Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East-Andrews AFB

5001 Mercedes Boulevard , Camp Springs, Maryland 20746

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1089 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1089reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    57

awesome experience during these times

By

December 29, 2020

The reservation center was really great and answered my questions on travel agency discounts as I am a travel agent . Tyree at front desk called on my way there to adv of an issue with my room type, I panicked as this is the room type I needed, but he put us in a lower type, but still okay. We enjoyed the experience and the customer service. Sorry that I cant remember the morning agent's name as she also went above and beyond like Tyree

Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable

By

December 21, 2020

club

Everything was great! It was nice and comfortable and the room was clean! Absolutely no issue.. And plus the staff was very welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 21, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and room was great. Staff was friendly and answered all questions. Provided clear explanation regarding fees.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it here

By

December 09, 2020

club

I have no complaints. Everyone and everything at this hotel was well planned. Very clean and comfortable. Cleanliness is a must for me and you all did well.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer service

By

December 05, 2020

club

Young lady at the front desk was great. I spoke with her over the phone befor arriving and from that point until completing checkin on she went above and beyond to assist me with getting ri ok m to accommodate me. There was an issue and mix up with my online reservation and I was not able to get the room wanted but she was patient and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Dreams thru

By

December 01, 2020

club

Exclusive customer service..polite and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Loved it all. All of the accommodations were excellent

By

November 20, 2020

club

I loved the quietness, the hospitality and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi room was great

By

November 19, 2020

club

My visit to this location was great I enjoyed my stay very well. customer service was great polite and helpful with checking in and out instructions. the hotel was very quite no one making any loud noise down the hallways. There was also mask wearing by everyone going in and out of the hotel, there was hand sanitizer to clean your hands. My room was nice and clean very comfortable and I was able rest well.

Read More
Read Less

Private weekend getaway

By

November 17, 2020

club

The staff was professional and helpful.
The only issue that I had was I had a hard time turning the shower on. Something was wrong with the knob.
One of the beds had stained linen, not unwashed but they needed to be taken out of rotation.
Oh and I wasn't able to get a late check-out...other than that. My stay was peaceful and relaxing. Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay

By

November 16, 2020

club

The check in was smooth. The only problems were that our room was not cleaned properly. The elevator was not labeled so we didn't know the lobby was on the second floor in which to check out. The staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Great Customer service

By

November 11, 2020

club

Fantastic hotel to stay at everything is clean and neat, the staff members followed all necessary procedures to ensure I was comfortable and satisfied due to COVID concerns. I love it the only issue I can honestly say I had was the bed needs to be updated very old, but overall I would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Room was dirty

By

November 03, 2020

I thought housekeeping was coming in doing the day she came in at 6:30pm. I had been gone all day.

Read More
Read Less