Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 744 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great customer service

By

24 July 2017

The room was very clean, had two beds for my self and everyday the room got cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

23 July 2017

club

I enjoyed the comfort of the bed and the very quiet area for being on the ground floor. The front desk was helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

20 July 2017

Nice hotel to stay at. Convenient location, clean and a decent price.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

17 July 2017

club

I really like this hotel, I have stayed about 7x and each time I feel like I am their only customer. I love the desk staff they are super friendly, kind and accommodating. The hotel is very clean and quiet. I was there on business and my husband joined me for the stay. He said he would definitely come back to this hotel. He liked the fact there were restaurants right there no need to drive anywhere. The Royal Oak that is near by has great food and atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable beds

By

16 July 2017

Have stayed at this hotel for several years. This is my home away from home. Safe area with restaurants close by ... within easy walking distance. Staff is always welcoming, friendly, polite, and professional. Rooms are clean, spacious, and bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

16 July 2017

club

Quite satisfactory despite late arrival. Staff were very welcoming and helped me get luggage and walker to my room

Read More
Read Less

good spot

By

16 July 2017

club

in and out for a day trip. one of the more reasonably priced hotels in Ottawa near the ariport. Great shuttle and recommend the hotel to visitors

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, quiet room

By

13 July 2017

club

The hotel was perfect for our needs. We were there with family for a wedding. The grandkids loved the pool. Your staff was very friendly and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

The Total Package

By

12 July 2017

Quick one night stay for early AM flight. Airport shuttle service starts at 5am. Standard rooms are surprisingly spacious and large. Appears to have recently been renovated, even hallways are clean & well-kept. Evening staff & early morning check-out fast, friendly & efficient. Recognized my low-level IHG status at check-in. I very much enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Canada 150

By

07 July 2017

club

Good, clean rooms. Lots of amenities. On a bus route if you want to go and explore downtown Ottawa without the hassle of parking.
Staff were all friendly.
Breakfast bar was good.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

07 July 2017

I have stayed here many times over the past several years for work and leisure. The facility is always clean and fresh and the staff are welcoming and keen to ensure my stay is pleasant. I have no trouble recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ottawa Airport

By

30 June 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for one night. I found the rooms to be large and extremely clean. Also very quiet as you could not hear noise from outside or the hallway. Many hotel rooms do not have very good heating and cooling systems but this one was quiet and easily adjusted to the desired temperature. The staff were lovely and helpful. The breakfast had a wide variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less