Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 832 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable Room and Awesome Service

By

July 06, 2020

From Arrival to Departure everything was great at this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, friendly staff

By

July 04, 2020

club

Stayed one night, staff was friendly, rooms clean.
Wasn't able to park in the underground parking, which made it hard to move around with a truck in such a small parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

July 01, 2020

the best hotel in Oshawa. They have maintained it nicely. Rooms are good with all required amenities. Staff is also very professional

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, bad smell in room.

By

June 24, 2020

Good staff, bad smell in room
Hotel is enough big and central location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2020

Definitely the most comfortable bed I've had at a hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful and everything was spotless

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Reception Staff

By

June 09, 2020

club

Our experience at the hotel during Covid 19 was unique as the Hotel was under strict regulations different from normal business. Nevertheless, the staff did their very best to try and make our stay memorable .

Read More
Read Less

good

By

May 28, 2020

i come to this place every weekend... quite and peace full

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great client service.

By

May 19, 2020

The staff were very accommodating and the bed was comfortable. The room was clean and the air conditioning worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

May 03, 2020

club

It was clean indoors and a great experience . The staff was friendly and my overall stay was relaxing. It's a very comfortable bed and the extra linen and towels were great

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 24, 2020

Stayed for two nights, staff was great and the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

April 02, 2020

club

I had the best sleep here. Extremely comfortable bed, luxurious bedding, blackout drapes. It couldn't have been better. The toiletries in the shower were fabulous. I've been searching stores to buy them. The breakfast was a bit of a letdown but the staff was very attentive. The fitness room had a nice assortment of equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

Great helpful and friendly staff . Excellent value .

Read More
Read Less