Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Peterborough

East Of England Way Orton Northgate , Peterborough, PE2 6HE

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1294 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1294avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    798
  • 4 Estrelas
    341
  • 3 Estrelas
    92
  • 2 Estrelas
    34
  • 1 Estrelas
    29

Dog friendly rooms but not hotel

By

janeiro 12, 2022

club

Considering the hotel allows dogs in the rooms no room is put aside to allow guests with dogs to be able to take advance of the full breakfast. We could only get a 'grab bag' which was extremely poor
Considering the hotel allows dogs and is opposite a showground this Is bizarre to me other holiday in express section a small part of the breakfast area to allow a dog friendly section I think this branch should review this
Wouldn't stay again based on this as reason I statyed was to attend an event at the showground so would always have the dog with me

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed.

By

dezembro 18, 2021

This is not my first time at this hotel, on my previous visit I complained about the sausages being over cooked. I was glad to see they had sorted this problem out. The staff were ever so friendly and helpful. I could not fault my stay at this hotel..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent 1 night stay

By

dezembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

Everything you would expect from a holiday inn express, clean and tidy, welcoming, dog friendly, really good breakfast included, would highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable whistle stop visit

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

My son and I used the hotel between university auditions and we found the hotel to be very welcoming, clean and with helpful, professional staff.
The room was clean and warm.
Breakfast was ample and enjoyable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good nights sleep

By

dezembro 06, 2021

A comfortable bed, spacious room warm and cosy atmosphere throughout the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding experience

By

dezembro 04, 2021

Easy to park, quick check-in, good covid precautions, great sleep, good bathroom facilities, great choices at breakfast and swift check out. Perfect stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

overnight stop

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

comfortable stay with easy straight forward check in process

Leia mais
Ler menos

A very welcoming hotel

By

novembro 28, 2021

I booked last minute as I had to attend a short notice meeting in Peterborough and drive most of the day from Devon as I had a meeting in Kent beforehand. I was so pleased that the hotel is quite secluded and as a result my room was blissfully quiet. The staff greeted me warmly and the good choices were good enough and served very quickly. I recommend this hotel for business travelers

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay in Peterborough

By

novembro 21, 2021

club

The stay I had in the Holiday Inn East of England show ground was very enjoyable. Plenty of parking, comfortable room and friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Peterborough holiday inn

By

outubro 30, 2021

club

A pleasant inn. But I found the bed very hard and no give in the mattress. Also the bottom sheet was always sliding as it was really to small for the mattress size.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great wheelchair-accessible hotel and friendly staff

By

outubro 26, 2021

We stayed for two nights and booked the accessible room with interconnecting room as well as a third room for our carer who was travelling with us. In the accessible room, the bathroom had a raised toilet and plenty of grab bars, and a wet room shower area. We requested extra pillows and fresh milk for tea and the staff were extremely willing and helpful. At breakfast, the tables all had ledges underneath which made it impossible to put the wheelchair up close to the table, so the staff found another suitable table without ledges. Nothing was too much trouble and we were very happy and relaxed during our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

outubro 25, 2021

Clean and safe, easy to find and park. Reasonable size room, only niggle is I wish the bathroom had a bath as well as a shower. Good selection at breakfast, clean and tidy breakfast room. Would recommend and stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos