Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East-Andrews AFB

5001 Mercedes Boulevard , Camp Springs, Maryland 20746

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1146 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1146avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    668
  • 4 Estrelas
    268
  • 3 Estrelas
    82
  • 2 Estrelas
    64
  • 1 Estrelas
    64

Nice bed

By

julho 13, 2021

club

Only fault was the ice maker wasn't working on several floors.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was nice

By

julho 13, 2021

club

It was nice. Nothing too fancy. We picked this one because we thought it would be closer to the metro. It wasn't a horrible 20 minute walk. Thank goodness it wasn't raining.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service

By

julho 12, 2021

club

I had a bad experience at another hotel was only in town for the night for my son's football game and this hotel was the closest location to where we were. It was the middle of the night we really didn't think we would find a room. But Kia had rooms and her customer service was top notch. She told me how to log onto the app to get a better rate than what she offered and she made the check in process a breeze. I'm so glad I joined Ihg and I'm thankful Kia was able to provide exceptional customer service to us on short notice. Thanks Kia!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

No Bible

By

julho 12, 2021

platinumelite

Above average hotel. Room was clean and slightly modern. Bible missing however.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer Service

By

julho 12, 2021

The front desk check in and checking out is quick which I loved.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The opposite of a good experience, it stank

By

julho 08, 2021

My wife and I were celebrating 30 (and 31) years of marriage and wanted a great getaway. We thought what better way than to spend Independence Day in the capital of the nation, watching the fireworks at the Washington monument. That part was fantastic because we were not at the hotel, so run down and that we are glad we didn't spend much time there. The time we did spend there, we hated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just a hotel

By

julho 08, 2021

club

If you need something from housekeeping you will not get it until they start working.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Humid room and minimum room service

By

julho 08, 2021

In a hotel that is usually great, our last stay was uncomfortable. The room was humid although the air condition was working hard to compensate. The room was not cleaned for the next night. We did not receive enough bath cloths and towels for our family, so we had to share. I know this particular hotel can overcome the shortcomings by our next visit. This has been our favorite hotel for years. I'm disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place to relax and enjoy down time.

By

julho 06, 2021

club

This hotel ls some what secluded and offered a sense of escape for a few moments. The ambience was relaxing and the room offered a relaxed atmosphere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

julho 03, 2021

club

I love the IHG experience. I get treated like a VIP especially since I’ve stayed at the hotel previously.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Toilet Overflow

By

junho 24, 2021

The toilet overflowed, the blanket had stains, there was no air in the hallways. They did not know how to process my reservation properly. I will not stay at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mourning the recent death of my Father.

By

junho 11, 2021

club

I just needed some quiet and me time alone. My Father recently died April 24, 2021 and I had to make all of the arrangements as well as financially and it was draining me mentally and spiritually, did not know the Hotel existed at that location and was very pleased to get a room so quick and affordable.

Leia mais
Ler menos