Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa Airport

2881 Gibford Drive , Ottawa, ONTÁRIO K1V 2L9

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1428 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1428avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1045
  • 4 Estrelas
    293
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Great Visit to Ottawa

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

Holiday Inn Express is often my go to and they did not disappoint on my recent visit to Ottawa. Great service made for a great stay, thanks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No WiFi

By

novembro 22, 2021

No internet connection. Contacted front desk but WiFi was not repaired. Very disappointed as this should be a relatively simple fix.

Leia mais
Ler menos

WiFi not available

By

novembro 22, 2021

Internet connections not available.
Contacted front desk with no response and appropriate action.
Disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice new hotel

By

novembro 17, 2021

Perfect location close to everything needed.
Nice, new and spacious hotel.
Huge parking for bigger vehicule or RV.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Trip

By

novembro 14, 2021

Everything I needed but without the pleasant greeting. Staff completed tasks efficiently at the front desk but were not friendly. Housekeeping staff were wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great quiet comforting nights sleep

By

novembro 10, 2021

I would highly recommend this location. Heaps of parking, great location and so clean and welcoming

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service,clean

By

novembro 03, 2021

All good, got in very late and everything was ready. Slept in so no breakfast but that's not your fault

Leia mais
Ler menos

Standard hotel just ok

By

outubro 27, 2021

club

Required improvement in breakfast selection and TV entertainment

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stop over to Halifax

By

outubro 25, 2021

Comfortable bed and room. Transfer service to airport excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to Airport

By

outubro 23, 2021

club

This hotel is close to Ottawa Airport and offers a shuttle service to and from the airport. The employees followed Covid rules and everything was nice and clean. The employees were friendly and helpful. The room was large and roomy.
Breakfast was your typical hotel buffet and you went in one side and out the other. Only a few were allowed in the room at a time. This hotel is good value and in an excellent area if you are using the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Great place to stay and relax without getting into city traffic

By

outubro 20, 2021

We enjoyed the place thoroughly. Only problem was the elevator noise as our room was just beside the elevator. We realized that the next morning though as we checked in late evening on a hurry. Breakfast was really good with generous options for all. Hygienic practices are being maintained otherwise except by some guests. The indoor pool was nice and well maintained but small one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business to YOW

By

outubro 14, 2021

Great location, rooms very clean and super comfortable beds. Excellent service from all staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos