Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Peterborough

East Of England Way Orton Northgate , Peterborough, PE2 6HE

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1164 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Needed a bed for the night to visit family

By

08 November 2020

club

Clean, and comfortable rooms, good choice for breakfast. Polite staff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Peterbrough

By

04 November 2020

club

Great hotel with friendly staff. Sanitiser everywhere, makes you feel safe during these horrible times. Beds are 10/10 for comfort, great nights sleep and very nice breakfast with plenty to offer!

Read More
Read Less

A great stopover

By

02 November 2020

club

We broke a long journey by staying here. This hotel ticked every box. It's in a great location, next door to a super pub/restaurant.
The rooms are very clean, comfortable and offer excellent value.
Under difficult circumstances, we still got a very nice breakfast.
Although this is a "no frills" hotel, we were well treated, felt valued...and got an excellent nights sleep.
Thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

02 November 2020

club

Pillows were not good but bed was ok , very clean
The hotel is great value

Read More
Read Less

An excellent venue for a comfortable stay

By

01 November 2020

Before retirement I travelled extensively worldwide and have stayed in a miscellanny of medium and high grade hotels; Irrespective of 'stars', I rate the Holiday Inn Extra in Peterborough with the best. In particular I cannot fault how well Management and Staff coped during this difficult 'Covid' period.
THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

31 October 2020

Having never stayed with Holiday Inn but a frequent hotel user, I must say how impressed I was for the value.
All staff were a pleasure to deal with, Covid guidelines were adhered to throughout the hotel. The room was clean and everything necessary included, breakfast was good and presented well for the express grab and go if you wished, though tables were clean and well positioned if you wanted to dine in.

Overall a pleasant stay and will consider staying with Holiday Inn's locations again

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff.
Clean spaciousl rooms ..
Plenty free parking

Read More
Read Less

Easy in Easy out !

By

17 October 2020

platinumelite

Never any issues getting to this hotel and very quick check in/out

Very good

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

08 October 2020

platinumelite

It’s a Holiday Inn Express, it’s not the Ritz, but it’s clean and comfortable and everything works well. Great for the business traveller.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasurable experience

By

08 October 2020

A wonderful stay with staff who ensured all aspects of covid 19 rules where adered to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

07 October 2020

club

Great staff and value for money. Easy access from motorway.

Read More
Read Less

We will return

By

06 October 2020

club

Can not fault our stay, from arrival to departure , we have stayed in other hotels but this was our first time in holiday inn but definitely will not be the last , we will try to book holiday inn before any other in the future excellent all round and great value for money

Read More
Read Less