Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 192 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

192opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    91
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Love this place!

By

20 abril 2017

I would highly recommend this resort. Great staff. Beautiful , well kept grounds. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. I can't wait to go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

14 abril 2017

club

One Person from the front desk made things complicated other than that this place was amazing! From trolley service to room service. The property is beautifully maintained, we'd def love to go back! Water park should be included or @ least discounted because for the price it isn't even worth what is charged.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here instead!!

By

09 abril 2017

club

If you're thinking of staying at the Grand Geneva, consider this, we got all the amenities and perks of staying at Grand Geneva without the hefty price tag, our room was very nicely decorated, modern, had a very comfy bed, everything you could possibly need, including a washer/dryer! Fridge with ice maker, stove/oven, microwave, dishwasher, plates, cups, pans and dishes! Even a blender, hand mixer and toaster. The rooms in this suite are spacious, with good lighting and we had a private deck and window in the bedroom. The bathroom is roomy enough for two people to get ready at the same time, and this suite can sleep 4 comfortably. TV, wifi, ample desk space. There were a lot of families with children staying in the hotel when we were but it was very quiet at night and we were never disturbed. TV in the bedroom as well as the living area, decent closet and drawer space. All in all we were thrilled with this suite, check in was a bit confusing as you check in at Grand Geneva, but you can charge to your suite, just like grand Geneva, there's transportation to and from the resorts, and valet! You can't go wrong, beautiful resort!
Our friends who paid double to stay in a Grand Geneva room wished they'd have known about this suite, and would've stayed there. We will be staying again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

04 abril 2017

club

We could have been staying at a motel for the quality of our stay. Walls were incredibly thin and we could hear everything happening in the room next to ours. Room set-up was awkward. This is definitely not the same quality as Grand Geneva! I'm surprised this is considered part of a vacation club.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the area

By

03 abril 2017

The room was smaller than we've gotten in the past but still very nice for the price. The kitchen was too small to make a full meal so we ate out more than planned. Balcony over the golf course was perfect. Bedroom very spacious and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

23 marzo 2017

Great location, nice property. Housekeeping is extra. Comfortable well appointed, spacious rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two worlds meet

By

23 marzo 2017

club

The resort, located on the Grand Geneva property, is a perfect place for a quiet rest or a full blown vacation experience. The Lodge itself is quiet and well appointed but being so near to the golf, restaurants, and bars of the Grand Geneva one can escape solitude for a full vacation experience. I had written last year that this is the best of both worlds and it still is.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grand Geneva Resort Great, Vacation Club Horrible

By

22 marzo 2017

club

If there is any chance you might have to cancel, do not book at the vacation club at Lake Geneva. You will get the run around times ten! It was a nightmare! I have had this horrible experience more than once. I love the vacation club rooms, but I will stay at the water park or the resort hotel next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dissapointed

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Not much to say, .Poor service, expected to be treated like a guest not an imposition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

総合的には良くも悪くもホリディイン

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

部屋が奥方向縦長で使い難い。
風呂の排水の流れが悪かった。
部屋代には朝食が含まれていない。
ホテルレストランの価格が少し高い。
ルームクリーニングが別料金。
チェックインカウンターの場所がわかり難い。
事前支払いの部屋代のレシート発行が遅い。
クレジットチャージがIHG Holiday inn になってない。
以上の改善を要望します。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

14 marzo 2017

Expensive restaurant that was average. Front desk would not give me a receipt. Said it would be emailed. Never got it. Got the vibe that the holiday inn guests do not matter as much to this resort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your stay at Lake Geneva Resort. It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Our Club shares the Front Desk services at Grand Geneva, and we work closely with the staff. We're disappointed to hear of your experience. We weren't able to retrieve your e-mail address from the IHG system, but we made an adjustment to your folio and put a hardcopy receipt for your stay in the mail to you. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Lake Geneva, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect hotel to stay

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Loved it maybe in the future a indoor swimming pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información