Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East-Andrews AFB

5001 Mercedes Boulevard , Camp Springs, Maryland 20746

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1203 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    71

Great location for travel

By

May 25, 2022

Very friendly staff and great breakfast with a wonderful and friendly staff member always available to help.
Room was a bit undersized and hallways smelled musty

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 16, 2022

The hotel is in a Good location. The lobby Clean and the rooms are clean. Its convenient, smoke free. This is a RECOMMENDED STAY.

Read More
Read Less

YOU WILL LOVE IT HERE

By

May 16, 2022

This place was great great staff rooms vibe and bathroom. Its a little pricey but when you stay here you know why. Its worth every penny

Read More
Read Less

Bad maintenance soured my experience

By

May 10, 2022

Staff was nice, she had to get approval from her manager to recognize my rewards membership. A bunch of maintenance issues soured my experience. Could be a nice place but they need to do a better job with upkeep.

Read More
Read Less

Least pleasant staff Ive ever seen

By

March 10, 2022

club

First of all, I was charged 3 separate times for the same visit. When I approached the desk to review... the woman was abrasive, condescending & extremely disrespectful. I eventually was able to get it resolved 3 days later over the phone but I would never stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 02, 2022

club

It was a positive experience….no complaints. We did have to adjust the temperature, due to being too hot in the room

Read More
Read Less

Our romantic getaway

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

My husband and I traveled to Maryland to relax, refresh, and have a romantic time away. We initially had issues with the refrigerator not getting cold but changed plugs and it worked. The TV also stopped working and after being plugged into another outlet it worked. The outlet on the lamp near the bed also didn't work. Having said all of that, the room was comfortable and clean. The staff was welcoming and friendly. We had to ask twice for extra washcloths and then got less than we asked for. Other than that, our stay was nice and we wouldn't hesitate to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, that’s it

By

December 03, 2021

club

Room smelled like a toilet, water took forever to warm up in the shower, shower curtain kept sliding down to the middle because of this circular shower rod that you have instead of a straight one (bad idea), heater way too loud could not hear the TV. It is unlike that I will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful mini vacay

By

December 01, 2021

The Manager is awesome he treats the guest so well and Very informative

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

November 30, 2021

Courteous staff and very clean rooms in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update.

By

November 25, 2021

The beds and food are terrible. The hotel needs to to be renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 20, 2021

The staff was very helpful Ilin resolving any questions.

Read More
Read Less