Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 996 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

996avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    745
  • 4 Estrelas
    179
  • 3 Estrelas
    39
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

good service during covid

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable and quiet. That is enough for me. Didn't have any food from the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay.

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

We had a great stay at this hotel for the Cheer For The Cure competition. Great dinner at the restaurant on the other side of the hotel. Free breakfast that was good. Nicely decorated room with plenty of space and really comfortable bed. Nice and helpful staff. Underground parking included.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Stayed here for an event in Bowmanville.
Staff was friendly
Parking was convenient
Rooms were clean
I would recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Nice and clean room, breakfast wasn’t the best
Conditioner was out in my room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Express

By

dezembro 13, 2021

I had a fabulous experience. The team was very helpful kind an respectful. Very clean. Wonderful breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Travelling for work

By

dezembro 10, 2021

The stay at the IGH Holiday Inn Oshawa was very nice. Went to Wendel Clarke’s restaurant for a couple of pops and some nachos, then back to the room for a comfortable rest before hitting the road the next day. Fueled up with some standard breakfast the next morning, eggs, sausage, bagel, yogurt, and juice. All in all a nice spot to stay at! Underground parking was a nice surprise!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel in downtown Oshawa.

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

Vakue for money and huge clean room. Staff are friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Most spacious room at best price!

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Very spacious room with many desks and sofas. Comfortable king size bed!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend stay

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Parking lot to small
Minimal compensation for being held up on convention center for 3.5 hours

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

novembro 22, 2021

Cheap, good comfort, free wifi, was all i needed for the one night i stayed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Option

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

Found the rooms to be spacious and clean.

Really enjoyed the ability to have a hot breakfast served to me while maintaining health and safety protocols.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk staff

By

novembro 18, 2021

Ground floor rooms and a usable staircase would have been nice. But overall, this hotel was a great choice for our family.

Leia mais
Ler menos