Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 512 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Cheap night away

By

23 February 2017

club

Decidedly average, slightly dated hotel. Won't bother again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 February 2017

club

Pleased to have stayed over at a clean and well managed hotel

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

21 February 2017

Just what you would expect from Holiday inn express, perfect location for us, not to far from the city centre and in a quite area. Breakfast was great with plenty of choice with an ample seating area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

21 February 2017

club

Lovely hotel, friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Easy to find. Extremely clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value For Money

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel,

For the price, it was definitely worth it, comfortable and easy to access. Staff was friendly and efficient and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

18 February 2017

club

I stayed here with my daughter when we visited friends - the hotel was very comfortable and clean and it looked recently decorated staff very friendly and interacted with my daughter too - breakfast was good plenty of cereals/fruit/yogurt to choose from-hot food is sausages, scrambled egg and toast - (Bacon would of been nice however I cannot fault what was there)

Read More
Read Less

Reception staff

By

15 February 2017

club

Really very friendly and helpful in all my dealings with them throughout my stay

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

15 February 2017

Excellent staff
Very clean
Comfortable
Great price
Fully recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and room

By

14 February 2017

club

Stayed here as I couldn't get in at Cambridge. Went to visit the IWM T Duxford, will definitely use it again for the air shows. The welcome was great and check in was quick and easy. I didn't know if they cooked evening meals here but I went to the Harvester which was good. My sleep was great and the shower facilities were excellent. Breakfast was well presented but bacon would have been a bonus. Checkout was as great as checking with the staff being helpful this is the third time I've stayed here and every trip seems to come with the same high standards

Read More
Read Less

Good for dogs but

By

14 February 2017

club

Welcomed and put in room near front doors so could get out with the dog easily. However was not told at any point during booking I would have to pay more to take the dog which I find rather underhand and at that point had no choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

07 February 2017

club

Nice quiet room, clean comfortable.Breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent modern comfy room but poor breakfast

By

07 February 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was much nicer than we were expecting. Modern and clean, more like a 4 star hotel. The radiator was situated under the desk so by the time the room was warm, we had been asleep a couple of hours and had to turn it down at 3am as became too hot. The bed was quite firm but rounded at the edges so almost fell out of bed and because of that seems small when used to a king sized. Pillows although a choice of soft or firm were supplied didn't seem comfortable. The breakfast was very poor. Although quite tasty there was only cereal or hot. The hot consisted of toast, beans, scrambled eggs and very small sausages. Not a full English and the plates were side plates. The staff couldn't keep the hot food topped up so my wife and I got the last two tiny sausages and a tablespoon of eggs and beans. The staff topped them up eventually but we had already sat down to eat and others were waiting. The juices were heavily diluted and had little colour or flavour. Apart from the above. Excellent value for money, much better than expected and would use as my preferred place to stay in future.

Read More
Read Less