Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East-Andrews AFB

5001 Mercedes Boulevard , Camp Springs, Maryland 20746

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1068 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    56

Holsome

By

08 September 2020

club

The stay was most definitely comfortable but it would be nice if you all had more rooms with jacuzzis because every time I try to reserve 1 of the 2 rooms there always booked

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

08 September 2020

club

Nice hotel to stay. The only issue in the room was the refridgerator freezer was a solid block of ice. Not a game changer but the ice caused water to drip into the refridgerator bottom.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

31 August 2020

Very clean and safe hotel.. Staff was very accomodating and attentive. My room was a bit small and the internet service was horrible.
Overall, my stay was comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Relax Mode

By

26 August 2020

club

I'm at work so I'm not going to post too much.
I was really impressed with the friendly demeanor of the staff on duty upon my arrival. She was knowledgeable, professional, and had the best personality. This location is lucky to have her.

Read More
Read Less

Customer

By

26 August 2020

club

I had a very good experience while here. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare

By

25 August 2020

club

There was no breakfast should of mention that some where.
Some keep messing with the door
The phone didn't work had to physically go downstairs to the front desk
Had a sign up said they would be right back in 15 minutes waited for over a 1/2 hour at the front desk for someone to show up and they never did. .

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

Quiet and safe Hotel is following the CDC guidelines

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

02 August 2020

club

When I arrive at the hotel the gentleman at the dentist was very pleasant. What I asked about checking out late oh, he said I would be able to check out at 12:45. My room was nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable. I was very happy to see you a microwave and a refrigerator although I did not need them. The only issue I have is that my late check-out what's not communicated to housekeeping, and they kept knocking on my door three times asking me if I was checking out. When I reported it to the the lady at the front desk, she was very apologetic and offer to give me points since I am a Rewards member. it was a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

23 July 2020

club

I have said it all.holiday inn Express gave us excellent customer service.as I have said handicap rooms should be a little different than other rooms.si they can get in

Read More
Read Less

Horrible location

By

23 July 2020

club

Horrible location. Don’t stay here the front desk is not helpful at all. We waited 3 hours without towels and each day was 100 degrees. Don’t stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 July 2020

club

Love every minute off my stay will always stay there when I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

07 July 2020

club

the staff is excellent, helpful and very nice. it was close to the highway

Read More
Read Less