Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 312 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

312opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Horrific

By

16 junio 2017

Everything was broken and dirty. No management on site. No service available. No amenities available without extra cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms great location

By

13 junio 2017

platinumelite

Would highly recommend.Rooms are spacious and the staff is great. They will take the time to explain how to get around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clothes Hooks

By

03 junio 2017

Clothes hooks are needed in bathrooms. Master bath needs chair/bench and more storage space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT!

By

02 junio 2017

We LOVED our stay at Smoky Mountain Resort!! The staff are always on-hand and very helpful! The view from our balcony was fantastic. I slept the best I have slept in a LONG time, because our room was so incredibly quiet and felt very private. I also love the fact that the resort is located right in the heart of Gatlinburg (we could walk from the hotel to everything on the strip).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place To Stay

By

31 mayo 2017

club

We stayed here for 2 nights. This is the second time we have stayed here. The staff has always been friendly. Leslie was very sweet. I just had a whole conversation with her and I like to stay at places like that where the staff is nice to you. The Villa we stayed in was a King with pull out couch bed! It was very clean and nice. Plenty of room to spread out. There was also 2 indoor pools, and outdoor pool, 2 hot tubs, and a small indoor water park at the Holiday Inn Express next door that you have access to. My daughter loved it. Thanks for making my stay great! We will for sure be back again! Just for information this is like a timeshare, they do try and get you to go to the timeshare presentation, but they don't shove it down your throat like most places I have heard horror stories about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境尚可 卫生度好 性价比一般

By

30 mayo 2017

club

好:位置离商业街比较近,可以步行逛吃逛吃
床的舒适度还可以
厨房物品齐备

未到预期:
次卧房间太小,还放了两张床,感觉比较挤
次卧外的浴室只能盆浴无法淋雨,不大方便

整体来说住宿条件对于当地来说应该是可以的,不过相对于以往住过的旗下酒店,性价比就一般了

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

29 mayo 2017

club

Maintenance team
was excellent. They were nice, respectful, and efficient. Some of the hotel staff were not so friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

29 mayo 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was clean, very roomy, and the bed was comfortable. It was in the center of town so it was very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service.

By

28 mayo 2017

club

The resort was very comfortable and convenient with all the conveniences of the option of staying in the room to eat if you wanted to. The room was also very quiet. We could not hear any outside noises or noises from the other customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay!

By

28 mayo 2017

club

Overall our stay was good. Front desk staff was friendly and when our jacuzzi broke down, they had it fixed in under two hours. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The kitchen feature was also nice seeing there wasn't any option for breakfast. Our only complaint was the sale pitch to try and get a timeshare with them. The sales women was nice to begin with and we told her it was unlikely we would get one as we were on our honeymoon and being newly weds, did not have a whole lot of extra money to spare. She started with a 30k timeshare which later magically became 7,800 trying to get monthly payments low. We told her, we did not think it was wise to purchase to which she got up mad and was rather rude, had a tantrum and walked away without saying anything to us. Highly unprofessional. Other then that, it was a nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 mayo 2017

platinumelite

It was a well kept hotel with plenty of staff on hand. The waterpark was great for the kids and I stayed on my points which made it even better!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Mountain getaway

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, friendly staff, and central to all the attractions in that area. Only negative would be the bed, which staff tried to resolve, but end result was same. Nowhere as comfortable as other beds at other IHG properties. Overall, we were satisfied with the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información