Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East-Andrews AFB

5001 Mercedes Boulevard , Camp Springs, Maryland 20746

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1202 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1202opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    695
  • 4 Estrellas
    279
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Comfortable

By

16 mayo 2022

The hotel is in a Good location. The lobby Clean and the rooms are clean. Its convenient, smoke free. This is a RECOMMENDED STAY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

YOU WILL LOVE IT HERE

By

16 mayo 2022

This place was great great staff rooms vibe and bathroom. Its a little pricey but when you stay here you know why. Its worth every penny

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad maintenance soured my experience

By

10 mayo 2022

Staff was nice, she had to get approval from her manager to recognize my rewards membership. A bunch of maintenance issues soured my experience. Could be a nice place but they need to do a better job with upkeep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Least pleasant staff Ive ever seen

By

10 marzo 2022

club

First of all, I was charged 3 separate times for the same visit. When I approached the desk to review... the woman was abrasive, condescending & extremely disrespectful. I eventually was able to get it resolved 3 days later over the phone but I would never stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

02 marzo 2022

club

It was a positive experience….no complaints. We did have to adjust the temperature, due to being too hot in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our romantic getaway

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

My husband and I traveled to Maryland to relax, refresh, and have a romantic time away. We initially had issues with the refrigerator not getting cold but changed plugs and it worked. The TV also stopped working and after being plugged into another outlet it worked. The outlet on the lamp near the bed also didn't work. Having said all of that, the room was comfortable and clean. The staff was welcoming and friendly. We had to ask twice for extra washcloths and then got less than we asked for. Other than that, our stay was nice and we wouldn't hesitate to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, that’s it

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Room smelled like a toilet, water took forever to warm up in the shower, shower curtain kept sliding down to the middle because of this circular shower rod that you have instead of a straight one (bad idea), heater way too loud could not hear the TV. It is unlike that I will stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful mini vacay

By

01 diciembre 2021

The Manager is awesome he treats the guest so well and Very informative

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

30 noviembre 2021

Courteous staff and very clean rooms in a convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs an update.

By

25 noviembre 2021

The beds and food are terrible. The hotel needs to to be renovated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

20 noviembre 2021

The staff was very helpful Ilin resolving any questions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two night day stay

By

15 noviembre 2021

My go to place when I have to be in the DC/VA area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información