Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa Airport

2881 Gibford Drive , Ottawa, Ontario K1V 2L9

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1418 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1418opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1039
  • 4 Estrellas
    290
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

A Great place to stay and relax without getting into city traffic

By

20 octubre 2021

We enjoyed the place thoroughly. Only problem was the elevator noise as our room was just beside the elevator. We realized that the next morning though as we checked in late evening on a hurry. Breakfast was really good with generous options for all. Hygienic practices are being maintained otherwise except by some guests. The indoor pool was nice and well maintained but small one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business to YOW

By

14 octubre 2021

Great location, rooms very clean and super comfortable beds. Excellent service from all staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

干净整洁 提供早餐 停车免费 价格适中

By

14 octubre 2021

干净整洁 提供早餐 停车免费 价格适中 出行方便 附近有餐厅和中国超市

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sept 27-30

By

12 octubre 2021

Great location with comfortable beds, the TV is has a bit of a learning curve to operate. Ther was a few dead bugs in the closet/Cabinet unit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel with value for money

By

12 octubre 2021

Overall, we had a pleasant stay. The bathroom can ba an area to improve as well as the choice for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and nice hotel. Decent hot breakfast

By

07 octubre 2021

Overall good hotel. Price can be high if not booked through travel company but decent quality, clean and quiet. Local restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

06 octubre 2021

Excellent stay. Breakfast was just right. Able to choose a variety of food .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

06 octubre 2021

I use this hotel whenever I need a hotel. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The room is always clean and relaxing. Definitely would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favourite Place to stay.

By

05 octubre 2021

Every time I need to visit Ottawa this hotel is the first place that I look to book my stay.
I have never been disappointed with any aspect of the service provided.
Great location with lots of available parking.
Great staff , clean and comfortable rooms and a wonderful selection of food for breakfast every morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast!

By

04 octubre 2021

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express Ottawa Airport was a short, but pleasant one. The staff were very helpful in arranging the shuttle to and from the airport and the check-in process was quick and smooth. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Only complaint was the noise in the hallway at night and outside. In the morning, breakfast was great and I was glad to see all of the safety measures in place to ensure a safe buffet-style breakfast for all of the guests. I really enjoyed the pancakes! Overall a great experience and I will consider returning the next time I am in the Ottawa Airport area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

Clean, spacious and terrific breakfast options.. tv remote didn’t work so well, only complaint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务好

By

22 septiembre 2021

服务员态度好,办事快,酒店设施很新,床很舒适,但如果有更多枕头选择会更好,卫生间也干净。如果能多配备一把座椅更好

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información