Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 847 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Tres bon rapport qualité prix

By

10 August 2020

club

Tout etait parfait sauf qu on nous a promis une chambre communiquante, et au final c était 2 chambre séparées.
Cela à demander un peu plus de gestion avec les enfants.
Parcontre le reste excellent, propreté, générosité, bonne accueil, micro onde et frigo en bon etat

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 August 2020

club

The room was nice a d spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable one of the best sleeps I've ever had

Read More
Read Less

jay

By

05 August 2020

Great customer service, friendly staff and thanked me for my continued business. Accommodate my late check out.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING customer service

By

05 August 2020

Right from when I walked in. I felt very comfortable and safe. The lady at the front desk couldn’t of been more helpful and insuring that everything has been sanitized and how much safer it was for me to park my car in the underground.
And going through the covid procedures

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and accommodating

By

05 August 2020

club

Room was clean and cozy. Beds were very comfortable. Staff were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great service

By

04 August 2020

club

Stayed for 2 weeks at this hotel, the cleanliness of the Hotel was very good. The staff were very helpful in answering my questions and requests for information and items such as coffee pods.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Very clean facility

By

31 July 2020

Comfort and cleanliness throughout.
Breakfast packaging helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

30 July 2020

From the moment I walked thru the door, I felt like a valued customer. Difficult times with restricted amenities, but would stay here again without question.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Oshawa

By

16 July 2020

club

I stayed in the Executive Suite. It was spacious and very comfortable. The staff helped me with my bags. They were very polite and helpful. I will return sometime soon.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

14 July 2020

Great hotel, great atmosphere, great service and super clean

Read More
Read Less

Preferred hotel

By

13 July 2020

club

The staff here are friendly, thoughtful and do their best to help any way possible. Due to Covid19 a lot of options were not available making the stay a little boring; at no fault of the hotel. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and always extremely clean. The hotel is also conveniently located. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quality stay at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Clean and comfortable property.

By

10 July 2020

platinumelite

Had a great stay. Staff always treat me like family. I would recommend this property and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less