Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East-Andrews AFB

5001 Mercedes Boulevard , Camp Springs, Maryland 20746

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1035 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1035avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    605
  • 4 Estrelas
    247
  • 3 Estrelas
    74
  • 2 Estrelas
    55
  • 1 Estrelas
    54

Everything was great

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

My stay was wonderful, I truly enjoyed myself. I will definately come back to the Holiday inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Team Basketball Mom

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

Unfortunately I woke up Sunday morning to no hot shower, the front desk staff did not have solution and the maintenance man told me he takes cold showers so he thought the water was fine to bathe in ... Extremely disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice, clean, friendly place to stay

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

Really friendly staff, clean updated rooms. Good breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value but old facility

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

Great staff, good value, hotel needs upgrade in facilities

Leia mais
Ler menos

tired

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

beds are absolutely terrible. Very clean hotel extremely friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Last stay

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

Check in was good with friendly staff. Other than that no so impressed. Since my last stay at this location I fount it dirty with a musty odder and much more run down that anticipated. Guest above were very noise so when I went to call the desk found that the phone did not work. I used my cell phone to call. A not so friendly voice answered, did not seem to concerned with my issue above me and between the 12:30 AM call I made and 2:30 the noise did not stop. Daughter and I got up and checked out first thing. We were going to extend our stay but ended up going to another hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

janeiro 29, 2020

club

Great location and quality for the price. We weren't far from DC attractions. Loved our experience and looking to come back real soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

janeiro 25, 2020

I have stayed here multiple times and the staff has always been very nice. The facilities are always clean and well maintained.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

janeiro 23, 2020

My husband and I are IHG fans. Last year we stayed in over 40 IHG hotels. Just want to say that this one we just stayed at was also excellent!!! The service the night sleep and everything. Thank you IHG. Looking forward this year for another 40 or more stay for the year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

janeiro 23, 2020

I enjoyed the stay, Front desk Staff was very professional, even called to see if I needed anything. Enjoyed the upgrade. Would like to have a microwave readily available. The stay was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!!

By

janeiro 21, 2020

club

Very friendly staff!
Clean and comfortable accommodations!
Great breakfast and coffee!
Would definitely recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and affordable!

By

janeiro 20, 2020

The hotel and room were extremely clean. The beds were comfortable. We loved the included breakfast but several of the items were cold and did not look completely cooked.

Leia mais
Ler menos