Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East-Andrews AFB

5001 Mercedes Boulevard , Camp Springs, Maryland 20746

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1154 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    670
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    66

Bad service, dirty linen, negligent staff, expired elevators

By

28 July 2021

I would not recommend this hotel nor would I ever stay in it again. After requesting cleaning services from the staff on multiple occasions we never received cleaning services until our final day of stay. We even had one hotel employee attempt to bring us the stuff to clean our room at 11:38 PM!

Read More
Read Less

Overall quality of hotel has declined

By

28 July 2021

club

Was my preferred hotel when I come home but the quality has declined. Lots of noise in the hallways late at night. Smoking on the floor was on.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

28 July 2021

My stay was great ! I would stay there again! I recommend holiday Inn Express Hotels over all hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was ok....

By

25 July 2021

The stay was fine for the most part, but when asking for extra towels there were none. Also no extra blankets or pillows available when asked. Staff said they didn't knwo where they were located. Also food was not stocked at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Desk Agent

By

23 July 2021

Front Desk Agent was Awesome! She assisted this tired traveler with the details I could not get my brain to think of!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, great location

By

21 July 2021

Hotel has a weed smell, other than that and the smell in the rooms it's not a bad place to stay. Great room side and the guess bath was a nice little bonus.

Read More
Read Less

I was happy bout hot breakfast

By

20 July 2021

club

The jacuzzi didn't work. Dripped all night... they could fix it or move me. Discount wasn't room rated after jacuzzi didn't work. Rooms was joined like I called it ahead. Not the size I paid for. Staff was unprofessional I stay here alot but it's crazy this the only second time I had a issue

Read More
Read Less

Good service, bed was comfortable

By

19 July 2021

club

This is an affordable property to stay in so I can get to my office in DC when I'm in town. However, I'm also a travel specialist, so I look at the property with a more critical eye. The property needs a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

13 July 2021

club

Only fault was the ice maker wasn't working on several floors.

Read More
Read Less

It was nice

By

13 July 2021

club

It was nice. Nothing too fancy. We picked this one because we thought it would be closer to the metro. It wasn't a horrible 20 minute walk. Thank goodness it wasn't raining.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

12 July 2021

club

I had a bad experience at another hotel was only in town for the night for my son's football game and this hotel was the closest location to where we were. It was the middle of the night we really didn't think we would find a room. But Kia had rooms and her customer service was top notch. She told me how to log onto the app to get a better rate than what she offered and she made the check in process a breeze. I'm so glad I joined Ihg and I'm thankful Kia was able to provide exceptional customer service to us on short notice. Thanks Kia!!

Read More
Read Less

No Bible

By

12 July 2021

platinumelite

Above average hotel. Room was clean and slightly modern. Bible missing however.

Read More
Read Less