Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2886 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2886opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1913
  • 4 Estrellas
    533
  • 3 Estrellas
    213
  • 2 Estrellas
    128
  • 1 Estrellas
    99

Good location if you want both of 'relaxation' and 'the strip'

By

02 marzo 2024

Able to walk to the Linq and the Venetian is great, but not very safe or lighted if traveling with young children. Either stay on the strip for the vibe, or rent a car and move a few blocks away. But my kids did enjoy the pool and the game room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

26 febrero 2024

The hotel in centrally located in the city and close to the subway. I had a smooth check in experience. Everything in the room was satisfactory and I received a free drink token for being an member if IHG. Overall, a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice bathrooms

By

26 febrero 2024

My kids absolutely loved this place, especially the waterfall feature. I would definitely come back here again somtike.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!

By

23 febrero 2024

Resort is right next to the Sphere and not far from many of the casinos! Great customer service and comfy beds with wonderful linens! Definitely recommend!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

20 febrero 2024

My friend and I were pleasantly surprised (shocked?) by the size of our 2BR villa. It had 2 baths! How did I miss that? The rooms are dated, but kept very clean and the kitchen was well appointed. The beds were comfortable and we had so much space! Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is convenient and quiet and we loved the hot tub. Be prepared to get multiple invitations to join their sales presentation. The only detractor to our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t rely on hotel shuttle to get to your room.

By

18 febrero 2024

The location was excellent. If you don’t have a car and you’re in one of the further buildings from lobby. It’s an inconvenience to get to the onsite restaurant. Rooms are clean and sleep was comfortable and quiet. Also, an onsite market would greatly add to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 febrero 2024

This hotel was very convenient to the strip in Vegas. The room had plenty of space to spread out and relax. Bedrooms and closets were big enough to handle longer stays. Would definitely stay here again as the price was right and everything is close by. Location felt very secure, from the units to the parking lots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

09 febrero 2024

The staff was very professional and friendly. The location was perfect. I enjoyed the amenities. I'll most definitely make this resort my main location when traveling to Vegas on leisure. I'm already planning a family trip with IHG as our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and impressive suite

By

26 enero 2024

We opted for the two bedroom suite with full kitchen and were placed in building three. What we got was an excellent suite with beautiful amenities which was located in direct view of the Sphere. The parking was easy and an easy walk to "The Strip" but just far enough away as to not hear the traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy travels

By

22 enero 2024

Good location and great space to stay. Parking area had security for check-in and parking was private. Overall easy to stay and visit the strip and also get to business meetings. It’s highly likely I will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food

By

21 enero 2024

These prices there should be free breakfast. This survey is annoying

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good facilities but terrible experience

By

20 enero 2024

Rooms as usual were excelllent. Experience was totally ruined by (1) constant timeshare harassment and staff acknowledging this is an issue but it "is just the way it is" (2) ridiculous measly breakfast allowance that may as well not have been offered (3) twice attempted to extort double resort fees from us (4) no shuttle service to strip - meaning overall hotal now comes across as a group of cheap and money hungry thugs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información