Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 514 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

514opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

State Wrestling Tournament

By

23. März 2017

Everything at the hotel was great with the exception of how the staff handles the Maryland State Tax Exemption form from schools. For some reason the staff demanded a State Lodging form from the MD State Board of Education that my bookkeeper has never heard of and I've never used before. We always use the Tax Exemption Certificate provided by the State of MD Comptroller of the Treasury that is accepted at all the other Holiday Inn Expresses I go to with my student athletes. Check in was very difficult, I went through speaking to 2 desk clerks and a supervisor with no luck before the bill was finally adjusted the next day by a morning desk clerk who removed the sales tax on all 8 rooms after taking the time to look over the form the school provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful Stay

By

20. März 2017

We have stayed here the past 4 years during our conference. The facility has been remodeled and is very nice and clean. The breakfast is due for a remodel. Fortunately the was a Bogangles down the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

20. März 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and so were the pillows, great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pastor Art Zacher

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service, clean and comfortable rooms makes this hotel a prime choice for a stay. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the money

By

18. März 2017

club

Was disappointed with the room condition , style, comfort of mattress and pillows, size, and cleanliness of my room. Will NEVER visit this location but will others especially in Prince Fredrick, MD

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16. März 2017

club

Wonderful staff very friendly! Clean and comfortable room. Outstanding breakfast!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient and friendly

By

13. März 2017

club

The service representative checked us in and provided needed information and assistance in a precise and efficient manner. They all had a great sense of humor.

The only drawbacks for me was that there were no eateries within walking distance, however, the shuttle driver was kind enough to us to different restaurants in the vicinity. The other inconvenience being that some of the listed television channels listed on the channel guide either did not come in clearly or not at all.

It was a good stay, and in all likelihood, I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

13. März 2017

club

The staff was nice, why cant i exit this survey? This is why I fint like doing surveys. I wouldn't do smother.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. März 2017
It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, it is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and we hope to see you on your next trip to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average hotel

By

13. März 2017

average hotel, I found a dirty towel in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location.

By

12. März 2017

club

booked this hotel due to location, close to the airport and close to downtown D.C. great staff, very friendly. clean room and clean bathroom. easy, fast check-in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my favorite, but it's a place to sleep

By

12. März 2017

club

Stayed here twice now in the last 6 months or so. Was told I'd be able to check in early one day, then when I'm the day arrived I showed up to be told "sorry" and I'll have to wait a good 3 hours. Hot water went out for the last 2 days of my stay. Overall, a real average place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12. März 2017
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love it comfortable bed and great service

By

08. März 2017

The love the room I was in the bed was so comfortable and great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información