Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 549 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay at a top hotel...!!

By

22 April 2017

club

Very nice friendly staff. We felt welcome from the beggining and throughout.
Facilities were very nice and breakfast was lovely.
Very comfy bed and would highly recomend again.

Read More
Read Less

fellow guests

By

21 April 2017

club

whilst could not fault the holiday inn or its staff in any way at all, my only slight concern was the children on the floor above taking great delight in running from one end of the corridor to the other! perhaps some notices to consider other guests may be the answer ? otherwise brill.!

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient for Showground

By

21 April 2017

club

Visiting Peterbough , ideal for Showground , Harvester restuarant next door.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

21 April 2017

god little budget hotel spotlessly clean good bed and free coffee on tap

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Great place for the price.

By

21 April 2017

club

Staff are friendly. No conplaint. Place is accessible to other places if travelling. Food is good enough to break the fasting.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, highly recommend !

By

21 April 2017

club

My wife an I have stayed here 3 times now and cannot fault it. Great positioning for events at the Showground plus easy access a couple of miles from motorway. We will definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

20 April 2017

club

Hotel had been refurbished since last stay, very impressed with the look that has been achieved, room very clean with excellent facilities. Beds very comfortable with choice of pillow softness. Nice and quiet during our stay. Staff very welcoming and helpful. breakfast good with plenty of choice with staff replenishing dishes on a regular basis. Liked the idea of breakfast ready to go for guests in a hurry.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service.

By

20 April 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay but the room was freezing on arrival so I put the heater on. When the staff resolved a problem with the TV which was sorted very efficently while I was having a meal they turned the heating off so room was again freezing when I got back to it. Also due to a previous stay at this chain (different location) I asked the online enquiry service before booking if they serve bacon for breakfast and they responded that they did. When I had breakfast it was clear they did not serve bacon. The scrambled egg at breakfast was aweful. Must have been sitting there for hours. Bathroom was freezing at all times with no means of heat.
This hotel is very convenient for the purpose of my stay but your online enquiry service should not lie to people and you should upgrade the quality of the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

short break

By

16 April 2017

secure and clean hotel. staff attentive and responsive to all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

holiday ion peterboroigh

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff . Nothing was too much trouble. Very clean hotel with plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Peterborough

By

14 April 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay, either business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Room lighting

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were fine, however the room lighting was somewhat dim.
The worst about the lighting are the tiny LED or Halogen spot lights. They are harsh and hard on the eyes, besides giving only a tiny spot of usable light. I realize that saving electricity is a necessity, but there must be other alternative lighting.

Other than that, my stay was great.

Read More
Read Less