "Signature rooms" and the Grand Villas.

For the price of the Grand Villas, there is zero view and they are in the way back of the resort. The main pool is just a basic pool. I had other clients visiting as well and their room had a humming noise all night that made it hard to sleep. they requested to be fixed multiple times and also were told they would get a refund for the nights it wasnt fixed and they did not.

Our room as far as cleanliness and space was great. I would not stay in the basic rooms again, only signature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información