Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa Airport

2881 Gibford Drive , Ottawa, Ontario K1V 2L9

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1417 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1039
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    23

Business to YOW

By

October 14, 2021

Great location, rooms very clean and super comfortable beds. Excellent service from all staff.

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁 提供早餐 停车免费 价格适中

By

October 14, 2021

干净整洁 提供早餐 停车免费 价格适中 出行方便 附近有餐厅和中国超市

Read More
Read Less

Sept 27-30

By

October 12, 2021

Great location with comfortable beds, the TV is has a bit of a learning curve to operate. Ther was a few dead bugs in the closet/Cabinet unit

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with value for money

By

October 12, 2021

Overall, we had a pleasant stay. The bathroom can ba an area to improve as well as the choice for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice hotel. Decent hot breakfast

By

October 07, 2021

Overall good hotel. Price can be high if not booked through travel company but decent quality, clean and quiet. Local restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 06, 2021

Excellent stay. Breakfast was just right. Able to choose a variety of food .

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

October 06, 2021

I use this hotel whenever I need a hotel. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The room is always clean and relaxing. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Favourite Place to stay.

By

October 05, 2021

Every time I need to visit Ottawa this hotel is the first place that I look to book my stay.
I have never been disappointed with any aspect of the service provided.
Great location with lots of available parking.
Great staff , clean and comfortable rooms and a wonderful selection of food for breakfast every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast!

By

October 04, 2021

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express Ottawa Airport was a short, but pleasant one. The staff were very helpful in arranging the shuttle to and from the airport and the check-in process was quick and smooth. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Only complaint was the noise in the hallway at night and outside. In the morning, breakfast was great and I was glad to see all of the safety measures in place to ensure a safe buffet-style breakfast for all of the guests. I really enjoyed the pancakes! Overall a great experience and I will consider returning the next time I am in the Ottawa Airport area.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

September 30, 2021

club

Clean, spacious and terrific breakfast options.. tv remote didn’t work so well, only complaint

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

September 22, 2021

服务员态度好,办事快,酒店设施很新,床很舒适,但如果有更多枕头选择会更好,卫生间也干净。如果能多配备一把座椅更好

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and Great service!

By

September 20, 2021

club

Hotel is clean, staff are professional and polite. Room is clean and ready on time. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less