Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 215 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

215opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    107
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Loved the size of the rooms

By

16 julio 2017

I had a great time and the rooms were excellent. The landscaping and the surrounding lawns were beautiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary get away

By

12 julio 2017

Great staff, comfortable clean rooms, great restaurant, close to town. Very enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!!

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were clean. I particularly like the comfort of the bed. We stayed only 2 nights so we never needed housekeeping which has a fee is used. We were placed in a quiet area so we slept well. The phone service was patchy but it must be my carrier coverage in remote areas but internet was fine using wifi of Grand Geneva. Overall we had an excellent stay. Thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last min reservation

By

12 julio 2017

Stayed 2 nights, worked well for my needs, more designed for family than Business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 julio 2017

Room was in great location and very comfortable for our family. Great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so romantic

By

11 julio 2017

club

Had a good time but the water situation just kept happening during the whole stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dance stay

By

11 julio 2017

club

we were in town for a dance competition. the room was fantastic as far as space. having the full kitchen made the stay easy and allowed us to pop back over between dance routines. the view was great on the golf course. we also took advantage of the amenities on the property. the various events going on throughout the day and night were nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for the money

By

10 julio 2017

club

My family of three (two adults and one toddler) enjoyed our stay very much. They had a toddler pool that was perfect for her size. My husband also enjoyed the hot tub and the regular pool was a good size. The water was kept at a good temperature and the pool always had people, but it never seemed overcrowded. The kitchenette was set up with pretty much everything you would need for a several day stay including a new sink sponge, dish soap, and a drying rack. The ice maker worked as well and a blender was provided. The stacked washer and dryer unit in the bathroom worked well and three individual tide packets were provided. My husband played the Brute course and loved it and thought it was extremely well maintained.

Cons: Danpatch stables could use a sprucing up and some of the animals water dishes looked moldy. The playground could as well, it definitely needs new mulching and some weeding. The layout in our room could have been better, it was a separate bedroom, but you entered through the bedroom and had to walk through it to get to the living room. Also, our bathroom door was difficult to shut, you had to use your body and shoulder if you wanted it to shut completely.

Overall though it was a good value for the money and my family and I had a very pleasant family friendly trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth the Trip

By

09 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great place to visit for young and old alike.
People with kids, or no kids.
There is plenty to do in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spacious room, mattress poor

By

08 julio 2017

club

Our room was very clean with a lovely view and a lot of
Space. The mattress though was very uncomfortable but that may just be personal
Preference. Be warned, even if they tell you at the front desk that late checkout is possible, I was told later that it is not policy to ever allow it. Would have been nice to know up front.
We had a one bedroom - large king bed, jacuzzi bath, walk in shower, full kitchen, living room with fireplace, and patio overlooking the golf
Course. Very nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice resort

By

28 junio 2017

club

Very nice relaxing resort with many amenities and a helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

23 junio 2017

platinumelite

I am vegan and gluten free. The hotel concierge and staff in the restaurants did their best to meet my needs. I also received texts from the guest services staff daily to make sure my stay was going well.

The one thing that can't be changed due to high demand at this time of year is check in/check out times.

I also found out that if your mattress really isn't comfortable, the staff will take steps to make sure you get a better night's sleep.

The customer service exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información