Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 400 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great Hotel

By

12 agosto 2016

The location is conveint to the interstate and washington dc the facility is clean and comfortable the staff is very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
It is always a pleasure to hear our guest's expectation were meant during their stay with us, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member, and look forward to you staying with us on your next trip to Washington D.C. area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Wonderful Experience

By

12 agosto 2016

This hotel is always the best. The staff is very helpful and friendly, the rooms are clean and full of amenities, and the environment is peaceful and relaxing. In addition, the prices are very affordable especially if you are a member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
We are very pleased to hear your stay with us met your expectations, and look forward to having you stay with us again.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Quiet Hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

Hotel accommodations were very nice. Room was clean, bed super comfy, pool was awesome -- clean, great water temperature, and private. Room was cool and AC worked great. Very close to tons of food options and easy access to the highway if needed. NO COMPLAINTS!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service during your stay reached your expectations. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member, and look forward to you staying with us again on your next trip to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I had a great peaceful stay

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Check-in with Tarree went smoothly and also he gave me a late check-out. He signed me up for the rewards thing as well. I will be returning to this place real soon. Awesome service...also that young man that worked the desk overnight was pretty cool and professional (Lamont)

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel - Good Location

By

31 julio 2016

club

Very nice hotel, great staff and close to all the places we wanted to see in the DC area. With its location right off the highway it was easy to take surface streets or highway and traffic was better than to be expected.Many nice places to eat close by and minutes from the National Harbor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non Smoking???

By

30 julio 2016

I had to request another room because the assighned room clearly was used for smoking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shuttle to the Metro

By

30 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff was able to accommodate all of our shuttle needs to the nearby Metro station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty Good

By

24 julio 2016

Typical Holiday Inn Express experience. Room was clean and what I am used to with HIE. Front desk staff was friendly and I had no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Value for the DC Metro Area

By

21 julio 2016

Highly recommend this hotel.
Location:
Right off the freeway and less than a 2 minute drive to the Branch Ave Metro rail station. It's about a 15 minute train ride to all the sights in DC. Dining options are slim. You have to drive to get some food. Located in a business park.
Property

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for Nationals baseball

By

09 julio 2016

We always like to stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we go to Washington Nationals baseball games. It is located just blocks from the Branch Ave Metro (Green line).

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Excellent Night at Holiday Inn

By

07 julio 2016

club

I loved my stay at Holiday Inn! The staff was courteous and greeted me as I walked in. He was friendly and knowledgeable, explaining the check-in and payment process since there was a new system. He greeted me as member and offered great information about my membership. I also liked that he was well groomed, his shirt clean and tucked in; he was excellent. My room was great! It was clean and everything was well maintained. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I'm using this hotel on future stay-cations and recommending others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 julio 2016

I would recommend this hotel to any needing accommodations in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información