Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 653 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

An amazing experience

By

18 October 2017

club

From the moment we arrived we were greeted by a friendly and efficient member of staff on reception. He was professional and very welcoming. Making us feel instantly comfortable that we had our pet dog Roxy with us. Our stay was extremely comfortable and the hotel was easy to find and conveniently situated for all journeys on the A1M.

Read More
Read Less

beds and pillows very comfortable.

By

18 October 2017

club

could do with shower caps in the bathrooms and mineral water bottles in the rooms also.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and very good staff

By

16 October 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel before, love it, love the fact of a good eatery next door, love the convenience of being able to get to other places from one point and love the staff they got good memories for faces.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, comfortable bed, pillow was a bit uncomfortable but great stay

By

16 October 2017

club

Had a good stay, local to amenities. Breakfast was good but more vegetarian options needed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Peterborough

By

14 October 2017

Good clean hotel with friendly attentive staff. Ideally situated for my business needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 October 2017

club

Friendly welcome. Nice room in fact requested this room for subsequent visits as at end of corridor and only adjacent to one room. Rooms got what you need with additional iron, iron board and hairdryer which is more than you would get in most hotels.

Food menu limited but fine for what it is. Staff really friendly, in fact offered to bring me a drink rather than having to go to bar for one which I thought was a nice touch.

Staff credit to Hotel with warm friendly attitude

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and room

By

11 October 2017

club

Excellent value throughout, bedroom well furnished
clean bed linen and bathroom everything in the room you could need

Read More
Read Less

Recommend hotel

By

11 October 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyable stay over in this Holiday Inn Express, room was comfortable and clean, the breakfast was lovely and they were accommodating of my dog.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

10 October 2017

club

Everything satisfactory. Hotel clean, bed comfortable,
food sufficient, nice to have a bar, so you could have a drink and then go straight to bed without any travelling.

Plenty of parking, safe area, did not worry about theft.
The amount of payment was a little high, but we were
near the venue we required so was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

09 October 2017

club

Good value for money
Great that breakfast was included
Comfortable and clean room
Good location

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great choice of breakfast.

By

05 October 2017

Had a great stay. Only gripe is that the mattress seemed to dip to the middle which made it a bit uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

two in a row

By

05 October 2017

I had not stayed in a Holiday Inn express until 2 weeks ago and now I have stayed in my second. I think that is recommendation enough. Good rooms and breakfast and a great price what is not to like.

Read More
Read Less