Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2647 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2647opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1777
  • 4 Estrellas
    494
  • 3 Estrellas
    178
  • 2 Estrellas
    116
  • 1 Estrellas
    82

Convenient location... that's about it

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

On paper this sounds great, and maybe for whatever reason I got the worst condo in the complex, but I was generally dissatisfied staying here. The floors are very visibly INCREDIBLY filthy, and the daily housekeeping service was confusing and ultimately did questionably gross stuff (like taking dirty towels off the bathroom floor, folding them up, and putting them on top of my belongings -_-). On top of that, the walls are paper thin so if you find yourself in town for a conference, you'll hear everyone coming, going, yelling, and stomping around between 10pm and 5am, then be awoken yet again by construction around 6am! That's right -- the MSG Sphere is being built right over a fence from this property. For now it's just construction but I can't fathom the external LED display being tolerable in the slightest once it's complete. If you're just in Vegas to party like... everyone else probably... and you're not really there to sleep... well, hey, the kitchen was nice to have and the location is a short walk from the strip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

05 diciembre 2021

Ran into quite a few issues that went unresolved. I expect better from IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desert club Las Vegas

By

05 diciembre 2021

Great place to stay. Excellent staff. Clean, great room. Overall quality excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family vacation

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We took our two kids to Vegas with us and loved how close this was to the strip. We also loved the options for pools and hot tubs. My daughter loved the activity room.

You may be asked to listen to timeshare. We listened it went fine. I would have some insight for how they present their presentation for this as it was only semi informative. I would have had questions but I knew it would prolong the presentation and with 2 kids, 2 hours was enough. I felt that if it was presented better, my questions would have been answered without asking. It would not have changed my decision on not buying into the property though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Resort stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The room was great. No breakfast, no shuttle from airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

分配了离大堂很远的房间

By

01 diciembre 2021

分配了离大堂很远的房间,走起来很费劲。体验不太好,水有怪味。退房时间非常早,10点就得退房。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 noviembre 2021

Erica Johnson was great! She helped us so much with the whole process! It is people like Erica that makes the Holiday Inn experience a positive one!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vegas stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Nice place. The check in process was weird having to go from one counter to another.

Our only irritating issue was having to unclog a toilet that was most likely from the previous guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great resort

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

There were so many activities offered, including Yoga, henna tattoos, wine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

It was nice to stay somewhere where there is plenty of covered parking. Just a short walk to the strip and restaurants. Nice pool areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been better

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Housekeeping entering the room at 6:30 pm. Cable being out for 3 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loyal customer

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

TVs can be a little bigger there is nothing more I can say everything was well put together and very clean just that tv was small

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información