La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 883 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

883recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    668
  • 4 Stelle
    155
  • 3 Stelle
    34
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Was an excellent stay

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

Staff was very accommodating and friendly we had a wonderful time. Kim the manager went above and beyond to accommodate us during our stay. We encountered a problem with one guest and she promptly handled the situation and moved us rooms without hesitation.
We would recommend this hotel location 100%

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome service

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

The staff went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy stay

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

I loved how I was able to park and go directly from the vehicle to my room without the lobby being involved. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and fresh. The tub faucet was coming out of the wall and water flowed into the wall while I was showering which was concerning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

The receptionist and over all staff are pleasant and you would always see them smiling at customers. The room was clean and spacious. Even though we were at the 2nd floor our room was quite and we were able to sleep at night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing customer service, friendly and approachable

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Our stay was amazing. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay easy. It was clean, the breakfast was tasty and everything was run smoothly and efficiently. Travelling with four kids is sometimes a challenge, but we had zero problems here. The staff was super helpful even when we needed to gain access to the stairs several times a day due to a fear of elevators.. and the pool schedule is a wonderful idea. It worked great having one family in at a time. We will absolutely be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great breakfast

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

My only concern there was Blood Stained on bed sheet and pillows but great breakfast and staffs, warm pool. I recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent place for family get away

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Extremely friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent hot breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay when in town

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

This place is very nice clean and safe for being in downtown oshawa very quiet also the staff is is amzing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Grand Hotel

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

It's a good stay. Everything is here. TV channels could use work. Everything else is fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

Business stay... well taken care of Staff are very accommodating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommend

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

Extremely friendly and caring evning/night staff. I left an abusive relationship and the night front desk person went out of her way to do everything she could to make me feel welcome and comfortable. She had a breakfast staff who had just got to work bring me some snacks and tea to my room and even gave my dog some dog treats. And everytime she seen me throughout my stay would check in and ask how I was doing. She definitely deserves recognition. My room was clean for the most part, although I think the beds should be moved and vacuumed underneath as my dog kept finding things under the bed. But other than that my stay was worth it and I would highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

outubro 22, 2020

Rooms were big. Beds comfy. Disappointed I got up to room with luggage and key wouldn’t work. And took 10 min to get a hold of someone to let me into my room. During this pandemic this shouldn’t happen

Mostra di più
Mostra meno