Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 553 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

553opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    338
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

25 junio 2017

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There was plenty of room for guests to eat, and the staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend - quiet and convenient

By

24 junio 2017

club

Particular room was small but it was comfortable, quiet and updated. Love having a fridge and microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel to stay when visiting the DC area.

By

20 junio 2017

club

The shuttle to the Metro station was very helpful and service was excellent. It served the purpose even though the hotel is not very close to the DC tourist area. The staff was very good and made sure to make the stay comfortable. Good selection for breakfast. The only drawback was the location it is far from the tourist attractions and also not many restaurants near by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS STAY

By

18 junio 2017

club

REGISTRATION COULD BE EARLIER, MAKING
RESERVATION WAS EASY ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND THE HOTEL WAS QUIET. iNTERNET WAS AVAILABLE BUT CONNECTION WAS NOT VERY SPEEDY. BUT OVERALL STAY WAS ENJOYABLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 junio 2017

platinumelite

Staff members were nice. No significant complaints, but the shower is a little hard and tricky to turn on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time!

By

05 junio 2017

club

The staff really made our stay enjoyable. Everyone we meet was warm and friendly, they seemed to go out of their way to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Location, Mediocre Hotel

By

04 junio 2017

If you can, I'd stay in a different area than where this hotel is located. The price is really high for an underwhelming stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

02 junio 2017

club

The hotel was a nice, clean and up to date place. The staff was great, really friendly and willing to help out in any way​.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soft and comfortable bed

By

01 junio 2017

I enjoyed my stay here, the staff was hospitable and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay but shuttle problem

By

31 mayo 2017

club

This is a nice hotel with polite staff. Overall the stay was great, however, I did have an issue with the complimentary shuttle. I do realize its complimentary and probably a great way to get around locally. However, I called the front desk at 1/4 to 6 for the 6 o'clock shuttle. I was told no problem just come on down... I went down at 10 till 6 and was told the shuttle just left but would be back by 6. 1/2 hour later still no shuttle, I asked the desk again and was told it was stuck in traffic. I had reservations at 6 so I just drove myself.
Not a big deal but just a little aggravating to be told no problem then it is a problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Value For Money

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Great Customer Service, clean room and excellent hot breakfast choices. I will definitely be staying here again on my next visit to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad first visit

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Hopefully just bad timing. Hopefully this was just a one time thing and that it does not happen all the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información