Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 685 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very good stay!

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very good stay! Use it often and plan to again. Very good location and convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Great place. Good value

By

April 24, 2017

A great place to relax! Superb staff!! Staff was very professional and made you feel welcomed. Quiet rooms! Peaceful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

We arrived just after midnight and had to be on the 630 shuttle so we were not able to take advantage of the breakfast or any other amenities. We have stayed at a holiday inn express before and have been able to enjoy the amenities. They are just what we look for in a hotel. The gym is very important to us. Our children love the pools. The staff are what have always made our stays enjoyable. ANDREW was awesome! Super friendly and helpful. He is an asset to your brand. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabke bef and great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

I stayed during my business trip in this hoyel. Staff is very fruendly. Hotel is very clean. Breakfast great room is very impressive. Checkout timings are very flexible. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

It is always a treat to be welcomed with such kindness right from the time you enter the hotel, to the staff in the hallways and the breakfast staff. Everyone had a smile on their face and asking how they can make your stay better. Impressive!

Read More
Read Less

Return home

By

April 20, 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel, going and coming back from vacations; excellent location near the airport. grat rooms, great service !!! We will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and curteous staff

By

April 19, 2017

I stay at this location each month. The staff is always pleasant and welcoming. The common areas and exterior of the hotel are clean as are the rooms. The beds are very comfortable. Considering the close proximity to the Ottawa airport, the hotel is remarkably quiet. I have never had a bad experience at this hotel and I've been a regular here for 5 years.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and exceptionally friendly staff

By

April 18, 2017

club

This hotel is very close to the Ottawa Airport and offers a free shuttle service. There are several restaurants nearby. The staff members are all very friendly and efficient and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is included in the price of the room. A nice variety of breakfast items is offered. The dining room is bright and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is amazing and so warm and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

clean, quiet, easy to find from airport

By

April 15, 2017

hotel meets Holiday Inn Express standards. rooms were clean, quiet. Building was easy to find, and very close to the airport. Parking was good. Staff were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pleased

By

April 14, 2017

club

Good hotel. Friendly staff. The coffee/tea are 24hrs but you sometimes have to ask for it to be freshened up or filled. The door slam, no way to prevent it so if ppl are going in and out of rms a lot you'll know. Great cookies. The breakfast is good, especially for being included in the price.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good services

By

April 12, 2017

club

Hotel was very good to stay at, but this survey is time consuming if I had any issues I take care of it right there.

Read More
Read Less