Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 989 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

989opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    741
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Most spacious room at best price!

By

01 diciembre 2021

Very spacious room with many desks and sofas. Comfortable king size bed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

Parking lot to small
Minimal compensation for being held up on convention center for 3.5 hours

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

22 noviembre 2021

Cheap, good comfort, free wifi, was all i needed for the one night i stayed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Option

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

Found the rooms to be spacious and clean.

Really enjoyed the ability to have a hot breakfast served to me while maintaining health and safety protocols.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff

By

18 noviembre 2021

Ground floor rooms and a usable staircase would have been nice. But overall, this hotel was a great choice for our family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

Rooms were neat and comfortable as well as the staff were very helpful when needed.
I would recommend this hotel to all. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Go-to Hotel in Oshawa

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express meets all my needs. While it is not the most fancy place, it offers good value for the money, the staff are always friendly and on-site underground parking is convenient and secure.

Booking a room is sometimes a challenge, particularly when calling the Hotel phone number directs you to a Call Centre in the USA where local knowledge of the area around the Hotel is non-existent.

I will return to the Hotel again for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missing gym equipment

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Need a workout bench to go with the dumbbells in the fitness room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Couldn't eat in dining for breakfast

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Super clean and loved the hotel room, super warm pool and good breakfast food. Only because of covid we had to eat breakfast in our bedroom which was awful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and quiet rooms

By

12 noviembre 2021

The peaceful room allowed me to relax after a day of meetings and unwind

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could not get early-check at noon

By

09 noviembre 2021

Hotel is nice, however we were in need to an early check-in around noon. Despite having requested this weeks in advance. More importantly, we knew that some friends had checked-out at 7 a.m. on the same day of our arrival! We even called at 9 a.m. to stress our need to check-in at noon, but the hotel was somehow unable to put it together and make one of those free-at-7a.m. rooms available to us at noon. We liked everything else in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff, clean spacious room, conveniently located

By

03 noviembre 2021

Stayed 2 nights by myself while my hubby was doing some renos on our house.(he says that I help too much so I should take a mini vacation lol)
First of all I must give a big shout out to Hailey on the front desk – what an absolute joy to have her greet me upon my arrival. Little ray of sunshine she is, and she pronounced my 1st name correctly (which never happens – sure hope that I spelled HER name correctly)! All of the staff that I encountered were really nice and I always got a “hi there” or “good morning”. Front desk staff were kept super busy this weekend and were always friendly and professional. You have so much information to make sure each guest is aware of and I never heard any of the girls sound like a broken record. Good job team!!!
Breakfast is included with the room and during covid restrictions, is being handled very well. You get a voucher and a staff member will get your food together for you and then off to your room to eat.
If you want to have breakfast elsewhere; the Rainbow restaurant right across the street (also known as “the house of bacon”) has THE best food in town. Everything is made fresh to order and portion sizes are massive. They are open Tuesday to Sunday 8am until 2pm. Best place for breakfast or lunch and they do take-out also.
My room (408) had a fridge, microwave and Kuerig machine. When I needed more coffee pods, a quick trip down to the lobby and those wonderful front desk girls got them for me.
My room was spacious and very comfortable. 2 queen beds, workstation, kitchenette, sofa & coffee table, chair and side table. Tv is large and channel selection is great! (be sure and get a channel directory from the front desk. )
The bathroom was a good size and had a tub with shower – so nice to be able to have a soak in the tub – not every hotel has bathtubs anymore so this was really appreciated. I loved the shower gel, shampoo and conditioner which was J.R. Watkins Aloe & Green Tea. It is not the trial sizes that you usually get in hotels, these are in full size dispensers in a rack in the shower. There was a take home size of body lotion.
My room was right near the elevator so I did get some noise from voices but my sleep was never disturbed – just heard people chatting and laughing as they waited during the day. Hotel was full but noise was at a minimum – the occasional bang on the floor above me and minimal street noise was heard - I was on 4th floor overlooking Simcoe Street so some noisier vehicles could be heard but was not annoying.
I have stayed in this hotel a couple times before and would absolutely stay here again. The staff definitely make it a very pleasant experience – they really care about the guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información