Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East-Andrews AFB

5001 Mercedes Boulevard , Camp Springs, Maryland 20746

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1195 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1195avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    693
  • 4 Estrelas
    277
  • 3 Estrelas
    88
  • 2 Estrelas
    67
  • 1 Estrelas
    70

Peaceful mini vacay

By

dezembro 01, 2021

The Manager is awesome he treats the guest so well and Very informative

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

novembro 30, 2021

Courteous staff and very clean rooms in a convenient location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs an update.

By

novembro 25, 2021

The beds and food are terrible. The hotel needs to to be renovated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

novembro 20, 2021

The staff was very helpful Ilin resolving any questions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Two night day stay

By

novembro 15, 2021

My go to place when I have to be in the DC/VA area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

novembro 12, 2021

I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn express the breakfast is number one the rooms are always clean I have no complaints is usually plenty of room to park your car so you don’t get door ding ding when you’re always driving a nice vehicle that’s a big thing for me

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable,clean ,relaxing ,friendly staff

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

My stay was great , the staff was nice and friendly at check in ,my room was nice and clean , the bed was comfortable it was very relaxing being 8 months pregnant I had a very relaxing night and got good rest , the hot tub was amazing the bathroom was clean I was very comfortable . All though was price for the room was a little high my over all experience was worth every penny . The breakfast could have been better but other than that my stay was great I will definitely be returning for more stays

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beds need to be more comfortable

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

The bed was a bit too hard for me. So I didn’t sleep very well. Other than that the service was great, management was great, breakfast was great, and housekeeping was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room

By

outubro 29, 2021

This hotel is clean and the staff is very accommodating. The bed was comfortable and the adjustable room temperature was a plus. Housekeeping and maintenance staff were very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A nice location

By

outubro 28, 2021

Enjoyed my stay, had a great night sleep. What I could've done with was the people across the hall smoking weed. The staff was amazing and was willing to listen to my complaint.

Leia mais
Ler menos

H I express

By

outubro 27, 2021

The location was convenient for our itinerary. The hotel offered free parking. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast bar was to my liking. I like it when they serve the biscuits and gravy. I would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Looking forward to coming back

By

outubro 24, 2021

We had a great stay. Nice and quiet while clean and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos