Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Peterborough

East Of England Way Orton Northgate , Peterborough, PE2 6HE

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1157 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Easy in Easy out !

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

Never any issues getting to this hotel and very quick check in/out

Very good

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

October 08, 2020

platinumelite

It’s a Holiday Inn Express, it’s not the Ritz, but it’s clean and comfortable and everything works well. Great for the business traveller.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasurable experience

By

October 08, 2020

A wonderful stay with staff who ensured all aspects of covid 19 rules where adered to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

Great staff and value for money. Easy access from motorway.

Read More
Read Less

We will return

By

October 06, 2020

club

Can not fault our stay, from arrival to departure , we have stayed in other hotels but this was our first time in holiday inn but definitely will not be the last , we will try to book holiday inn before any other in the future excellent all round and great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for budget

By

October 01, 2020

It isn’t anything fancy but it was clean and the staff are helpful. The breakfast was very disappointing but understandable with COVID. I think there should be other options such as made to order break fast or a continental breakfast involving rolls, ham and cheese etc

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

September 30, 2020

Perfect spot for break of journey to the south coast from Scotland.
Fresh after a comfy night's sleep, a good breakfast set us up for the rest of the journey.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

After visiting family in Scotland we wanted to break our long drive home.
We arrived Tired, frazzled and hungry. The reception staff welcomed us with warm friendly greetings, they explained everything to us and gave us directions for places nearby that we could get dinner.
In the morning the staff were very attentive with Breakfast service.
At check out we left feeling refreshed, relaxed and appreciated.
We will be using this hotel during future journeys home.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Feeney

By

September 26, 2020

A great budget hotel. The staff are excellent and the rooms are clean.
Breakfast is limited but adequate, however evening meals are unavailable which limits the choice to 2 local pubs or a takeaway.
It would help if the hotel could provide a list of accredited takeaway establishments and contact details.

Read More
Read Less

showground

By

September 24, 2020

club

right next to the showground. harvester right next door , the hotel was lovely however the door wouldn't open easily, had to go back for a replacement card which was also tricky but did let us in ...lovely clean room comfortable beds and nice shower and bathroom . towels very nice . breakfast was a grab yourself which under these circumstances is fine and was ok to start our day .

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

September 22, 2020

Hotel and staff were great, felt safe and clean and no concerns at all

Read More
Read Less

Lockdown stay

By

September 12, 2020

From the minute you enter the site it is very well signposted.
On arrival the staff explained the site rules clearly.
Breakfast was ok just a bit less choice than out of lockdown. You are encouraged to eat in your room, didn’t mind disposable cutlery or the disposable tub for your milk and cereal, bacon roll was in bag however a tray would have helped to carry it all back

Read More
Read Less